22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by roseweasley_03 Gryffindor Sixth Years!

11th April 2011:
Great story! I really like what I've read so far. Hope you keep writing and update soon. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by Rowdy18 Gryffindor Sixth Years!

15th March 2010:
ooohh i like this!! it looks like its gonna be a good story. more soon please !!

Author's Response: Thanks! And I hope you like how it continues!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Weasley Twins<3 Gryffindor Sixth Years!

10th March 2010:
loevd loved loved it! Post soon please! MORE SCORP!

Author's Response: Thank you! And more scorp on the way!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Rosylee Gryffindor Sixth Years!

10th March 2010:
SOOO GOOD! I can not wait till the next chapter. Really funny!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ronweasleyluver44 Gryffindor Sixth Years!

7th March 2010:
That was really good! cant wait to see more! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the comment and reading!

 Report Review

Review #6, by fan of your story Gryffindor Sixth Years!

6th March 2010:
hey there!
I really do loike your story, but why do you take so long to update!? Anyways, I think you need a bit more drama going on because right now its actually kinda boring. I woould love to see what goes on if Scorpius gets paired up with Rose for patrol. It would be really funny to see Parker's reaction to the pairing too. UPDATE SOON!
Love always,
Fan of Your Story

Author's Response: SORRY IF ITS BORING! But DRAMA is on its way and I will not take forever again I promise! Thanks for another great comment!

 Report Review

Review #7, by kassandra466 Gryffindor Sixth Years!

2nd March 2010:
OMG!! i LOVED it!! made my day!! : D

Author's Response: hehe THANKS making me blush! Your first comment really ment alot to me btw! And made me keep going!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Im_No_Muggle B-U-S-T-E-D

2nd March 2010:
Very witty, teenage dialogue - I love it. Very creative, however several times throughout the story, there were some spelling errors that were somewhat distracting. I would reccomend reading through and editing it. Aside from that, great job! I'll be looking for updates soon.

Author's Response: Thnaks! And I'll look over it as soon as possible. Sorry my grammar is horrible!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Bria Leigh Gryffindor Sixth Years!

2nd March 2010:
Good Chapter! I liked it nd cant wait to see more scorp in the next one. update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you! Update is on its way soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Meagainstyou Gryffindor Sixth Years!

2nd March 2010:
I wnat more scorpius rose moments or a little roxy in it maybe but still I like the story so far it's cute :) I don't have so mutch to say about it though, it have some sweet moments oh comon Ginny why ruin sutch a sweet little moment, okay I guess it ist the time yet hehe still cutteee :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the comment and reading! Trust me you be getting alot of characters in the next one. Promise!

 Report Review

Review #11, by marciabarcia Gryffindor Sixth Years!

1st March 2010:
This is really good, and I mean AMAZING!

xoxo
~Marcia

Author's Response: Thanks! For commenting twice!

 Report Review

Review #12, by marciabarcia B-U-S-T-E-D

1st March 2010:
Great Job

xoxo
~Marcia

Author's Response: Thanks for commenting and reading!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Bria Leigh B-U-S-T-E-D

3rd January 2010:
Great story! I like it. Definitely a story I wanna continue to read. Good job. Update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Made my day. (I had a pretty crappy day) Thanks for making me feel better!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Catriona7 B-U-S-T-E-D

30th December 2009:
Yeah so anyway - sorry I wasn't logged in before! XD

if you need any help Reading Over or anything I would be happy to help! X

Author's Response: Awww thanks! But I recently asked my friend, well begged to read it over. Thanks anyway but ill totally track ya down if I need help!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Catriona7 B-U-S-T-E-D

30th December 2009:
Heyy

really good start to the story, there is heaps of dynamics with he family and stuff however I felt like everything was happening a bit too quicky. Maybe you should try and not include so much in one chapter. Put a feel more details in. That kind of thing??

But Great story anyway! Can't wait to read more! X

Author's Response: I just wanted to get people hooked. But thanks for reading and the comment!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by -------------------------- B-U-S-T-E-D

29th December 2009:
This is a FANTASTIC start. PLEASE write a ton more chapters because I absolutly love this story even though it is only 1 chapter so far!
Love always,
-

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Tons of chapters coming!

 Report Review

Review #17, by krazie1 B-U-S-T-E-D

28th December 2009:
Hey MiaMarauder, I hate to seem mean or anything but your story could use some editing and revising. You have potential with this story, but like I said, some editing, simple revisions, a second person to look over your work before you post it, and it could be much better.

krazie1

Author's Response: Not mean or anything I know how I like suck at editing. My document word is busted so my only thing is like the natepad then I edit on here and my friends don't reallyl like Harry Potter so yeah. But thanks for reading and the comment. I'll try to find a reviser.

 Report Review

Review #18, by lestrange123 B-U-S-T-E-D

27th December 2009:
Omg, that was brillant. I love this, please write. I love how the family goes together, and Hugo is a joker. And I love stories that sort Al in Slytherin. I will read all your chapters.

Eh, if you want, you can check my Next Generations, but it's okay if you don't.

KEEP WRITING, THIS IS LIKE MY FAV!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the comment and reading!
I will surely check out you story! ANd I love when Al in Slytherin as well.


 Report Review

Review #19, by starysky B-U-S-T-E-D

27th December 2009:
Hey this is a good story( even if there's only one chapter so far :) ) I really want to know more about Rainette. She sounds so crazy! Kind of like me. well up date soon!

Author's Response: Rainette is crazy I love her so mush she's in another of my stroys. Rainette has potential. Thank for reading and commenting!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lilly B-U-S-T-E-D

23rd December 2009:
I LOVED it!! please write another chapter soon!! its so good!! you are an AMAZ fan fiction author!! please keep writing!! your so good at it!!! : D

Author's Response: Omg you just made my day! Thank you so much for writing and reading!

 Report Review

Review #21, by kassandra466 B-U-S-T-E-D

10th December 2009:
hahahahhaha!! OMG!! i LOVED it!! keep writing!! it was AMAZING!! made me laugh!! deffinatly a new fave of mine!! :D

Author's Response: Thank youu soo much for commenting and reading!

 Report Review

Review #22, by fan of this story B-U-S-T-E-D

4th December 2009:
This was really funny! Especially the ending! in the next chapter you SO have to tell us what happened to Hugo for trying to take the firewhiskey! Please update soon! :)
Love Always,
Me

Author's Response: THANK YOUUU FIRST COMMENT

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login