Reading Reviews for After the war
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Aurorofthelight Last return

5th February 2010:
Overall, a really enjoyable story! Alittle disappointed with the accelerated, abrupt ending tho! At least it was a nice ending!
Thanks for a fun story!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading it:) I've had this story for so long and was starting to get sick of it, so I wanted to end it and work on other things;)

 Report Review

Review #2, by deandre From now on

27th January 2010:
. a few spelling errors, George didnt die, and a little corny

Author's Response: Well thanks for your opinion, I guess. I'm going to fix the errors.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Aurorofthelight Adorable wizard-babies with black hair and glasses

19th January 2010:
Bravo! Great chapter! Your story is going from very good to great! Keep it up! Thanks for the ride!

Author's Response: Thank you so much:)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Miss Weasely Adorable wizard-babies with black hair and glasses

18th January 2010:
adorable! I spotted one little error, it should be "you guys made up? not "guy". Also it would be nice if you could increase the spaces between dialogues, makes the story easier to read. Good chapter though.

Author's Response: Thank you:) I'm gonna try and fix the errors, but it'd hard to get the all.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mrs HJ Potter Adorable wizard-babies with black hair and glasses

18th January 2010:
Great chapter, I loved their fight again and how she finally figured out what she wanted.

Author's Response: Thank you:)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mrs HJ Potter Heart broken

6th January 2010:
What a way to leave us hanging, you had better plan to update this really, really soon. I loved how you had her wondering who's fault it really was, hers or his. It made the story so much more beleivable and the fact that they didn't resolved things quickly. Pure torture for us readers. Great work yet again.

Author's Response: Thank you:) I will update!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Aurorofthelight Heart broken

6th January 2010:
Okay, you've got me hooked on your story with this chapter! You really like the ol cliffhangers, don't you?! Keep up the great work -- you have a winner in the making. Looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: haha, yes I do:) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hopeless How can you say that?

6th January 2010:
Hi, not a bad start. There are a lot of spelling and grammar errors that sort of ruin the flow of your story though.

You have a good plot to work with, take your time and use spell check or just have someone read it for you, they would catch most of the errors.

Thank you for taking the time to write this story too!

~Hopeless

Author's Response: Yeah I know, my English isn't the best:/ But I think there is less spelling errors in the later chapters.

Thanks for reading and reviewing though:)


 Report Review

Review #9, by Karchy Heart broken

6th January 2010:
OMG cliffy, biatch nah i love it please write sooon X 10/10 :)

Author's Response: Thank you:) I'll update soon as I can.

 Report Review

Review #10, by malfoysgirl101 One stupid little fight

4th January 2010:
soo good write more
i think you just need to explain things more and not rush

Author's Response: ok, I'll think about that. thanks for the review:)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Aurorofthelight One stupid little fight

30th December 2009:
This is an interesting plotline! A breakup(which I suspect won't last too long with the bond these two share) between Rownlings #1 couple is a daring move on your part! I'll be watching your progress with interest! Good luck! And don't leave us hanging for long!

Author's Response: Thank you! sadly I have to wait until January 5th to update because of the queue closure:( but the next chapter is done and I'm working on number nine, so hang in there! Thank you again for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Mrs HJ Potter One stupid little fight

28th December 2009:
I agree that she should have told him but Ginny stuck with him and he was a git to think it was over so easily. they both have a lot of thinking to do.

Author's Response: yes they have. thanks for reviewing:)

 Report Review

Review #13, by HarryandGinnyForEver One stupid little fight

27th December 2009:
No! It's not over! Hopefully! good story keep it up

Author's Response: thank you:) I'm working on the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #14, by KnightofthePhoenix One stupid little fight

27th December 2009:
I hope you are planning on healing the breakup between Harry and Ginny post haste. Otherwise, you have made a very critical mistake with your story not to mention disrespected JKR's works. Think very carefully about your next chapter! Your rating could go higher if you make the correct decision. It will stay where it is until I see you wise up.

Author's Response: I can't tell you how it will end. But a bond, like the one betwen Harry and Ginny, doesn't just end like that. I think they needed some time alone to really appreciate each other.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Louise You had this next to your bed all this time?

4th December 2009:
Good my friend, very good=)

Author's Response: Well thank you, Louise. Aren't you going to point out all my faults? No, I'm kiddingXD thanx for reading

 Report Review

Review #16, by HarryandGinnyForEver I wanna go home

29th November 2009:
Oh My Gosh! I read this while i supposed to be doing homework and it was so totally worth it! and SUCH a cliffhanger! Plz update quickly!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! I'm happy you liked it:) I'm gonna try to update soon as possible, but I'm working on another story too, so it might take a while xxx

 Report Review

Review #17, by rabbit You had this next to your bed all this time?

11th November 2009:
Nice story. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! i'm gonna try update soon as possible:) xxx

 Report Review

Review #18, by Stephanie How can you say that?

25th October 2009:
Awesome start! CAN'T WAIT FOR MORE! UPDATE SOON PLEASE!

Author's Response: thank you! I'm glad you liked it

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login