Reading Reviews for Timebomb
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Navera Timebomb.

20th August 2013:
Oh goodness! Perfection!

Author's Response: Oh lord, I wouldn't say that but thank you haha:)

 Report Review

Review #2, by RonnLoveerr Timebomb.

6th January 2013:
holy mother of merlin. this is the best one shot i have ever read!!! you have an amazing way with words! i love it! it's so cute!!! i've been looking for inspiration to start continue with mine and this is it! thankyou so much!! you're amazing!! mwah!

Author's Response: I'm so overwhelmed! Awe! Thank you! You are amazing too

 Report Review

Review #3, by Casey Timebomb.

28th March 2012:
Really really good!
I loved it,make more one-shots like this.
It was perfect and made me LOL:)

Author's Response: Thanks! I don't like it at all anymore but I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by ravenclawriot Timebomb.

14th December 2011:
"HOLY GUACAMOLE, HE KNOWS!"

I laughed so much! I love how much she's panicking. And I love how he can make her stop panicking as soon as he gets her to actually look at him and talk. And I love that he's just the perfect combination of sweet and sexy.

It was also really an impressive feat that you portrayed all the chaos in Rose's head without the story seeming garbled. All her confusion is somehow crystal clear.

Author's Response: I know! He's seriously the best mix of boy and sweet and mad and angry and lusty and oh god I love him. I'm so glad you liked how I wrote Rose in her point of view! I always try not to jam characters' thoughts all over the place so I'm happy I did a good job for you :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by NadiaX Timebomb.

31st August 2011:
That was really cute! A little cliche, but I didn't care. Cliches are cute beasts! There's no point in denying it. Rose's thoughts were adorable and funny. I liked that story a lot ^^.

Next stop: Love and Broomsticks, be aware :D.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! The story was very spur of the moment :P thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jessica Timebomb.

10th August 2011:
I really liked it. It was super cute :)

Author's Response: I'm glad :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by killjoy15 Timebomb.

27th July 2011:
is there gonna be another chapter for this?!?!?! i like this one xD

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad you do! But sadly it's only a one shot :P

 Report Review

Review #8, by Crescent Moon  Timebomb.

19th March 2011:
Very funny, I think the people around me think I'm crazy!! :D

Author's Response: Why, are you laughing out loud? :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by RUMBLERORE Timebomb.

2nd February 2011:
ah. ahhh. ahh. ahhh. aahh. ahh. :) that was so cute and hormone-y? hahaha I loved it. I was giggling and laughing really awkwardly throughout the whole thing. it was really good :) yayy. ha. no, I'll stop now. ANYWAYS, this was so great. I love all of your stories a lot. they're lovely. :)

Author's Response: You are lovely for saying that ^_^

 Report Review

Review #10, by GinnyPotter25 Timebomb.

14th January 2011:
That was pretty feckin' awesome. ^_^
This is exactly how I feel about this guy, so I could totally relate. Great job! 10/10!

Author's Response: RIGHT? I feel like every girl has her freak out crush that she just wants to pounce. thx for the great review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by rubix_cube Timebomb.

10th January 2011:
BEST STORY EVER!

yep, enough said.

Author's Response:

It definitely isn't :3 but thank you.


 Report Review

Review #12, by Miss Writer Timebomb.

10th January 2011:
Oh my God. I totally love this. I am literally squealing in happiness and I couldn't breathe because it was so cute and I was also almost bursting from laughter.
It was fantastic. :)

“You think in you’re mind too much, too,” he says softly.
As opposed to thinking outside her mind. I actually can't resist adding that in.

Rose sounds so cute, kind of different to usual but in a good way because it can get so tiring having a serious, nerdy, boring Rose. She is fabulous. :)

So good job and I think you should do some more Rose/Scorpius. :)

Author's Response: Hahaha, Scorpius was trying to say that she doesn't speak her mind enough; she overplays stuff in her head and has conversations in her head instead of with the other person :P

Rose/Scorpius fics have become my forte at the moment ;) Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #13, by Ayla Timebomb.

8th January 2011:
! I LOVE THIS ONE-SHOT!!!

Author's Response: :D

Look at this, folks! The amount of EXCLAMATION POINTS I GOT!

That's right, take a good look.

:)


 Report Review

Review #14, by PetrificusTotalus Timebomb.

8th January 2011:
This had the perfect balance of humour, passion and cuteness :) And of course, embarrassing incidents! Gotta love those. They make me feel as though I'm not the only awkward one out there! Haha :)
Really liked it!
xx

Author's Response: Hahaha, I think we've all been there :P I'm glad you liked it, it was something I just jotted down one night haha.

 Report Review

Review #15, by potter_awesome Timebomb.

30th December 2010:
awesome story!! I wish there was a sequel, you are a fantastic writer :D

Author's Response: AWE SHUCKS. You are the cutest! Thank you.

And there may be no sequel for Timebomb but I have a R/S novella called Me Versus Everyone! And my new R/S one-shot called Cosmic Love is coming as soon as the queue opens up again!


 Report Review

Review #16, by HP0247 Timebomb.

24th November 2010:
Oh, that was adorable - they are SO cute!

Author's Response: That they are :) Keep on the lookout for my next Rose/Scorpius one-shot!

 Report Review

Review #17, by kissexpress Timebomb.

15th September 2010:
HEHE, FAVORITE STORY FROM YOU EVER!! I swear, this was so cute and loony (on Rose's behalf of course) and I can't help but feel how stressed she is from keeping her feelings in. Oh my God, I loved this, especially the ending, way cute. (:

Author's Response: AWE! Thanks so much, babe! I'm glad you enjoyed the tension, I liked writing it! It was a bit difficult at times; every girl's gone through it you know? It's difficult to grasp just one thought. But I'm very glad you liked it! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #18, by LillyRoseanne Timebomb.

8th September 2010:
Brilliant... Hooked to the very end... :D

Author's Response: Really!? Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by xMsFiggx Timebomb.

7th April 2010:
I loved the ending, that was so cute. A nervous Rose was nice to see, as it's different from the majority of Rose/Scorpius stories. Great one-shot, its very pleasant and light but heavy enough to capture the depth of their relationship. I'm looking forward to reading more by you :)

Author's Response: Depth was something I did want a little bit of, thanks for noticing! Not alot of people read between the lines of my fics sometimes, but you're on point :] thx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Misconceptions Timebomb.

21st March 2010:
Wrong. First of all; MATHS! Have you ever even read Harry Potter?! Since when was MATHS a part of Potions, let alone Hogwarts. I assume you mean Arithmancy; the closest wizard equivalant of Maths; which is a whole different subject. Brush up on your subjects and maybe /i'd concentrate better on your story rather than get irritated by your obvious lack of knowledge.

Author's Response: 1. You'd be a noob to write HP fanfiction and not have read Harry Potter.

2. I considered next gen. Potions to carry equations. I was just playing around with the simple idea. Potions is a sort of science, in my book. And math & science go hand in hand, obviously.

3. Arithmancy is indeed a whole new subject, congratulations.

4. Let's calm down, buzzkill mcgee.

Don't like, don't read. You're obviously not open-minded to creativity, since you get irritated so easily at facts that don't even make up the whole idea/reason for the fic. There was a politer way of making your voice heard, this not being one of them.

Thanks.


 Report Review

Review #21, by Malfoylover01 Timebomb.

17th March 2010:
like it cant wait 2 read more xxx

Author's Response: Sorry sweetie, it's a one-shot, there is no more :[ But I have other Rose/Scorpius stories on my author's page! I'm sure I have enough to satisfy your needs ;]

thx for the review!


 Report Review

Review #22, by MaidenRed Timebomb.

17th March 2010:
Omg I love this story!
It was hilarious and cute and sexy and i can totally relate to Rose haha. If I was on a bed with Scorpius I would be a ticking timebomb as well =P

Author's Response: Haha, I thought of cute/sexy as comparison too. Weird lol. :] great minds think alike. Omg, don't even get me started on pretending what it would be like with that handsome blonde anywhere near you on a bed... *faints*

 Report Review

Review #23, by jellynicole Timebomb.

22nd February 2010:
YESH!
i love this story, so cute, so good!
i like how u draw it out to the point where i am practically screaming at the screen for them to kiss already. :)

Author's Response: Hahah, moments like those, when you're full of frustration because they haven't kissed yet... those are the greatest :D lol thanks for the review, I'm so glad you enjoyed!

 Report Review

Review #24, by bandloviee08 Timebomb.

31st January 2010:
I simply love every single one of your stories that I've read!

Author's Response: :3 That means alot to me.
Thank you so much ♥


 Report Review

Review #25, by RupertsPheonix Timebomb.

8th January 2010:
Love love love this. At first, I thought it was a bit typical, but you really develop their friendship as it goes forward.

Great job! :)

--Kate/RP

Author's Response: Thank you! :]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>