Reading Reviews for Dissecting The Female Brain
  
45 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LittleLionGirl Surprise, surprise

18th July 2013:
Hello. Here as another review for the lovely House Cup. I must say this chapter was quite short but it was very dramatic. I hope Harry and Hermione do end up together... The Loo? Ron and Cho Chang found in the Loo? Scandalous I must say... Back to gushing about Luna and Draco. The tower scene was just perfect though it almost sounded like she was teasing Draco about not going now that I think about it... I just hope it stays this entertaining. So who is Lavender with anyhow? Seamus got rid of her for Ginny already? Isn't that harsh. Haha But sort of amusing in a way. I must say though out this story there are a few typos I caught but not anything that is too distracting... Hoping to read the rest of this as soon as possible because I am really very into it now!
XOXOXO,
LLG

 Report Review

Review #2, by LittleLionGirl No Chance, No Way

18th July 2013:
Wow. A lot seemed to happen in this chapter. I am happy you shed just a little light onto Ginny and her love life since this is the first we hear about it at all. The Hermione and Draco encounter is actually sort of cute. The part where he wiped the ink from her cheek made me smile quite a bit actually. I however like the Luna and Draco one much better. Part of me wants her to ditch Hogsamade just because he didn't ask Luna outright to with him. Again however it was a Draco-ish thing for him to do and Luna is too kind to say no so I dunno if it will happen yet... Your character transitions seem to be frequent but that is okay because you pay attention to each character you write. The story also has a nice flow and the tones seem to fit the characters perfectly. I am determined to catch up with what you have written already!
XOXOXOXO,
LLG

 Report Review

Review #3, by LittleLionGirl Won't Say

18th July 2013:
Hello. I have to start off by saying as a writer myself: writers block IS an excuse. I am so happy to see the Slytherin gang back together for their last year of Hogwarts. Go Snakes! Sorry House Cup craziness has me in house pride mode haha :) I am shocked to see how much convincing it actually took to get Blaise to agree go back... I am happy to know the boys are back in school with Hermione too. Speaking of Mione- is there going to be a bit of a Dramione drama in this? I am hoping no but we'll see I suppose... Everyone has seemed to notice that Draco has changed and I am glad for that :) I really like the characters you have and I cant wait to see their interactions and progression throughout your story...
XOXOXOX,
LLG

 Report Review

Review #4, by LittleLionGirl Ending The Night

18th July 2013:
Hello! Fellow reader with another review! I must say that this is another well written chapter. Your characters are original and unwavering so I am very pleased. I am having a hard time grasping Cho at the sleep over. However that is okay because I'll adjust eventually. I like the way you have Luna and Draco starting out though I am surprised he claims to be smitten already (even to himself). The flirting was quite cute between the pair. And Ron seemed to quite similar to the original which I thought was nice. Lavender in a Lavender dress? Priceless to read. I just hope Ron isn't after her sober. Harry and Hermione is another loving ship of mine so yay! And I knew Draco was a Mama's Boy! Great Job; interested to see what is in store for the next chapter...
XOXOXOXOX,
LLG

 Report Review

Review #5, by LittleLionGirl Start Of New Romances

18th July 2013:
Well. This was a great start of a story I have to say. You're AU qualities aren't all too noticeable yet accept for the argument with Ron, Harry and Hermione. I think she is too nice to call her two best friends dimwits... I like how Luna seems to go under a "transformation" but I am quite sorry for her loss... Draco offers a dance? Oh you sly dog you... I wonder why he insists on everyone calling him Malfoy. It just seems silly but quite him. I am sad to hear Lucius died too (he was my second fav adult death eater). I am happy his mother stepped up though saying Draco needs his education. Great Job and I have to say I am eager to read what is up next for everyone. Though I have to ask where Ginny is in all of this- I hope she shows up soon...
XOXOXOXOX,
LLG

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lilli Lovegood Screwed

2nd July 2013:
I'm in love with this book, it's perfect. PERFECT. Give me your writing skills please

 Report Review

Review #7, by Alex Screwed

17th June 2013:
Loved it!! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Christen Screwed

22nd April 2013:
Oh god the only one not screwed right now is Luna...

 Report Review

Review #9, by aren Screwed

21st April 2013:
all I can say is that I want more and I want it now

 Report Review

Review #10, by bananasareamazing A Date With Draco Malfoy

5th March 2013:
please update soon SO GODDD! I love this!!! irs so friggen awsum!!! I have a few ideas on what happened with Harry and Malfoy but I want to see if i'm right!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Christen A Date With Draco Malfoy

28th February 2013:
Ooo! I can't wait to see what Harry does to win Hermione over. I love this story it's my favorite by far!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lillith A Date With Draco Malfoy

12th February 2013:
Oh my holy freaking peanut butter loving children! This is the best Harry Potter fan-fiction that I've ever read. I just wonder how you write so beautifully! I mean it's just perfect, I've always wanted Draco and Luna together or Neville and Luna. This is just perfect, I love it with all of my heart.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Christen 3 Idiots

4th February 2013:
Haha! This story is so funny! I would love to see Draco blush I am hooked! Update soon

 Report Review

Review #14, by Christen Hogsmeade

2nd February 2013:
Awww! I've never seen this side of Draco and Harry is just wonderful and I will admit I'm liking Hermione's jealousy

 Report Review

Review #15, by Christen Surprise, surprise

31st January 2013:
Oh Godric! I really want to see how Ron and Cho work out! And I want Harry and hermione to have a happy ending. Oh I'll just read and see what happens. Thank you for writing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Christen No Chance, No Way

31st January 2013:
Oooo! Hermione is so jealous! I love this story! And I like how u show all of them really growing exspecially Luna

 Report Review

Review #17, by silverbelle 3 Idiots

18th January 2013:
this is very yummy. can't wait for an update!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by shinichi Start Of New Romances

16th January 2013:
u know wat, i really loved ur story's title and the summary totally rox!.by reading it i felt that this story would be to osom! nd ya.this chapter was gud. :D liked it

10/10,
dramoine rockz,
shinichi.

 Report Review

Review #19, by . Hogsmeade

8th January 2013:
Hey this is great! I hope the
ship is harry and luna thought
that would be the icing on the
cake!

 Report Review

Review #20, by TheGirlWhoDream Hogsmeade

5th January 2013:
Write more ! I L-O-V-E it so much. Please make Hermione and Draco closer or at least maybe make Hermione and Harry be a couple and make Draco jealous ? I think it will be fun if it have a twist

 Report Review

Review #21, by JM Hogsmeade

5th January 2013:
I'm really glad that you updated!,I was already having withdrawal from your fic kkk,that was a great chapter and I have the feeling that the next will be better o/,update soon ^-^

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lenni Hogsmeade

5th January 2013:
I love this fic so much. It's different from anything I've Eva read before. Please update. I love ur writing style!

Author's Response: Thank you for the lovely review dear, hope you stay til the story is finished :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by RowlingsGirls_22 Surprise, surprise

24th July 2012:
so whens the next chapter? loving it so far!!!

Author's Response: Latest chappie is out. Enjoy love xx

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ravenclaws Princess Won't Say

17th July 2012:
i like this

brilliant writing!!

and love the title!!

well done!!

p.s. any tips for writing? im new here

 Report Review

Review #25, by fanficwriter Surprise, surprise

12th July 2012:
Haha oh gosh. What a great surprise at the end of the chapter. I like it so far.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>