Reading Reviews for All I Ask of You
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by OneWhoLoves All I Ask of You

9th April 2011:
Yeah! Phantom of the Opera! 10/10 You're the first author I've read to use Webber's genius! Thanks for, at least in my eyes, the BEST SONG FIC EVER!

Author's Response: Phantom of the Opera is amazing. I'm glad you liked the story, especially as it was my first song fic. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by bandned218 All I Ask of You

8th July 2010:
This is so cute!
Absolutely wonderful!
And you have an excellent taste in musicals. Phantom is the best :)

Author's Response: definitely lol. I'm glad you liked it and thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Di All I Ask of You

24th December 2009:
aw~ so cute! i loved it

Author's Response: lol, thanks, I'm glad you did! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by DarcyRenay All I Ask of You

21st December 2009:
Aww! So sweet! I love how the time passes through the verses and the ending was perfect. I absolutely adored it.

Author's Response: aw, thanks! I'm glad you did! I tried my best to match this song with the pair and I'm really glad you liked it. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by thisloveisnice All I Ask of You

25th November 2009:
Dear macerinut ,
I want to marry all of your writings.
The 'love' in my username is now referring to the love that i currently have for all of your dramione stories.
Which is indeed nice.
lol
Great one shot
very sweet

Author's Response: aw, thanks! I'm glad you liked them so much! This was my first song fic as well so I'm glad to hear that you like it and my other stories! Thanks for the lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by dracosgoddess All I Ask of You

1st November 2009:
that was fantastic! a nice little happy dramione, and a beautiful song to go with it!

Author's Response: lol, thanks, I'm glad you liked it! The song is beautiful and I've always wanted to do a Dramione songfic! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Snapegirl All I Ask of You

29th October 2009:
That was wonderful! I loved how their relationship developed and how Draco showed he cared for Hermione by comforting her and everything. They really do well together. And I love that song from Phantom. One of my faves from that play. I'm assuming if Draco is going to be a potions master, then Severus retired?

Author's Response: Yes, he retired, lol, and thanks so much for reading and reviewing! I'm glad you liked it and the song's one of my faves too. I was just listening to it and kept picturing these two as they might be after the War, especially since the characters themselves and what they thought of each other had changed.

 Report Review

Review #8, by roxie danielle malfoy All I Ask of You

28th October 2009:
i absolutely loved it!! Both the song, the show where it came from and your story!! Its amazing how you managed to keep the cheezy romance out of the whole thing when i was so sure it was bound to come up somewhere.

The ending is just perfect. Almost made me tear.

-roxie-

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you think so! I love Phantom of the Opera and everything in it, especially the songs and I've wanted to do one on here for a while. I'm glad you liked the ending, luckily for me, the song ends perfectly as well and allowed for the ending.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #9, by icecrystal All I Ask of You

28th October 2009:
Aw, this is so sweet. I loved the way you incorporated the song with the story it worked really well. I also love the way it takes us through their school year and beyond. Awesome story and the song's really sweet as well it worked really well with these two.

Author's Response: wow, thanks, I'm glad you liked it! I'm really glad you liked the song! I was listening to it the other day and I just pictured a Dramione growing in trust and love. And it was my first songfic so I was very nervous about how to do it so it means a lot to me that you like it and thought it was good ;)

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login