Reading Reviews for Ice On Ice - Whose Colder?
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Slytherin Princess Two Missions, One Night

22nd August 2011:
Truly an amazin story! Make a sequel.

Author's Response: I'm working on it at the moment :) it's called "Fire Between Ice", check it out :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by :) Truth Be Told

1st February 2011:
Ahh this one made me so happy and then so sad!! Love this story though

Author's Response: Oh my gosh, thank you so much :D i'm finishing the sequel make sure to check it out (: "Fire Between Ice"

 Report Review

Review #3, by madness Two Missions, One Night

20th January 2011:
Hey. Thanks for his story. It was really refreshing to read about something based on evil :) xxx

Author's Response: Ahaa, thanks :D i'm glad you enjoyed it, read "Fire Between Ice" thats the sequel :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kennedy Marie Malfoy Valentine

15th December 2010:
i cryed the whole chapter i LOVE this story

Author's Response: Oh my (: i don't know whether to be flattered or sad that i made someone cry :') i'm just glad that you are enjoying the story

 Report Review

Review #5, by farha Two Missions, One Night

3rd December 2010:
pllleaaseee add a sequel! youre an amazing writer

Author's Response: i'm working on the sequel at the moment :D
when it comes out, i hope you enjoy it as much as you've enjoyed this one (:


 Report Review

Review #6, by ANP Party At Slughorn's

4th May 2010:
sp a grammer thing, you always use your when it should be you're, think about what you saying is it your or you are, if it's you are then you should write you're.

Author's Response: if i'm honest, thanks but i'm not a proper author. i just do this for fun, so it doesn't matter that much to me

 Report Review

Review #7, by MoonBuzzLeto Two Missions, One Night

30th March 2010:
after ending it like that you have to write a sequel.. Voldemort isn't going to like it when he learns about their love.. you can make them both double agents

Author's Response: that would've been a really good idea :O
damn, i should've thought about that.. the sequel is "Fire Between Ice", if you want to check it out :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by imi Two Missions, One Night

26th March 2010:
yeah, i think it would be really really cool. i like the fact that your gonna have an undercover death eater thats not afraid of voldemort. awesome story.

Author's Response: thank you :)
the new story is out "Fire Between Ice", check it out if you haven't already :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by ccharmedc Two Missions, One Night

11th March 2010:
I think you definately should do a sequal, really great story here!

Author's Response: thank you so much :)
i am working on it now, i hope you like that one as much as you did with this one :D


 Report Review

Review #10, by livelaughloveparty Two Missions, One Night

11th March 2010:
sequel! definatly do it :)

Author's Response: lol, i will do :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Steph Two Missions, One Night

11th March 2010:
I really must say this dosn't feel like an end so i think you should write a sequel. I'm realy impressed by all the last updates in such a short time. I would never dare to put up a chapter only a day or an hour after the last one. And your story is very well writen, and i love it!

Author's Response: hehe :)
i'm really enthusiatic about writing, i'm glad you enjoy it. i am currently doing the sequel, i hope you enjoy that one as much as this :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by livelaughloveparty The Almost Dead

10th March 2010:
i love it how loads of stuff happens in one chapter :)
update really quick!!

Author's Response: that's all of that story now :D
thanks for reading it all, i really appreciate it. i have started a bit of the sequel now :)
will be up in no time


 Report Review

Review #13, by livelaughloveparty Ignorant To The Outer World

1st March 2010:
I really dont want this story to finish at 22 chapters. You should defo do a sequal :)

Author's Response: I am actually working on it now :)
i'm not sure how it is going to go though because of it goes into the Deathly Hallows, so if you want anything to happen then let me know & i'll add it in there :)


 Report Review

Review #14, by livelaughloveparty Party At Slughorn's

24th February 2010:
Oh lord, i love this story...

Author's Response: hehe, cheers :)
more to come in a few hours time


 Report Review

Review #15, by livelaughloveparty Rumours

14th February 2010:
This story is amazing:)

Author's Response: thank you soo much :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by livelaughloveparty Downfall And Heartbreak

5th February 2010:
blaise is a loser. pffft dirty cheater!
draco's so sweet though :)
10/10!

Author's Response: Haaa, thanks :D
i'd thought that i'd swap their characteristics in this one :)
keeep reading, :')


 Report Review

Review #17, by livelaughloveparty Making Up, Getting Down And Thrown Out

12th January 2010:
niceee chapter :)
This is my favourite story at the minute, it's really good!
Keep going :)

Author's Response: thank you (:
i'm so glad to hear it, it's good fun writing it :D
i'll update as soon as possible (:


 Report Review

Review #18, by R_Star_ Temptation

24th December 2009:
Oooh very nice. Great story, update soon please!

R_Star_

Author's Response: thank you (:
as soon as christmas & new year are over with, i will update again :D
hopeee you enjoy the rest of it :)


 Report Review

Review #19, by aimee Dirty Little Secrets

14th December 2009:
love this story :D
feel sorry for tom though :(
update!

Author's Response: thanks (:
it's taking a while to update the new chapter but as soon as it's done, i'll be sure to do the next chapter i have already written (:
keep enjoying, please :D


 Report Review

Review #20, by MoonBuzzLeto NEWTS

5th December 2009:
I like the Chemistry between Tillie and Draco can't wait for more!

Author's Response: wow, thanks :')
i'm so new to this; it's cool having people like the chemistry :)
please read on when it updates


 Report Review

Review #21, by Rhi NEWTS

2nd December 2009:
Damn! You have to continue this story! It's really fun to read!

Author's Response: thank you sooo much :)
still writing more of it, but have to wait for my next one to update now ;)
hope you enjoy the rest of it, don't want to ruin it :P


 Report Review

Review #22, by MoonBuzzLeto Friendship Circle

17th November 2009:
Loved this chapter. I like the new circle of characters

Author's Response: thank you (:
i'm updating, so please read on :D x


 Report Review

Review #23, by arabella Friendship Circle

12th November 2009:
yay, you updated! im really enjoying reading your story.

Author's Response: great to know :D
i'm enjoying writing it, please tell me if you want to recommend anything to the story because i'm glad of any assistance :)


 Report Review

Review #24, by arabella Trained

7th November 2009:
wow, i love your story. its so refreshing and original from all those other stories where he meets some uber shy girl and he suddenly becomes a gentleman. thank you so much and i really hope you update soon.

Author's Response: thank you sooo sooo much :D
i like to think it's original as well, i'll update as soon as i've finished a few more chapters :)


 Report Review

Review #25, by MoonBuzzLeto Trained

7th November 2009:
I love the chemistry here

Author's Response: thanks :D x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>