Reading Reviews for Colorblind
  
42 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lillylover22 No Longer Enemies, Not Yet Friends

9th March 2011:
those marauders are so mean and so is clara's sister!! at least remus is sticking up for her and peter! can you update this story soon please?? 9/10 =]

Author's Response: haha yes, a different side to the marauders
yes i will! but not very soon. just as soon as i fix up my other fic
sorry!
but i'm going to work on fixing up the first few chapters of this story and then continuing!
thanks for the review!
xo


 Report Review

Review #2, by Lillylover22 Clara: Clueless

9th March 2011:
gee clara's sister is lovely. not.
9/10 =]

Author's Response: haha, she's really horrible yeah?
glad you don't like her!
xo


 Report Review

Review #3, by Lillylover22 Sirius

9th March 2011:
sirius is so mean!!! why doesnt clara just tell people she is colour blind?? people are so mean. 9/10 =]

Author's Response: haha, yes people can be very mean!
if everyone knew then my plot wouldn't work! haha
thanks muchly for the review!
xo


 Report Review

Review #4, by Lillylover22 Clara

9th March 2011:
the spacing in this chapter is weird. there are heaps of gaps between the paragraphs. but i like it. im going to take a stab in the dark here and say clara is colourblind. 8/10 =]

Author's Response: you're correct.
lol sorry about the spacing, i shall fix it as soon as i get time!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Vampsnosparkle No Longer Enemies, Not Yet Friends

3rd February 2011:
Update soon please?
I really want to see this next chapter.
It sounds pretty good.

Author's Response: i will try :)
thanks for the review


 Report Review

Review #6, by Gsjdhakka No Longer Enemies, Not Yet Friends

5th December 2010:
NOOO!! CONTINUE THIS STORY!! I wanna know what they're planning!

Author's Response: i will! i promise i will work on it soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by SB No Longer Enemies, Not Yet Friends

20th November 2010:
Wow! I loved that chapter! I really hope your going to continue, and if you do please update soon. It was truly amazing. I felt so sorry for Clara. I just really want to punch her sister, Mia, though. She's so mean.
10/10

Author's Response: thank you!
i will continue, now that exams are over!
thanks muchly for the review!


 Report Review

Review #8, by hplover123 No Longer Enemies, Not Yet Friends

13th May 2010:
i love Remus lol, the stories really good, update soon!

Author's Response: ohhh this story is on big time hiatus sooo it'll be a while
after nov. 4th! i promise!


 Report Review

Review #9, by hplover123 Clara: Clueless

13th May 2010:
wow i offially hate Mia, so horrible! and bless Clara. i really like this story =)

Author's Response: yay! i hate mia too!
clara is cute hehe
thanks muchly for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by Ron.Weasley No Longer Enemies, Not Yet Friends

17th April 2010:
ur story is good
i feel bad for clara tho
sirius is a jerk
when is she gonna tell eeryone shes colorblind??
andd
her sister is F***ed



WRITE MORE

Author's Response: thank you for the review :)
Unfortunately I have stopped writing this story and I'm working on improving it. I am concentrating my other story THE ONE (check it out lol). But don't worry, after I finish editing and adding to the chapter I have I will post new chapters. :)
xo 2envy


 Report Review

Review #11, by Jessica_GinnyizGr8 No Longer Enemies, Not Yet Friends

9th March 2010:
Nice story but your little author's note makes me sad. :[ The story is so good and I hate hanging with it midway...

Author's Response: hey, don't worry... i think i'm just going to back to the beginning of the story and edit and add. When I started writing this - I didn't concentrate on making it really good, and that is totally unfair on you guys. So I'm gonna edit, add make this story 100x better - so there might not be any new chapters for awhile. anyways ... thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by B Sirius No Longer Enemies, Not Yet Friends

4th March 2010:
This is such a great story so far :) A little more detail would be nice, but I really like what you're doing with it. Can't wait to see more!

Author's Response: DETAILS! DETAILS! i have to put in details! oh damnn.. haha.. yeah i know what you mean.. but i hate details! haha.. i wish i could just write purely on dialogue and everybody would know how im imagining it in my head! lol.. but you ask for detail.. i'll try get you some!

 Report Review

Review #13, by fire witch No Longer Enemies, Not Yet Friends

4th March 2010:
LOVE IT! update soon, i wnder what theyre going to do...

Author's Response: you'll know soon enough!
thanks for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #14, by LunaLovesYou No Longer Enemies, Not Yet Friends

2nd March 2010:
The first time that i left a comment i didn't read your authors note before - DO NOT, I REPEAT!!! DO NOT - pause this story! Please please please Please please please Please please please Please please please Please please please Please please please Please please please Please please please Please please please Please please please Please please please Please please please Please please please Please please please Please please please Please please please Please please please Please please please Please please please Please please please DON'T PAUSE THIS STORY!!! Keep up with it as much as humanly possible! Please?

Author's Response: OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG! ... LOL I think you did for "please"s lol..
thinking about it :)


 Report Review

Review #15, by dyqw1700 No Longer Enemies, Not Yet Friends

28th February 2010:
I really love this story so far! Poor Clara. Sirius and James are such jerks. Please don't chooses this story to temporarily abandon! It's so GOOD and I want to read more ASAP!

Author's Response: i dunno :( i might just have to.. but it won't be total abandonment.. I'll still post like.. every term break or w/e
but i'm glad you like the story so much :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by desibookworm No Longer Enemies, Not Yet Friends

27th February 2010:
i like it. i think sirius and james are assholes however and i just want to castrate the both of them. remus is sweet. i feel hella bad for clara. poor thing, she should probably have told the teachers at least that she's colourblind.

Author's Response: :O! Remus is a darling :) im glad you feel bad for Clara - it's exactly what you should feel.. but if you think this is bad.. just you wait..

 Report Review

Review #17, by maggiepotterblack No Longer Enemies, Not Yet Friends

27th February 2010:
what is he planning?? Please, please update quickly I need to know.

Author's Response: you'll know soon enough! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Mima Clara: Clueless

8th February 2010:
Amazing, please write more. :)

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Nynfadora Clara: Clueless

26th December 2009:
ok kl, nice tet uve bought te family in ;) wow, wot a gr8 perspective ;) there is a load of direct speech in this tet u may wnt 2 cut dwn on slightly an fill with discription bt other ten tet gr8 ;) well done so far :D

Author's Response: thanks for the advice! i shall go and edit them and fix up my future chapters.. it's so gr8 when people tell me what i need to improve... in a nice way ofcourse haha.. thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by leyla Clara

23rd December 2009:
this is a weird but good idea! cant wait for more!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #21, by schiell Clara

23rd December 2009:
wats up with your spacing?

Author's Response: err.. thanks for the review?

 Report Review

Review #22, by anonymous Clara: Clueless

19th December 2009:
aww...how sad for clara. sirius is a huge jerk *tsk tsk* shame on him

Author's Response: haha yeahhh :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by maggiepotterblack Clara: Clueless

17th December 2009:
thank god i dont have such a bitchy sister like that

Author's Response: same lol thanks!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Siriusly_In_Love_xoxo Sirius

9th December 2009:
Awww! That is so sad :( Poor Clara.

"I didn't kn- I like it,". LOL! This is the best response she could possibly have given :)

10/10.

Author's Response: lol... thanks !

 Report Review

Review #25, by Siriusly_In_Love_xoxo Clara

9th December 2009:
Hello :)

"Um... no," I shook my head. He smiled and nodded. It was awkward. I was awkward."

This is great, it was awkward just reading it! ^_^ Great first chapter, well done *moves onto the second*

10/10.

Author's Response: haha thanks :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>