Reading Reviews for Fallen
  
167 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Johanna The one with the start of the new life

28th March 2012:
What a lovely ending!

I just have one little question wich might seem a little wierd: What is Corisi´s first name? I red this story a bit late at night so I might have missed it out.

Author's Response: I actually purposely left it out. I left out quite a lot of physical details so that readers could imagine her up themselves. I still don't know her first name- it changes everytime I think about it! But I'm glad you enjoyed reading the story and thank you very much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by RandomRyter The one with the start of the new life

23rd December 2011:
I never got to say how much I enjoyed this fic when I first favorited it...but, after reading it a second time, I know I must write a review. It was wonderfully written and the raw emotion you produced made me happy, sad, and angry at times; yet, I enjoyed every minute of it.

:)

Author's Response: Thank You!! I'm glad you considered my story good enough to read over again and I'm so happy you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lfg The one with the start of the new life

21st August 2011:
wow. this was one hell of a story, and it has made my recent marauders obsession even worse. you write incredibly, i found myself getting lost within the storyline. and the way you wrote the characters was amazing. what a find (: im sure ill be back soon to read it again.

Author's Response: oh wow thank you!!! I'm so glad you enjoyed reading it and thank you so much for taking the time to review! It means a lot!

 Report Review

Review #4, by sorcha15 The one with the realisation

24th July 2011:
I love reading how betrayed she feels,but I always wondered what was the Order's point of view through everything.

Author's Response: As far as the Order knew, she had betrayed them by "joining" Voldemort. Then when Dumbledore brings her back to Grimmauld Place (I think it's in a flashback in a later chapter) they feel as if Dumbledore is merely doing what he normally does by seeing the good in everyone depsite the wrong the person may have done in the past. i.e. they don't believe his story that she was spying on Voldemort for the Order. Hope that clears things up!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Naiomi The one with the fish, chips and more unwanted visistors

16th April 2011:
Hey
I love the idea of your story but can you please explain what time period it is

Author's Response: It's set in the Marauders era (about 2 years after they have finished their last year at Hogwarts)

I'm so so sorry for the late reply!


 Report Review

Review #6, by katie The one with the start of the new life

26th February 2011:
all i can say is...AH FINALLYYY!!!(:

excellent writing

Author's Response: Haha I don't think you were the only one saying that!

 Report Review

Review #7, by katie The one with the fish, chips and more unwanted visistors

26th February 2011:
i love it!!! im still confusedbout her past... but i love belle(:

Author's Response: Haha thank you!! Hopefully the past should clear up in a few chapters but if it doesn't I'll be happy to clear the air! I'm glad you like it so far!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Prpphnx The one with the start of the new life

13th February 2011:
Absolutely wonderful story!!!...i started reading it and couldn't stop and that is all because of your great techniques at holding your readers curiosity and keeping me in suspense and for that i thank you!!!...i look forward to reading more of your stories here or in other websites :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading...and for reviewing!! I'm really glad that you liked it and even though the rest of my fics aren't Sirius/OC, I hope you enjoy reading them too!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Prpphnx The one with the Healers

13th February 2011:
wow!...this is definitely the best chapter so far...so much drama i absolutely love it!

Author's Response: Haha thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Prpphnx The one with the key

13th February 2011:
I was intrigued by your story as soon as i finished the prologue. I love that your keeping me guessing as to what she could have possibly done to have the wizarding world hate her...keep up the great work and I'll keep reading :)

Author's Response: Thank You!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by jacquikatt The one with the Order Meeting

19th January 2011:
i absolutely love this story.

Author's Response: Thank You!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by jacquikat The one with the visitor

19th January 2011:
i think it is great so far.it is keeping me inerested and thats not easy when it comes to fan fics.cant wait to read on.

Author's Response: oooh hopefully it'll keep you interested until the end!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Xxmidnite mistressxX The one with the start of the new life

12th January 2011:
aw i LOVE this ending!!!

i was close to crying for most of this story but im so glad its a happy ending!!
good job, leaving it on a good note works really well!

Author's Response: Thank You!!

Haha I had to give them a happy ending! After over four years of misery I thought they deserved one!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Armadeo The one with the start of the new life

19th December 2010:
This story has been so amazing through and through, and it's so well written. It seriously had me tearing up at the end.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I'm glad you liked it (tears and all!)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Bleh The one with the Order Meeting

5th December 2010:
Is Lily in this story?

Author's Response: No she isn't. When I was writing this story I had just read a Lily/James fanfic where Lily was being a complete and utter cow to James and it actually put me off her character for a while. So I didn't write her into this fic.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Voldepoo The one with the visitor

24th November 2010:
HA i love you chapter titles!
The one with the...
Thats from friends yeh?
lurvve that show!!

Author's Response: Haha yep they're from friends!! I think you're the only person who's realised that!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Voldepoo Prologue

24th November 2010:
This story looks really good!
I can't wait to find out what happened with sirius.
Must keep reading..

Author's Response: Thank you!! Hope the rest lives up to your expectations!

 Report Review

Review #18, by JohannaMarie The one with the start of the new life

15th November 2010:
Wow. That was really good. I read it non-stop for about 2 hours until I finished it (neglecting my laundry and homework by the way). Congratulations on a great story. oh- and did I miss it, or did you never state her first name?

Author's Response: Aw thank you!! I feel the need to apologise for the housework that didn't get done! But not too much obviously! No don't worry you didnt miss her name. I didnt give her one! Thanks again for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Cookiess The one with the cooties

3rd October 2010:
This is a great story, but i want to know what website you will be using for your other stories. :)

Author's Response: I've uploaded my other stories which are all Draco/Hermione fics on fanfiction(dot)net. You need to go under books to find Harry Potter or you can search by author and I will come up. My pen name is the same for both sites.

 Report Review

Review #20, by madness The one with the start of the new life

12th September 2010:
This was a really great story. It has a really great plot. I recommend going to the dark arts link to get a banner to attract some more attention. This story deserves it. Well done. X

Author's Response: aw thank you!! I'm really glad you enjoyed reading it and thanks for taking the time to review! I appreciate it greatly!

I'll think about your idea on getting a banner. I've stopped writing on this site and now upload my stories solely on another harrypotterfanfiction site and since this story was completed a long time ago I'm not sure how much attraction it will generate but I'll see!

Thanks again for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #21, by Dedicated. The one with the start of the new life

4th August 2010:


 Report Review

Review #22, by Sorcha15 Prologue

8th June 2010:
Sirius is my favorite character so I was really amazed that I actually started to hate him.I mean he wants her to forgive him after months of treating her like crap,leaving her alone at the hospital,then not talking to her for two years,then shows up at her doorstep.I also understand how she loves him and wants to be with him but she can't trust him and is afraid of getting hurt.

Author's Response: I'm glad you understand! I've had a lot of readers telling me that she was being too stubborn but if it was me, I definately would not be able to forgive that easily!

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #23, by Nikki-UbercoolGinny The one with the start of the new life

2nd June 2010:
omg...amazing is all i can say. wow.

Author's Response: Thank You!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Sorcha15 The one with the start of the new life

1st June 2010:
I love this story so much.It's different from other sirius/oc stories.I've reread it so many times and it's just as good as the first time.Also while looking on a another site i found it and i had to read it.P.S. I love your style of writing!

Author's Response: Haha thank you so much!!! I'm glad you enjoy it enough to re-read it! And thank you for taking the time to review and let me know what you thought! I really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Miss.Smiles2Much Prologue

19th May 2010:
This seems interesting, I like the characters so far, there are minor spelling mistakes, but it's fine. I'm looking forewar to reading this story...even though I'm meant to be working...hehehe.

Author's Response: haha, there are numerous spelling and grammar mistakes! I'm in the process of editing so hopefully they won't be there for much longer. I'm glad you find it interesting so far and i won't tell you to go back to work!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>