77 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ella. One Day Too Late.

8th October 2010:
Damn! I thought it was Emilia Dennis had a crush on... hmm, well I wasn't that far off :)
Loved this chapter!
Apparently you got your inspiration back, hope it stays put of a long time! :D

Author's Response: And you were quite close indeed. (:

Unfortunately, it did not. But I'm hoping that it stays with me for now, so I can actually finish this thing.


 Report Review

Review #2, by Isabel Would It Matter.

14th September 2010:
:OOO SO SAD & HEARTBREAKING!! C??

Author's Response: Well I'm glad it brought out some emotions for you. (:

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ella. Would It Matter.

3rd September 2010:
NO not another chapter until the END of september?! :(
I know Evan finally got what was coming to him but I kinda feel sorry for him at the same time. He really loved Wilkies didn't he? If not in a romantic way then at least as his best friend and no one deserves that kind of pain, not even someone as despicable as him :P
But I really love the emotion you but into him.

Author's Response: Well he is despicable, I'll give you that ;)
I admit it's a bit harsh, but considering all he's done, it was about time karma came and bit him in the bum ;)
Thank you for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #4, by Emmy1 Would It Matter.

31st August 2010:
Oh I really don't hope you're losing too much insperation!!! It's a great story and I love it very much keep updating =DD

Author's Response: Thank you so much (:

 Report Review

Review #5, by Isabel Awake And Alive

24th August 2010:
OMG! THE RARE, ELUSIVE KISS!!! srry i havent reviewed in a while. ok..so..lemme get this str8: Remus is in luv with Sirius but also with tony who r both in luv with Emilia who luvs both of them! is that rite?

Author's Response: Not quite, but close. Remus loves both Tony and Sirius, but neither of those loves Emilia. Tony does feel very protective of her and there are feeling there, but they're not love, at least not that kind of love (:
Emilia is "in love" with Tony, not Sirius (:
Their night together was just a one off, nothing more. No feelings, they just both needed someone right then and there (:


 Report Review

Review #6, by Jenna822 Those Nights.

15th August 2010:
Tony is so weird, refusing to touch Sirius' owl. That was really girly. LOL
I really think it was funny that Sirius was spying on them as a dog, but in the same note, he should be smacked. That was a massive envasion of privacy and he isn't very respectful. I'm still not seeing too much reason for Remus to be as jealous as he is. I don't know why he would want a guy like that. Just becasue he's hot? --Jenna

Author's Response: *Ok, I just realized I made a HUUGE mistake in the comment a couple of spaces below. Take the first part of that response and paste it here and it'll make it right x)*
So it'll be;
Haha, I would definitely have slapped him. But he had good intentions at heart. He was just looking out for his friend.

And then take this and replace it with what I wrote above;
They should but then Sirius would (most likely) be expelled.

(I am extremely tired so sorry for the mix up)


 Report Review

Review #7, by Jenna822 Better Than Drugs.

15th August 2010:
I don't really understand Sirius. He thinks that he isn't good enough for Remus, but he is fine with Emilia. Does he not think that she deserves better as well? I mean, his motives seem weird. Is he actually interested in her or is he just trying to move on from Remus? --Jenna

Author's Response: They were both (for a lack of better words) "under the influence" when it happened and they both wanted to feel wanted and loved at the time so it "just happened". So no, Sirius isn't really interested in a relationship with Emilia, but it's a two-way-street, because she isn't interested in a relationship with him either. (:

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jenna822 My Obsession [Part 2]

15th August 2010:
Nice little scene there with Snape and such. They should let Siriusgo and beat that boy senseless. They really should. You would think that Dumbledore would have SOME way to prove what happened and kick that kid out of school.

Author's Response: Haha, I would definitely have slapped him. But he had good intentions at heart. He was just looking out for his friend. And as far as Evan goes, he made certain precautions before the attack which will all be revealed later (:

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jenna822 My Obsession [Part 1]

15th August 2010:
Just so you know, Trelawny didn't start working at Hogwarts until after her vision. The *knock* thing was a little weird. It was like reading a text rather than a story. There are many effective ways to write knocking. Terrible about Emilia. :( Poor girl! --Jenna

Author's Response: I know (: It's Cassandra Trelawney, not Sybill (:
And again, I know, but it just seemed like a pretty straight forward way to write it so that was just what I thought was best at the time (:


 Report Review

Review #10, by Jenna822 You Should've When You Could've.

15th August 2010:
Shower scene, woot! They just gonna spend all day in bed, huh? That's funny. I wonder what the others are thinking about the missing roommates. Pretty intense business there with Evan. I'm glad that you didn't pick an obvious bad guy for this. --Jenna

Author's Response: Well wouldn't you if you were with one of 'em? I know I would ^^
Thank you for the review (:


 Report Review

Review #11, by Jenna822 The Last Night.

15th August 2010:
Wow, boy bounces back FAST. How can Remus jsut get over Sirius that fast? I mean, I know he isn't over him, but really. He was a little odd. It just looks like he's using Tony to make himself feel less rejected. I feel sorry for Tony. --Jenna

Author's Response: Haha xD Again, true. Thank you for reviewing (:

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jenna822 It's Not Me, It's You.

15th August 2010:
I really liked the interaction between Emilian and Remus in this one, but it was kinda sad for her. She's like the cast off, second choice. :(
I think Remus is a bit hypocritical. He had a long time to decide he wanted to come out, yet he expects Sirius to just jump and do it right away? --Jenna

Author's Response: Yeah, Emilia is a pretty tragic character, or at least her love life is. And you're absolutely right, it is really hypocritical, and it will be addressed later (:

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ella. Awake And Alive

13th August 2010:
Gotta say I'm loving the werewolf Remus!
Even though I love Tony, I am feeling more drawn towards Sirius in this one for some reason. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you (:

 Report Review

Review #14, by dramione_ftw_4ever My Obsession [Part 2]

11th August 2010:
Aweeez. Poor Emelia! Poor Sirius, Poor Remus... Gosh... I quite like Remus as a gay boy actually. He makes a lovely girl now doesn't he?

Author's Response: Haha, I don't really know what to say to that xD
Thank you for reviewing (:


 Report Review

Review #15, by Jenna822 Awake And Alive

11th August 2010:
Does anyone in this story have the slightest idea what they are feeling? It is starting to get confusing. Sirius and Tony and Emilia are really confusing. They all want the person they aren't with, but they won't say anything? Confusing.

Author's Response: I'm glad you're confused. That was what I was going for. (: How can you know what they're feeling when they don't even? ;) But it's noted, I'll try to make things a bit clearer in the future (:

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ella. Whispers In The Dark.

27th July 2010:
Ohhh O_O oh, oh, ooohhh, I WANT THE NEXT CHAPTER :D
*jumps up and down clapping*
I love the idea of Tony giving Sirius something that he will eventually give to Harry.

Author's Response: Thank you (:

 Report Review

Review #17, by snow_white_princesse Rebirthing.

21st July 2010:
my gosh this chapter was so funny =D I laughed so much while reading it!
but I'm a little lost cuz it's been a while since I checked your story... I'm dying to know what's going on with the other characters (I just love all these crush misunderstandings so much)
I'm waiting 4 the next chapter!! =P

Author's Response: Thank you. Glad you liked it (:

 Report Review

Review #18, by Jenna822 Comatose.

11th July 2010:
Nice! Ugh, sorry for the little reviews, I'm just eager to get along to the next chapters. :D --Jenna

Author's Response: Haha, thank you and don't worry, I love your little reviews.


 Report Review

Review #19, by Jenna822 Never Surrender.

11th July 2010:
I gotta side with Sirius on this one. Remus was in the closet for how many years? And he doesn't want to give a few weeks? Yeah.

--Jenna

Author's Response: ^^ hehe. I guess it's more of a principle thing, because Remus shouldn't have to wait, and he finally understood that (:
Thank you for R&R :3


 Report Review

Review #20, by Jenna822 Falling Into Black.

11th July 2010:
*glares at Sirius and goes to the next chapter* --Jenna

Author's Response: Haha, he was a bit of a douche in this x) Thank you for R&R (:

 Report Review

Review #21, by Jenna822 The Older I Get.

11th July 2010:
Okay, I keep seeing reasons why Remus shouldN'T like Sirius, but a lot of why he does. I mean the guy seems to be a player and such, there isn't too much to give Remus reason to want him. Other than being hot. Which seems like the kind of thing to ware off after a year or so. I hope that we see more of the why in later chapters. :D --Jenna

Author's Response: Don't worry, you do. And keep in mind that Sirius' player-like personality is a part of his charm and why we love him :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by Jenna822 Don't Wake Me.

11th July 2010:
Call me naive, but what is Skillet? Like...a band?

*is adoring Muppet*
Okay, that chapter gave me a good laugh. I kinda saw the Tony liking Remus thing coming though. --Jenna

Author's Response: Yes, Skillet is a band, a very, very great band. You should check them out (:

Glad you liked it (:


 Report Review

Review #23, by Jenna822 Yours To Hold.

11th July 2010:
I usually don't go for such fast pacing, but I'm grateful for this because I wanna know what happens next!! --Jenna

Author's Response: Haha, yeah, it does go by pretty quick, slows down in the future chapters though... I think ^^

 Report Review

Review #24, by Jenna822 Monster.

11th July 2010:
Very intriguing start. :D
I'm looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you :3

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ella. Rebirthing.

11th July 2010:
Aw :D Im in love with Dennis! He's adorable!
Kinda funny that Tony got Sirius at random like that, maybe he does have some bad karma xD
I hope you're planning something big for the yule ball, like what happened at the fall dance, it was awesome :D

Author's Response: Yay, I know what you mean, Dennis is my favorite OC, mostly because he's based on one of my best friends.(:
You'll just have to wait and see, but I can say this; it's a lot of drama ;)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>