Reading Reviews for The Prisoners of Azkaban
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ben Of Kisses and Proposals

9th July 2014:
I applaud you on the excellent development and execution of your idea. I personally love any Harry/Daphne pairing. Wands are for the pathetic. Cheers.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hanna Of Kisses and Proposals

28th September 2010:
I'm loving all the characters, they are so interesting and they make you want to keep reading the story. I can't wait to read what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #3, by GinnyWeasleyxxx Of Kisses and Proposals

10th September 2010:
This is an amazingly well thought out story. Update!

 Report Review

Review #4, by kanakmp Of Kisses and Proposals

23rd January 2010:
i wanna play too, that was a great ch. i cant wait to see the hell harry and daphne raises =p. i have a question im trying to get it where everytime you put up a new chapter i get a email saying u have the new ch. but i dont see that can u help me?

 Report Review

Review #5, by Potter_Granger_Fan Of Kisses and Proposals

23rd December 2009:
its ok so far but definitely slow moving so far i am hoping to see it pick up a lil more and start turning to longer chapters.i think you did good by giving the Order a damn good scare and making them regret what they did. however i noticed that you kinda set it up as a farce trial for Harry and Daphne which i did like cause it gave them more of a reason for revenge. i love how you decintigrated voldie with abracadabra that was awesome i never thought i would see someone actually use something chessy like that for such an excellent part i definitely give you props for that!!

keep up the good work and i hope to read more of this story soon i will be adding it to my faves!

 Report Review

Review #6, by PotBottom Of Kisses and Proposals

22nd November 2009:
Very, very interested in this story. Hope to see more soon

 Report Review

Review #7, by carrebear14 The Beginning (Of the End)

2nd November 2009:
Great chapter, I love the dementors!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by wolverine83 The Beginning (Of the End)

2nd November 2009:
I love this story so far. I throughly enjoyed how Harry and Daphne insulted Voldemort and also how Harry named the dementors after X-Men characters. Keep up the good work and update soon. I'm dying to know how this story will play out.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kristey Prologue

31st October 2009:
Very interesting. I am looking forward to see where you take this story.

 Report Review

Review #10, by icequeencissa Prologue

30th October 2009:
Nice start. I really want to know more. Please update soon.
Cissa

Author's Response: I put up the next chapter yesterday. They're taking time for validation.

Thanks for the review.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login