Reading Reviews for I'll Stay With You
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by FutureAggie09 I'll Stay With You

10th February 2010:
First of all, I have to admit that the very reason I clicked on this story was because of your banner; it's amazing!
The ending was beautiful; I actually shivered, and almost cried. I loved the way you crafted this one-shot. It was so sad, but also very pretty. Wonderful job!

 Report Review

Review #2, by brennuhh I'll Stay With You

1st January 2010:
wow that was gripping.
amazing one-shot!
please write a sequel [:

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ardeel I'll Stay With You

15th December 2009:
Really good one shot! But the ending? Gah! What happens next? Please write a sequel. Let us desperate readers know what happens! =) *bats eyes*

 Report Review

Review #4, by iscreamdraco I'll Stay With You

8th December 2009:
epic. the tale must go on.
xoxo iscreamdraco

Author's Response: Thanks for r+r!!! Aww thank you! It possibly will go on as i do have ideas to extend the story but I've got a few other projects that i'm working on too so we'll see...but never say never! :-)

 Report Review

Review #5, by lialaali I'll Stay With You

21st November 2009:
Wow!

That was... amazing! I almost cried, I mean sure it was kind of depressing, but it was such a Draco thing to do. He would never care about the consequences or her say in the matter if he truly loved her and wanted to protect her.

Seriously, though I loved it! I wish you the best of luck in your future projects!

Author's Response: Thanks for r+r!! Aww thank you very much, i'm so glad you liked it! Thanks for taking the time to read it! :-)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Elysse I'll Stay With You

25th October 2009:
i really enjoyed reading this its short and sweet but full of action its really great

Author's Response: Thanks for r+r!! So glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dramione4eva I'll Stay With You

25th October 2009:
Wow that was so intense and gripping! One of the best one shots i've read!

Author's Response: Thanks for r+r! Thank you for the lovely reveiw, I'm so glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Gretz I'll Stay With You

23rd October 2009:
I'd really like to know what happens after this. Otherwise, I think it was great!

Author's Response: Thanks for r+r!! Glad you liked it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login