Reading Reviews for Bitter Endings
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sky Redwood The Night

15th March 2012:
Try to break the paragraphs it seems like a big chunk of words also your story is okay but the spelling are a little you know and the grammar other than that good job!

 Report Review

Review #2, by WhatAboutRegulus The Night

17th November 2011:
Poor Lily, I can practically feel the worry she has. I wouldn't be able to sleep either if Voldy was coming after me *shudder*. Great Job! I love you're stories :P

WhatAboutRegulus

 Report Review

Review #3, by ilovedanielradcliffe The Night

8th January 2010:
I really like this story, and how it just kind of shows you how people felt during the whole war. I feel so bad for Lily and James, they were so happy together and they died way too early. They are my favorite couple. You write their relationship perfectly. It really inspires me :)

Love,
Sarah. :o)

Author's Response: THANK YOU AGAIN! I might write another story just so I can read your review! *Smiles* -Charly

 Report Review

Review #4, by kassandra466 The Night

3rd November 2009:
OMG!! I LOVED IT!!! it was AMAZING!

Author's Response: Okay, Just so you know! You are my favorite person in the whole world right now!!! hehehh! Thanks again for leaving another AWESOME review! *Cookies and even more hugs* -Charly

 Report Review

Review #5, by Twilight123 The Night

1st November 2009:
Aw, I love it!!! It's amazing, as is 'A Spark Ignites'!!! :D Great job, again!!! :D
10/10

~Emily~

Author's Response: YAYAYA! It's you again!! Thanks so much for leaving another review!! And I have a new one-shot that's being validated right now, It's one that takes place between these two stories! SO I want you to read it and tell me what you think! It's smallest out of all of them but I like it!! Anyhoo, You're awesome!! Thanks' again for the review! *Cookies and hugs* -Charly

 Report Review

Review #6, by Malfoyfriend20 The Night

31st October 2009:
Wow, you are crowned "Mrs. Sap.' :P It was written nicely, even if the story wasn't my taste! Luv ya though. :P *hands you a peace offering of some sort*

Author's Response: *Glare* *Sniff* *Stare* *Poke in the eyes* -Charly

 Report Review

Review #7, by stupify The Night

28th October 2009:
Like? Hate? More like loved!!

Author's Response: Aww! You're so sweet! Thanks so much for leaving a review!!! *Smiles* -Charly

 Report Review

Review #8, by GrintsGal The Night

28th October 2009:
I haven't read "A Spark Ignites", but I think I'm going to! Lovely!

Author's Response: Oh My God!!! You have no idea how happy I am to hear you say that!! Thanks tons!! *cookies* -Charly

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login