60 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jamie After Midnight

20th September 2011:
I absolutely love how you make Draco out to be the good guy. It is exaclty how I feel he would be if he had a different upbringing. Thank you for sharing you wonderful imaginatin with us all!

 Report Review

Review #2, by RoseMarie Aiding An Angel

9th June 2011:
That was so sweet. It is nice to see a good side of Draco.

 Report Review

Review #3, by hermione granger 358 After Midnight

28th November 2010:
hi i love this series of stories so much
i was wondering if you could tell me exactly where wizards luck and trick or treat slytherin style fit into the main return to prince manor story as i am a bit confused
thanks

Author's Response: Trick or Treat fits into the story on Halloween, it's the Draco and Hermione version of Halloween, it happened at the same time as Bubble Bubble, while Severus and harry were out rescuing Katie from the kelpie, this was going on. Wizard's Luck happens in March, the same school year, just after the second task of the tournament, on St. Patrick's Day. It's followed immediately by the story Unlucky. Mention of these events occurs in RPM, and these stories flesh them out.

 Report Review

Review #4, by strawberrydarhling After Midnight

28th October 2010:
Aw, this story was just the sweetest!

I just love how cute Hermione and Draco are with each other :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Crystal Muse After Midnight

25th June 2010:
I love it!! It was well written. Draco and Hermione are so cute together!!!

Author's Response: I agree, I really like them as a couple.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Boots After Midnight

16th November 2009:
Oh, cute! A good ending to a good story. I love Halloween, and you really got some of its spirit here!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I love Halloween too! And I love Draco & Hermione too.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Boots Meet the Parents

16th November 2009:
Broccoli salad? Turkey burgers? Now, I realise Alaska (where I live) is only nominally part of the United States, but I'd never even heard of either of those, so I'd be surprised if they really are that popular. I wouldn't be that surprised to find the Grangers eating it, but I just thought your comment was interesting.

Author's Response: They're very popular in California, where they originated, and here in NJ, where I live, and NY and PA. They're good for people who are health conscious and on diets where you can't eat a lot of red meat or have to substitute. And the broccolli salad is an old favorite of my family and I just love it! Yum!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Natasha After Midnight

13th November 2009:
I really love your stories, especially the Prince Manor series. They are my favorite. This was a great piece for Halloween. I hope you do Christmas stories too!

Author's Response: Thanks and yes, I do have a part in RPM where they celebrate Christmas. And I could do a small one shot for the Christmas holidays too.

 Report Review

Review #9, by AussieAnatomy627 After Midnight

31st October 2009:
Awww Snape is such a good father. And Draco is adorable!

 Report Review

Review #10, by AussieAnatomy627 Reflections

31st October 2009:
Draco says the most perfect things at the right time.

 Report Review

Review #11, by AussieAnatomy627 Grungy Geeky Granger

31st October 2009:
I loved Hermione's and Draco's responses to the girls.

 Report Review

Review #12, by AussieAnatomy627 Halloween Bash

31st October 2009:
Aww poor Hermione. I can't wait to see Draco's reaction.

 Report Review

Review #13, by AussieAnatomy627 Aiding An Angel

31st October 2009:
Awww Draco is so sweet. I keep envisioning this big Draco but he's only 14. Nice writing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by AussieAnatomy627 Meet the Parents

31st October 2009:
I've never heard of turkey burgers or broccoli salad and I live in America. Oh, well, too healthy for me anyway. I prefer Twix. Draco was so cute! I thought they seemed older than 14 though...

 Report Review

Review #15, by AussieAnatomy627 Hermione's Plan

31st October 2009:
That's so sweet! I loved the description of Hermione's dress!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Jaylee After Midnight

30th October 2009:
I like this chapter.

It was good that Draco didn't get punished twice. And how Severus hit Karkaroff.

=)

 Report Review

Review #17, by alias093001 After Midnight

30th October 2009:
I really was kind of hoping that Harry and Katie might be there, maybe to get a good laugh at Draco in his dragon costume. I can only imagine how that detention is to play out.

Good to see that Karkaroff is getting what he deserves; I really hate him.

 Report Review

Review #18, by rainbowsocks After Midnight

30th October 2009:
yeaay. how cute C:
i love your stories ♥
xoxo ~

 Report Review

Review #19, by gymnast23 After Midnight

30th October 2009:
pretty good story. loved the {} part.

 Report Review

Review #20, by macerinut After Midnight

30th October 2009:
Aw, yay! Happy ending, especially with Karkaroff getting his just dessert, well a bit of it anyway, and mention of a Snape Special ;)

Anyways, I absolutely loved the story and I'm glad everything worked out alright and I can't wait for the next chapter of RPM!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Wanted Free7 After Midnight

30th October 2009:
I loved this little story. Its just a Dramione fiction, with no one else. I love the way you portray their relation. 10/10! I'll probably have then next chapter of MLAS up soon. I just figured out what I want to do.

 Report Review

Review #22, by meganussnape After Midnight

30th October 2009:
Aww! I love this story :) Draco is so cute ^.^
lovelovelove!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Liana After Midnight

30th October 2009:
I guess I was close in guessing Krum. I just didn't think Karkaroff would have such poor manners. I'm sure Sev enjoyed punching him. I hope Hermione doesn't feel too bad about not telling the whole truth. I think Sev knew what was going on the entire time. Great ending to a great story. I really liked this. Happy Halloween.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Wanted Free7 Reflections

29th October 2009:
SEVERUS! Sorry, just a teensy little itty bitty hyper there. But I love him SO much. He's gonna be so mad. I loved it when Draco took away the lights and Hermione made him put them back. EPIC! (I REALLY shouldn't eat so much sugar, but, who cares? Its fun.) 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Wanted Free7 Grungy Geeky Granger

29th October 2009:
What's a Medusa Curse? I haven't heard of that. I read the song fic already, its amazing. I love it. Great chapter. I hope Draco makes her feel better. 10/10!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>