Reading Reviews for His.
  
69 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sugar_cane The Death of a Tryst

24th March 2014:
Im a bit addicted to your story I must admit! Im in love with it I get so lost in the emotion and the relationship of the characters! write more!

 Report Review

Review #2, by KailynBryn The Night Out

4th February 2014:
Something happened with Colton, didn't it?!??!

 Report Review

Review #3, by KailynBryn The Party

4th February 2014:
WHAT?!?!? THIS IS AMAZING! I love James. (fangirling excitedly)

 Report Review

Review #4, by KailynBryn The Aftermath

4th February 2014:
I love how you portrayed Remus. Snarky, yet we all know he's a good boy.

 Report Review

Review #5, by KailynBryn The Kitchens

4th February 2014:
Ahahah, I love the way this ends. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by KailynBryn The Return

4th February 2014:
It was a fairly good chapter, but I kinda think Sirius should be more mysterious about it, he's fairly obvious and to me he's more of an enigma. And Lily and Devon is just plain blah! I didn't like that.

 Report Review

Review #7, by KailynBryn The Last Summer

4th February 2014:
This is was a perfect way to introduce all the characters without getting your readers bored... I loved it. :) I can tell I'm really going to love this story.

 Report Review

Review #8, by elle_est_belle The Death of a Tryst

2nd February 2014:
this story is great so far! I love how much you have developed the characters and their relationships. I can't wait to read more

 Report Review

Review #9, by elle_est_belle The Kitchens

2nd February 2014:
this was a great chapter! I'm excited to keep reading

 Report Review

Review #10, by elle_est_belle The Last Summer

2nd February 2014:
I'm pretty picky when I start reading a new story but I can tell I'm really going to like this one! You have a nice flow to your writing style which is good! I'm looking forward to reading more

 Report Review

Review #11, by FullSilverMoon The Day After

27th October 2013:
I'm really loving the story so far! Your writing style is really great and the characters are pretty easy to relate to. I say keep up the great work and I am excited to continue reading :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lily The Haze

13th May 2013:
Hey are you going to update soon? I really want to read more!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hannah The Haze

19th March 2013:
WHY DID THAT HAVE TO BE SO SHORT?

 Report Review

Review #14, by Elisabeth Miel The Haze

14th March 2013:
love your story!

 Report Review

Review #15, by clairebear The Fear

14th March 2013:
i really like your writing! you are very talented:) i was looking for your other story "the edge" because i love this one and im really into your writing style but i could not find it :( i will look for it again though :P
p.s. this chapter is great!!! i liked the build up to what Colton did to make Bee build up all walls she has. nice one :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Rosie Shaw The Fear

14th March 2013:
it didn't seem like a filler to me :) i love love loove
your story!! the pace and plot are both perfect :D
please please keep updating or i will go crazy ;)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Rosie Shaw The Night Out

14th March 2013:
no!!! poor Sirius!! i guess it will make it all the more satisfying when him and bee finally do have a happy ending :) if they do :O please let them have a happy ending :P
anyways love the story to bits! its so great!

 Report Review

Review #18, by clairebear The Proposal

14th March 2013:
omg omg omg i am enjoying this story SO much!!! please dont ever stop updating! its so good, i feel like i cant really express very well how much i enjoy the characters and such so just take my word for it ;) :) :P

 Report Review

Review #19, by MARAUDERLOVE The Haze

11th March 2013:
I freaking love ur story! God its so good:) i think thy need to br honest with each other.

 Report Review

Review #20, by kkb The Haze

9th March 2013:
Love it!! But is Colton who stole the vcard the same Colton from the first chapter??

Author's Response: yupp, the same guy in the memories.

 Report Review

Review #21, by kkb The Return

8th March 2013:
keep writing!! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by ACCIOLOVE The Fear

2nd March 2013:
KEEP WRITING! your story is very interesting and entertaining and i love it! i love how her nickname is bee or bumble bee! its so cute:) i cant believe she let her physical relationship with serious stay that long before she cracked! poor bee:(
UPDATE SOON!

 Report Review

Review #23, by MARAUDERLOVE The Fear

28th February 2013:
Gah,Your story kept me up so late last night!!! I love your story and feel bad for bee:( she shouldnt have trusted coltan! At that age u cant trust any guy not to be a downright prick! There all so insensitive!! Keep writing your story cause its really good! Great job!

 Report Review

Review #24, by soapman333 The Dalliance

30th January 2013:
Gah! This blasted story kept me up until two in the morning. It's really good :) Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #25, by VickyAlice139 The Halloween Dance

28th July 2012:
I really am enjoying this story, love the name Braxtany. She is such a great character. I'm guess the reason why she doesn't date has to do with Colton? Would love to read more.

~Vicky

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>