Reading Reviews for Brave (My Past Gone Forever)
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Generator Going to the lake should be fun! Right? .... Right?

18th May 2011:
O. MY. GOD. i kind of love your story, i wait for like months for the next chapter and get so excited when you post one!!! i really want to see were this is going, its so good!

 Report Review

Review #2, by bellbee Going to the lake should be fun! Right? .... Right?

13th March 2011:
im dying for the next chapter!! update soon pleasse!!

Author's Response: Haha Okey dokey! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by sophie Going to the lake should be fun! Right? .... Right?

14th February 2011:
please tell me there is going to be another chapter?!?

Author's Response: Oh yes :) Thank you for revewing! I have the next chapter planned out! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by dobbyismyhero22 Im Really Selfish, you know that?

10th November 2010:
Ahh great chapter as usual! I love Sirius. Did you see Darren on glee last night, by the way?!?! My throat hurts today from screaming so much last night. He was incredible:)

Author's Response: Haha! YES!!! I was like "Oh my god, If he's gay Im gonna have to molest him!" hahah! :D Im just kidding! i love him so much! :) Thanks for reiweng !

 Report Review

Review #5, by Generator Im Really Selfish, you know that?

4th November 2010:
I love your story, it's totally awesome. You kind of need to write more like right now!!! Can't wait to ready more!!! :)

Author's Response: Haha I will! One of the chapters id own right now, Its called friends and Marauders and its my favoriet so make sure to go back and read it when I fix it and it come back up! Thanks so much for revewing ! i love reveiws!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jenny Of Dreams and Stupid Boys

5th October 2010:
This is an awesome story!!! Plz write more and update soon...

Author's Response: Haha An update has been posted! Thank you for the comment1 theyreally do mean alot to me! Thi sroty will go on for a while, don't worry!

 Report Review

Review #7, by platform 9 3_4 A Look into the Pensive

20th September 2010:
Wow this story is so sad! I love it so much!
I really like the way you've written it as well, like Sirius telling a story.
I LOVE it, and I'm favoriting it now!!!

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you! Don't worry, as you read on, it gets a lot happier, but it will have its dreary moments :) Thank you for favoring, I really like when I get reviewsm so...

KEEP REVEWIING :D


 Report Review

Review #8, by rvnclwgrl25 Friends and Marauders

14th September 2010:
Hahaha you are so right about his arms, I like his hat too. And there aren't too many people at our school that read Hpff, but the two that I know definitely read it, I will let them know! And as long as there is that bit of tension between the two its all good . :) And complicated makes for interesting, edge of your seat stories! Can't wait!

Author's Response: Yeah there will be TONS of tension! But somethings get int he way (which I wil not tell you right now!) and Im not sure how Im going to go about the whole Sirius being thrown in Azkban thing, but I htink i will cut it off their and then write a sequal :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by rvnclwgrl25 Of Dreams and Stupid Boys

14th September 2010:
Ok so I love your story! And I really want her and Sirius to get together and if they don't soon I might cry. Oh and Rumblerore and dobbyismyhero sent me cause I am friends with them outside of school also! And Joe Walker from the potions master's corner video is amazing :). And I can't wait for your next chapter! P.S. DARREN CRISS IS A HOTTIE!

Author's Response: Yes Darren Is a hottie! haha Joe walkers arms say everything his mouth doesn't! I love how you guys are telling all your friends about me! Please if you know anyone else, go tell them all about me! I love you guys! It might be a while untill they get together and it's going to be complicated! haha but you guys will like why it's complicated. hehehe

 Report Review

Review #10, by dobbyismyhero22 Of Dreams and Stupid Boys

28th August 2010:
I really really liked this story! So good:) Haha so I am really good friends with RUMBLERORE outside of HPFF, like literally we go to the same school and we hang out and stuff, ANYWAY!, when she saw that you mentioned her, she got so excited and texted me. Then I read her review that she posted for this chapter and it is true we do always argue about favorite characters. Brian Holden and Joe Walker all the way:) And you definitely should watch that behind the scenes; avps and potions masters corner videos. You will die laughing. Okay sorry for the rant about stuff you probably care nothing about! Haha great story! BYEEE!! PS. I love Darren Criss on the banner:)

Author's Response: Haha see my respnse for Rumblerores! I have seen all of those vidoes :) when im feeling sad, i watch the one where Darren talks about being sued! I loveme some Mama Umbridge! And for Joe Walker appircation day, i made buttons that said "Joe Walker apprication day: Because only he can dress like a woman and voldemort and still look sexy" Haha thank ou for revewing!
PS: I love Darren on the banner too! He's my favey! :D


 Report Review

Review #11, by RUMBLERORE Of Dreams and Stupid Boys

28th August 2010:
hehehe...i was thanked :D that seriously just made my day. hahah hmm...now that i totally just forgot what i was going to say about the chapter...uhhh. oh yeah...i loved it! duhh. it was really funny. :) haha and i always love awkward conversations. they're lovely. and there were quite a few in this chapter. heheh. and oh my gosh! i just love how everytime i read this story or see it, i see darren criss on the banner!!! i just really love all of the cast from avpm and avps. my friends and i always fight over who is the best. i personally love brian holden and joey richter. hahaha have you seen the potion master's corner videos on youtube!?!?!? they're amazing. honestly. oh but the best video is behind the scenes; avps. it=love. hahah. yep. now that practically could've told you my life story in the same length of this review...i think ill end it here. but i still love the story! :))) and cant wait to read the rest of it!!! :D

Author's Response: oh i have seen all of those vidoes, which i watch religiously! Thank you for revewing it means so much :) Im a Darren Gal, i love him to death, and i went and saw AVPS live and met him and im going to University of Michigan because of them :) Thanks for reading my story it really means alot, escpially sence it makes my day :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by RUMBLERORE Friends and Marauders

23rd August 2010:
i love this story. yep. its official. you are awesome. hehehe. i really like the idea of her being in the maurader's group or whatever. and aww...i love sirius! hes just so awesome. hahah the rules made me crack up for some reason. i just really thought they were funny. sooo...great job so far! and i cant wait to read the rest of the story! yay! :D

Author's Response: Ahh thank you so much! I love your name ;) AVPM and AVPS Are the best! when i saw that your name was Rumblerore, i started laughing so hard! It made my day! I love Sirius too :) He's my favey ;) So please keep reading, i love you so far, because your just that amzing!

PS Did you like Darren on my banner? He'll be on my Its just like falling banner too :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by moonbaby11 A Look into the Pensive

23rd January 2010:
Wow, it sounds really great so far. I absolutly LOVE Sirius, and you seem to get his character perfectly! :D

Author's Response: Well, i do try hard :) Thank you for reviewing, the fourth chapter is waiting to be validated so yeah! thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by loserface A Look into the Pensive

13th January 2010:
That was a cute first chapter:)
-Bx

Author's Response: Thanks :) the chapters are pretty basic and stupid right now, but ive got big ideas for later chapters

 Report Review

Review #15, by Harry and Ginny A Look into the Pensive

18th October 2009:
great start 4 the 1st chapter and not bad 4 ur 1st fanfic, however i found some mistakes.
1. the latest head master of Hogwarts - the latest headmistress of Hogwarts
2. department of mysteries - Department of Mysteries
3. the crustaceous curse - the Cruciatus curse
4. HArry - Harry
5. Sirius Blacks Hearing - Sirius Black's hearing
6. pensive - pensieve

i hope i could help u and i look 4ward to read more. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm sorry about those mistakes, i was tring to get it on there as fast as i could! thanks for reading!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login