Reading Reviews for Attack of the Damned
  
76 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kendra Stubbornness and Hatred

23rd December 2011:
why did you stop it was really good i loved it
plz continue it

 Report Review

Review #2, by redbuggy553 Stubbornness and Hatred

1st June 2010:
this is great!!! keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by mikalily Stubbornness and Hatred

4th April 2010:
sad i really hope they dont have to fight each other.draco should just relazie hes in love with her now! :) loove the story contuie pls :)

Author's Response: Thank you for the review ^^
xx
Grace


 Report Review

Review #4, by CleMonPink Stubbornness and Hatred

3rd April 2010:
I feel so relieved now that Hermione decided to confront Ron and oh my gosh, so she was chosen with them!
I will apologize in advance for saying this but I do not want the marriage to happen. I see so much hatred for it to be even the least bit considerable. With that being said there is zero chance I'll stop reading your story.

Author's Response: Ha. Thankyou for all those reviews. Very dedicated, I will try to do more with this story, I find it hard myself to keep it going. It takes a lot of work. The next chapter has been started.
xx
Grace


 Report Review

Review #5, by CleMonPink Discoveries and Mistakes

3rd April 2010:
A minor thing first: you spell "off" as 'of' everytime. If you need more help feel free to ask me. But for example, 'turn of' is really "turn off," which is what you mean.
Then I'd like to say what an ending and I love Draco's reaction because it's even more suspenseful when he doesn't turn around right away - that part was bravo.

Author's Response: Ah... spelling :) Yeah I suck. Sorry about that. But thanks for telling me, I will sort it out extremely soon :)
xx
Grace


 Report Review

Review #6, by CleMonPink Birthdays and Swords

3rd April 2010:
My favorite quote: "He rarely attacked her with charms or jinxes, just words, which he seemed to have given up on now, seeing as there was little reaction.

'So, Mudblood, had a bath recently?'

Maybe not." That was unexpected and hilarious!
One thing I gotta say though is that I'm finally relieved and happy for Hermione as she's got an important something going for her. It makes this story have some worth in continuing to focus on her. (Not that it wasn't good before.)

And after this chapter I'm calling your story genius. Mostly in part because of the sword fighting (more action and I love it) but also because of the mission.

P.S. One thing - did I read correctly that Hermione took the frog and put it in her bag but later she's not remembering that?

Author's Response: Thank you again for these reviews!
Yeah, Hermione lost it at one point, it wasn't me being dumb, though I am pretty sure I have got things wrong again.
xx
Grace


 Report Review

Review #7, by CleMonPink Brawls and Illusions

3rd April 2010:
I'm glad to see you continue to keep Draco the way I've known him to be.
And as for Blaise, I can't get enough of him.

Author's Response: Blaise is awesome, he is my chocolate in this story :)
xx
Grace


 Report Review

Review #8, by CleMonPink DeathEaters and Text Books

3rd April 2010:
That was perfect. As a reader I understand why her best friends leave her be seeing their perspective, before I sided with Hermione and was mad at them.
I loved that interaction between those two in the library - it was just perfect. I couldn't have imagined it, yet now that I've read it, to me that couldn't have been more original and appealing to what I think they would be like if they met.

Author's Response: Thank you again :D
xx
Grace


 Report Review

Review #9, by CleMonPink Broken and Dying

3rd April 2010:
Very good introduction.
The highlight of it was how well you brought Malfoy into the story; the hints were subtle at first, then it surprised me.
Another thing is I can see the situation that Hermione is in clearly. You've shown how everything is and how the people are and now I see an opening for your plot to come in.
Definitely different and darker than other stories I've read about Hermione, but I like reading your version of it so far.

Author's Response: Thank you a lot for the review :)
xx
Grace


 Report Review

Review #10, by Hermionniny9 Stubbornness and Hatred

3rd April 2010:
i have to say that for a filler it is a good one.

Author's Response: Ahh, thank you :)
xx
Grace


 Report Review

Review #11, by Isabelle Alora Touton and The Answer

23rd March 2010:
You take to long to write but its worth to wait

Author's Response: Nearly done, should be in validation within the next few days :)
xx
Grace


 Report Review

Review #12, by J.J Alora Touton and The Answer

23rd March 2010:
Hurry and write some more they are so good cant wait till they get married also I love this series i look to see if there is a new chapter every 3 days so hurry 10/10

Author's Response: It is coming :) Halfway done about, but I have had a hectic few months with exams and all that.
xx
Grace


 Report Review

Review #13, by SuperLolz Alora Touton and The Answer

19th March 2010:
This story is great cant wait for the next chapter hurry up and do it. How often do you post the chapters?
Love the story 10/10 =)

Author's Response: :) Sorry for the wait, I will post the next chapter as soon as I can. But I have my testsd and Work experience taking priority at the moment.
xx
Grace


 Report Review

Review #14, by Ally Alora Touton and The Answer

8th March 2010:
Hurry Up And Do The Next One They Are Really Good

Author's Response: Sorry :) I haven't been on in a while down to GCSE's and Work experience. It is half down, I will get it up as soon as I can
xx
Grace


 Report Review

Review #15, by Lynne Alora Touton and The Answer

16th February 2010:
i kinda didn't really get ur story. so hermione makes up with her gryffindors, but is she cooperating with draco too? after he nearly killed her? but i am really anticipating the marriage part, so keep updating please!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :) You could say that, she is civil with all of them, but Draco is not civil to her. She is pissed at Draco but no longer believes acting out her hatred will solve anything
xx
Grace


 Report Review

Review #16, by Britt_anyyy Alora Touton and The Answer

16th February 2010:
If I were Hermione I would burst our laughing at hearing that! haha Great job as per usual, I can't wait for the next update!

HappyWriting

10.10

Author's Response: Thankyou so much for the review ^_^ I'm afraid the next chapter is on Hiatus, but the others are constantly in editing, I always find a spelling mistake or something like that. The next chapter may be in balidation by the end of this month :)
xx
Grace


 Report Review

Review #17, by Beef Alora Touton and The Answer

16th February 2010:
This is AMAZING!! =D I'm so glad it's dedicated to me! :) Thankk youuu, you amazzing writer! Can't wait for the next chapter! :)
P.S. The only flaw was that there wasn't more!
Can't wait for more! :)

Author's Response: Of course it was dedicated to you! I was hyped when I saw someone had favourited me as an author. Chapter eight is halfway through, but atm my brain is dead and I don't know how to complete it. As the queue is long I may post a chapter to a new one shot first because the deadline is soon. Thank you :)
xx
Grace


 Report Review

Review #18, by mikalily Alora Touton and The Answer

10th February 2010:
very good imliking it! am i hearing a wedding???

Author's Response: Thank you for the review hun ^_^
The answers will all be revieled at some point :)
xx
Grace


 Report Review

Review #19, by laurenb4harryp Alora Touton and The Answer

8th February 2010:
Wow! Let's see how Malfoy reacts to that! I reckon Bill isn't really Bill ... a disguise or something. Or someone intercepted that Otter ... maybe Blaise or even Malfoy?

Author's Response: Thanks for the review hun, I love that a lot of people are trying to figure out the plot, but you won't know until I tell you!
xx
Grace


 Report Review

Review #20, by Eva Luna Alora Touton and The Answer

7th February 2010:
You have made a bloody volte-face!! I didn't see this one coming!! I need to re-read the chapter, there is so much information between the lines I want to decrypt... thinking back the firsts chapters, I've got the impression this is another story. You have made us get overconfident about your little hurt Hermione and then... Pluff!! SUPERNOVA.
I don't like Bill's behavior at all, not at all. She cannot trust anybody.

Author's Response: Thankyou for the review ^_^ It was my plan to make everyone think about Hermiones' depression, and then have something even bigger happen out of the blue that I have been mentioning a bit
xx
Grace


 Report Review

Review #21, by xo_draco_xo Alora Touton and The Answer

7th February 2010:
ohmygod!! i did not see that one coming!! ohh this is great! i love it! this is one of my favourite stories!
and yess...i have some questions.
first. is this after the war? and when voldy is dead? i cant remember from the beginning chapters... :/
&
second. was Alora just mentioned/introduced in this chapter or was she mentioned before? i cant remember. and she kind of surprised me cuz she just kinda popped into hermione's life! but i like her :)

oh! and i think i got the whole bill not getting the otter. that bill is an imposter right? and the actual bill got the otter but the new bill didnt know about it? right? and the imposter is telling hermione not to worry and the task is done, so she'll let her guard down right? ooohh i hope im right! your story is intense so far! :D

and btw, your story is definately NOT rubbish! its amazing! and i love how hermione is becoming friends with blaise and alora and the griffindors again! though my only suggestion is, to have hermione get over ron very quickly! i dont like ron! lol :D

Author's Response: Thankyou hun! ^_^
The story is after the war, yes, it is an "Eigth Year" when anyone who wanted to retake the spoiled year and complete their NEWTS could.
Alora was previously mentioned a little bit in chapter four I think, I said that she was the girlfriend of Blaise and had transferred from Beauxbatons
The whole Bill business ...? I'm not telling you that answer, no wat, that would ruin the whole thing!
Thanks for saying my story is not rubbish, it means a lot!
xx
Grace


 Report Review

Review #22, by Hermionniny9 Alora Touton and The Answer

7th February 2010:
very nice, the marriage would be an interesting one at that.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review ^_^
xx
Grace


 Report Review

Review #23, by pensiveprincess Alora Touton and The Answer

6th February 2010:
haha... love the fact you ended it there :) don't worry this story is awesome! and i love the new story title as well as mad bella! excellent job!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review hun, I think I prefer the title, it fits so much more with the plot line ^_^
xx
Grace


 Report Review

Review #24, by Angelpris Dirty Blood and Barbed Wire

2nd February 2010:
Why is it taking so long for the next chapter to get validated? I'm anxiously awaiting the next bit of the plot!

Author's Response: Argh, I'm sorry! It got rejected first time because I used to mature a word, I didn't change the rating, just the word and had to replace it all in
Sorry!
xx
Grace


 Report Review

Review #25, by dezheather Discoveries and Mistakes

2nd February 2010:
So I like this story, I do. Im just confused as to why Hermione was so much more in distress about the war than the other people. She was very withdrawn because of that & now she doesnt even mention the war! She is just a loner, lonely & sad her friends hate her. I hate Ginny so Im glad shes a bitch in this story lol. I hope we get to see a somewhat normal Hermione before this story ends! I feel trapped in her miindset! Good work, just need more answers! Oh & whats up with her bleeding nonstop? Is the sword cursed?

Author's Response: Thanks for the review hun ^_^ Hermione is the cleverest, and has throughout the books always ben open with her emotions, she is also, a woman, who are commonly more open. Ron and Harry are ashamed to be sad, they want to be happy that it is over, and they are men, who sometimes find it difficult ^_^ Hermione starts turning normal in the next few chapters, she gets her fiery spark back :) The sword wasn't cursed, it was not fully healed, stretching of any scar or wound can re-open the wound, I have had that experience with an operation scar, and she was unable to heal it well because of stress and inexperience.
Hope it helps
xx
Grace


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>