Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
65 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lillian It Begins...

19th March 2016:
sweet lily crazy james

 Report Review

Review #2, by AnitaRealityCheck It Begins...

6th December 2010:
I really really liked this! Some revising, but that is to get in those missed words! Other than that! I really like this first chapter! I will read more tomorrow, after I've awoken to the world!

Author's Response: thanks alot for your review :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by the king The End

10th September 2010:
ok 1st the yule ball was just for the triwizird tourny 2 that was really good and you need to write more about after

 Report Review

Review #4, by mef_hplvr The End

8th September 2010:
like like like like LOVE!!! Great story!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, that was so sweet of you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by kassandra466 Supping With a Slytherin

13th August 2010:
haha!! oh no! this is not going to end well

 Report Review

Review #6, by kassandra466 Shopping With the Boys...

13th August 2010:
oh boy and does he need it!! i do commend lilly on her efforts, not to sure if she will succeed its a pretty hard job

 Report Review

Review #7, by kassandra466 Thinking is a Dangerous Pastime...

13th August 2010:
wow! that was AMAZING!! : D i still dont like the lilly/sev thing

 Report Review

Review #8, by kassandra466 Playing the Game

13th August 2010:
oh lilly lilly, lilly!! that just wont work!!: ) oh goodness, another amazing chapter

 Report Review

Review #9, by kassandra466 Topsy Turvy

13th August 2010:
ew! sorry lilly and sev. just dosent work!! : D

 Report Review

Review #10, by kassandra466 Crazy Days

13th August 2010:
wow i forgot about this one, i just re-discoverd it with several new chapters!! yay!! : D anywho i LOVED it!! : D

Author's Response: Thanks for rediscovering me and reading my story! people like you make me smile :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by bearface Nights Alone

13th August 2010:
i love it...
but the word "quite" appears in the weirdest spots ._.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. Be sure to tell me what you think about the ending!

 Report Review

Review #12, by PigfartsPigfartsHereICome Shopping With the Boys...

13th June 2010:
1) Lily is not insane like that. She wouldn't freak about 30 freaking seconds.
2) Hogwarts doesn't have electrical outlets to plug in hairdryers
and finally...
3) Electrical objects don't work around magic. Read Harry Potter 4 (the Goblet of Fire) if you don't believe me.

Author's Response: there is this little thing called creative license and I took it. let me make it very clear that I have read every book like gospel but the entire point of this site is to take JKR's world and make it your own- which I did. I sincerely pray no more nit picky know it all wanna bes feel the urging to leave reviews such as yours o my story again... I really dont want to seem bearish but that final review was the last straw

 Report Review

Review #13, by PigfartsPigfartsHereICome Topsy Turvy

13th June 2010:
Snape - Lily - Mudblood - Fifth Year - no talky - not since - Fifth Year - GAH - bothering me to no end - GAH
Even the little things like this get on my nervs...

 Report Review

Review #14, by PigfartsPigfartsHereICome Having a ball...

13th June 2010:
Snape's handwriting is a narrow yet loopy cursive. Read Harry Potter #6 (the Half-Blood Prince) if you don't believe me.

 Report Review

Review #15, by PigfartsPigfartsHereICome Nights Alone

13th June 2010:
It's NOT an "I THINK that James likes me.' He's been after Lily Evans, asking her out and such, for YEARS. She, however, thinks that he just wants to get into her pants.

 Report Review

Review #16, by PigfartsPigfartsHereICome It Begins...

13th June 2010:
Lily stopped talking to Snape in Fifth Year, when he 'accidentally' called her a mudblood. Read Harry Potter #5 (the Order of the Phoenix) if you don't believe me.

 Report Review

Review #17, by sparklinghazel The End

30th May 2010:
This si the first time I'm reviewing, but not the first time I've read your story, sorry! Just wanted to say that overall, it's really great. A very nice read when you just feel like James/Lily with a dash of humor thrown in. I love how you kept everything light-hearted and not too into the dark stuff, you know? Those kind of stories are my favorite by far.
A tiny thing that irked me though are the kind of short chapters... not a big problem really. I simply wanted more!
Okay, this is getting really long, wonderful job, keep it up! :D

Author's Response: i know that its taken me a while 2 respond but your review was really lovely! thanks for not blatantly pointing out my flaws and focusing on the story line!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Acey Nights Alone

6th May 2010:
good story line! I love that you have that dream to foreshadow their death. Suggestion: is there any way you might be able to edit the word "quite" out a bit? It doesnt make sense in many cases. Other than that, keep up the good work and thanks for posting, I look forward to reading the rest!

cheers,
acey

Author's Response: thank u so much for this delightful review and thanks for reading

 Report Review

Review #19, by Harry and Ginny The End

25th April 2010:
it was sweet how u ended this story. keep up the great work please.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Why thank you lovely!!! I should have a next gen coming soon! Check out my other fics :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Harry and Ginny Plans Within the Plan....

25th April 2010:
this is getting interesting! hopefully Lily will be able to teach a lesson to James and then they will get together...^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #21, by Harry and Ginny Peculiar Potions... Problems with Plans

25th April 2010:
Lily didn't deserve what Snape did to her but after all, he's a Slytherin. next chapter now!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #22, by Harry and Ginny The Plot Thickens...

25th April 2010:
wow! this is getting more interesting! i'm going to read the next chapter so i can know what's going to happen now!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #23, by Harry and Ginny Everything Goes According to Plan...

25th April 2010:
i think Peter shouldn't take everything to heart when his friends were just teasing him. i suppose that's why he went to the dark side, because he had enough of always being mocked by those he called friends and that no one ever appreciate him.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #24, by Harry and Ginny Free Detainment....

25th April 2010:
i'm so sorry i only got to review now but i hope this will make it up. i wonder what James is going to do now about Lily... fantastic chapter by the way.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thanks alot for your reviews! I thought that you'd forgotten about me there!

 Report Review

Review #25, by agmalfoy Plans Within the Plan....

18th April 2010:
kind of a filler chapter I guess?

The pov jump around was a little hard to follow at times, but overall it is a good lead up to the next event. :)

Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks! Your reviews really make my day!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>