Reading Reviews for Desideratum
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by apriltruex The Yellow Brick Road

29th January 2010:
wow! I am like in love with this story please please please write more?

Author's Response: i will absolutely be writing more--i am just waiting for my next chapter of another story to be validated, then chapter 5 will be posted--pinky swear! thanks so much for the review, it really means a lot to me!
Jayme


 Report Review

Review #2, by RealLifeLily The Yellow Brick Road

27th January 2010:
Oh! I love this story! I mean, the characters, the plot, everything. The only negative thing I can say about this story is sometimes, not often, the language is a bit confusing. But I can read it again and figure it out.
But anywhoo, I throughly enjoy this story and beg, not ask, beg you to keep writing it!

Author's Response: thanks dahling... :) can u give an example of a part where the language is confusing? of course, lily my dear, if it is just ur crazies affecting you, i'm afraid i can't help you. :)
Jayme


 Report Review

Review #3, by padfootreturns The Yellow Brick Road

26th January 2010:
Hey, I think this is a great story and have been checking back reguarly for an update. Update soon :).

Author's Response: thank you! the next chapter will be up as soon as legend is validated...go check that out if you need something of mine to read. :) yes, i am shamelessly adverting for my stuff. :)
Jayme
PS-thanks for the uplifting review!!!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Megan and Charly love HP The Yellow Brick Road

25th January 2010:
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! Update soon! I wanna read more! James's family's so sweet and I feel so bad for Lily... Her Mom should die! *Smirks* Anyhoo! Awesome Job and Update soon! *Claps and loads of cookies* -Charly

Author's Response: it makes my day to get a review from you, charly darling, you know that? :)
well, her mom probably wont die...maybe you'll understand her a little more in the following chapters. and yes, i love james' family. i added in a lot of that, actually, because it wasn't in there before, and i think it really helped the story. i'm glad you agree. :)
Jayme


 Report Review

Review #5, by life_and_laughter The Yellow Brick Road

25th January 2010:
This story has really intrigued me. I love the whole set-up of it, and I just can't wait to see how it continues.

Author's Response: thank you! i can't tell you how much i love getting reviews that tell me why they loved it--not just that they loved it, although that is wonderful too. :)
I hope you enjoy the next few chapters--they're some of my favorite. :)
Jayme


 Report Review

Review #6, by Kirsty Weasley The Yellow Brick Road

25th January 2010:
do they tell them what?! :O please update soon! - Kirsty xx

Author's Response: hm...i'll let you know! :)
i'm not to mean, though, i promise. well...
yeah. i'm not too mean. :)
thanks for the review!
Jayme


 Report Review

Review #7, by HP maniac The Yellow Brick Road

25th January 2010:
Oo
You take for EVER to upload chapters!
I really want to know what happens next!
Please keep writing!
Thanks :)
xx

Author's Response: hehe thanks...i can only put the stuff in as fast as the site allows--and with legend at the moment, i'm posting two stories at once. that means that instead of ten days, it might take twenty. i am going as fast as i can, though, i promise. it's mostly just editing, but because of the queue...
:)
Jayme


 Report Review

Review #8, by Someone you should know The Folded Lily

13th January 2010:
hey! I'm really enjoying this re-edited version. It has much more depth and mystery. I really like it! Keep It up!
-Love ya!

Author's Response: thanks lily... :) thought i didn't know you, didn't you? lol of course i know you... :) is that how far you got? cuz that's not very far...jeez girly :) jjkjk
Jay


 Report Review

Review #9, by Abby The Plan and the Secret

10th January 2010:
What happened did James let her in? What happened to Petunia? I really liked the paper lily thing. It hought that it was so sweet of James.

Author's Response: thank you--and you will definetly find out! don't worry, the next chapter is going to explain most of your questions... :)
Jayme


 Report Review

Review #10, by Megan and Charly love HP The Plan and the Secret

9th January 2010:
I LOVE THIS CHAPTER! I think I already read it so I don't know why I haven't reviewed! anyhoos I can't wait for an update so HURRY HURRY! *Claps and hugs* -Charly!

Author's Response: :) i did accidently post the wrong document, so that's why you thought you already read it--you did. and you left a marvelous review--this one was marvelous too! thanks so much, and the next chapter will be along shortly...it will be interesting, that's for sure. :)
Jayme


 Report Review

Review #11, by cory The Plan and the Secret

9th January 2010:
this is sooo good i cant wait for the next one!!

Author's Response: thank you! the next one will be up as soon as my other chapter is validated, about three days it looks like right now. keep an eye out for it! :)
Jayme


 Report Review

Review #12, by apriltruex The Plan and the Secret

9th January 2010:
love love love it...please write more!

Author's Response: thank you! i am currently editing the next one--it should be up when my first chapter of another story is validated. :)
Jayme


 Report Review

Review #13, by dark_princess91 The Plan and the Secret

9th January 2010:
this one is better than the one you posted before i really like this story keep up the good work! :D

Author's Response: thank you--i am always trying to make it better. i really didn't mean to post the last one...oh well. thanks for the review!
Jayme


 Report Review

Review #14, by randomeyes Rejection

13th December 2009:
excited to read more!:)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I love getting reviews...and especially the happy ones! :)
~Jayme


 Report Review

Review #15, by Megan and Charly love HP Rejection

13th December 2009:
OH I LOVED THIS CHAPTER!! I had to go back and read the first one again too cause I couldn't remember what was going on! But I adored it! Amazing job and PLEASE Update soon! This story is so awesome to read! *Claps and tons of cookies*- Charly

Author's Response: Thanks so much, And I will definetly do my best to update much faster than I did this last time...sorry about that, by the way... :(
~Jayme


 Report Review

Review #16, by krazyboutharryginny The Folded Lily

27th November 2009:
Hey! I'm leaving this review to answer a question you asked me... What I like about Silent Hopes is that there are very, very few grammatical errors or spelling errors, and it captures emotions really well. It's also written in kind of a poetic way. I like this chapter for the same reasons!

Author's Response: thanks! i'm really glad you liked it, and i hope you enjoy the next chapter of this, too. :) and, thanks for the compliments to silent hopes...i worked on that one for a while, so it means a lot that people enjoy it. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by j eanne allen The Folded Lily

2nd November 2009:
really liked your story i hope you will continue with it it,s one of my favorite chapters i will read your next one

Author's Response: thanks so much! dont worry, the next chapters have all been written, all i have to do now is edit *sigh* and post. im pretty excited, actually, that i have a story i have mostly done...i've never finished one before, you see. :) thanks for the review!
xoxo Jayme


 Report Review

Review #18, by Megan and Charly love HP The Folded Lily

31st October 2009:
I ADORE IT! And I'm DYING to read more!!! So update soon!! CONGRATS! *Claps and a cookie* -Charly

Author's Response: wow...*dazed* i already have reviews! thanks so much for reviewing, and i plan on getting the next chapter up as soon as it is validated, so keep an eye out! ;)
xoxo Jayme


 Report Review

Review #19, by Paloma Patil The Folded Lily

31st October 2009:
Ah - that's a great start. I'm interested to see what happens once the danger becomes more apparent to Lily. I hope you get the opportunity to update soon.

Paloma

Author's Response: Thank you! And don't worry, the next chapter just has to be submitted, and then it will be out! Thanks so much for reviewing, it truly means a lot to me! ;)
xoxo Jayme


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login