Reading Reviews for Coeur de Peirre
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CGrace99 Once there was a boy, born of love with an heir of gentleness.

19th August 2011:
Hate it. Just kidding! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by fanta Yet, also quick in doubt.

8th June 2011:
I love your story It's seems so Good!!
Why don't you update please I really wanna know what will happen next

 Report Review

Review #3, by Azules Yet, also quick in doubt.

11th January 2011:
PLEASE update soon, I absolutely love this story.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Azules Yet, also quick in doubt.

11th January 2011:
PLEASE update soon, I absolutely love this story.

 Report Review

Review #5, by WeasleyGirl03 Yet, also quick in doubt.

10th June 2010:
Yay at last!! Yup, still awesome despite you havin to write free hand :)

Author's Response: aw thnx! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by kate Yet, also quick in doubt.

7th June 2010:
MORE MORE MORE!
yepp, rons rite!
harry SHOULD get contacts!
i no i am!! LOLZ +)

Author's Response: lolz i thought tht waz funny :) thnx 4 readin && reviewin! i'm definitly goin 2 write more! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Regina Yet, also quick in doubt.

6th June 2010:
I really, really like this story! I think you should continue it!

Author's Response: thnk u! i definatly will :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by cherry_lover17 Yet, also quick in doubt.

6th June 2010:
OMG!!! You have no idea how happy I was that you updated. I was waiting for this chapter forever. Please do not wait this long to update again, I do not think I can bear it! ;)

Author's Response: lolz im so sorry my comp iz still gettin fixed && cuz of this terrible thing i hafta free hand write this w/ no spell check! :O how will i bear it?? lolz but thnx 4 bein so dedicated && i will try && update as soon as i can! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by no-name There's was a love of Romeo and Juliet, quick in passion.

22nd May 2010:
i am pretty shure this is the finest story i have read till now. very immpresing.

Author's Response: thnk u! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by livenLIFE There's was a love of Romeo and Juliet, quick in passion.

23rd April 2010:
Hey are you gonna update soon? I have been waiting forever for the next chapter, please update soon. You have many loyal fans who await.

Author's Response: omg im sorry my comp iz like shot i've been tryin 2 so i'll update as soon as possible! 0.o

 Report Review

Review #11, by uknowulovme There's was a love of Romeo and Juliet, quick in passion.

25th March 2010:
Great story!!! the next chapter will be in harrys pov. I soo hope that he talks about the kiss, i love this chapter, and I can not wait for the next one.

 Report Review

Review #12, by WeasleyGirl03 There's was a love of Romeo and Juliet, quick in passion.

25th March 2010:
Hooray! I was wondering when something like that was going to happen & you described it so well!

GOOSEBUMPS!!!

Author's Response: lolz thnk u! :) i had fun writin it lolz

 Report Review

Review #13, by WeasleyGirl03 he was warm, more naive than one would think.

24th March 2010:
Ooh where is Harry taking Aphrodite?

Author's Response: u jst gotta se! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by wolverine83 he was warm, more naive than one would think.

19th March 2010:
I really like this story so far and hope you can update soon, I also really liked this chapter because it showed that Aphrodite might not be as opposed to Harry as Draco has been. The tone and style of this chapter were really fitting for the progression of the story. There were a few spelling and grammatical errors that you could look into cleaning up but it wasn't bad enough that it made the story hard to follow.

Author's Response: thnk u very much! i will try 2 update az soon az i can! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by cherry_lover1719 he was warm, more naive than one would think.

19th March 2010:
WOW! This is such a great story. I love it so much. This is definitely in my top five fav stories of all time. Keep of the great work and update real soon please.

Author's Response: thnx so much! lolz u jst made my day! i will update az soon az i can! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by WeasleyGirl03 she was cold, her heart resembling a stone.

5th March 2010:
I'm really starting to love this story!! :D

Author's Response: yay! lolz thnx 4 reviewin! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by WeasleyGirl03 Once there was a boy, born of love with an heir of gentleness.

26th February 2010:
It really made me laugh when Harry said about "If looks could kill"!

I wanna read more!!!

Author's Response: thnx! lolz i'll update az soon az i can!

 Report Review

Review #18, by LOVELYinBlUe Once there was a boy, born of love with an heir of gentleness.

18th February 2010:
Hey, I am so glad that you updated. I was so looking forward to it. It was good for your first time in writing in the guys POV.

Author's Response: thnx! yh it waz a toughy, but i think i got it down 4 the most part lolz.. hopefully i'll b more adapted 2 it soon tho lolz
thnx 4 readin! :)


 Report Review

Review #19, by irrelevant Once there was a boy, born of love with an heir of gentleness.

17th February 2010:
likey-likey :) can't wait to read more! Oh, and I love it how Aphrodite is part metamorphmagus :)

Author's Response: thnk u very much 3 readin!
i wanted 2 spice thingz up a litte... so i thought i'd sprinkle the metamorphmagus into the mix! :)


 Report Review

Review #20, by Annie412 Once there was a girl, born of high stature with an heir of dignity.

2nd February 2010:
This story is so great. I love it, please update soon.

Author's Response: thnx so much! i am tryin 2 update as fast as i can lolz so stay w/ it!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by WeasleyGirl03 Once there was a girl, born of high stature with an heir of dignity.

18th January 2010:
This story has so many possibilities, it's gr8 :D
Can't wait or the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: thnx 4 readin!
i cant wait 2 upload the next chappie either!!! lolzz


 Report Review

Review #22, by cherry_lover17 Once there was a girl, born of high stature with an heir of dignity.

17th January 2010:
I love this story!! I can not wait till Harry sees her again. And the next chapter will be in Harry's P.O.V. makes it that much better!! Update soon.

Author's Response: thnx 4 readin!
i'm rlly excited 4 this next chappie 2!


 Report Review

Review #23, by WeasleyGirl03 Stand Still and Look Pretty.

17th December 2009:
Wow I loved the description right at the start! Is your character a Metamorphmagus by any chance? ;)

Author's Response: yes, how did u know??? lolz
thnx 4 readin! i'm hopefully gonna b puttin up more chapterz on this, cuz i have a couple written in word. i jst wanna get the rest of Tearing the Fabric of Time up b4 i get caught up in this story


 Report Review

Review #24, by ILuvSev4Evr7 Stand Still and Look Pretty.

12th November 2009:
please continue!!! It's a great prologue, but we'd love more!

Author's Response: thank u 4 reviewin! i am planning on continuing it, and i actually am waiting 4 this chapt. 2 b revalidated, cuz i wanted 2 add Harry'z P.O.V in the prologue! so, check back & read hiz P.O.V!!!
~Ebby


 Report Review

Review #25, by Blanca Stand Still and Look Pretty.

30th October 2009:
Hey! I really the like this! I love who you compared her with a statue, beautiful but still she`s nothing. Brillant!
Please update soon!

Author's Response: thnk u soo much 4 reading! so i guess tht would b a yes on ur part 4 making it into a story? lolz i'm glad u liked it!! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login