Reading Reviews for Potions Master
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jessica Chapter Four

13th May 2010:
Sweet and funny - i like it

love ya x

 Report Review

Review #2, by LovesMagic Chapter Four

6th April 2010:
I just started reading your story and instead of leaving you a review for each chapter this time, I'm writing one here. I will comment on each chapter from now on if you'd like :) ...I think it's great! I love how you are building their friendship and how she was comforted by Draco being down by the lake. I'm extremely curious as to what all of her dreams mean as well. It will be interesting as to how you build their relationship and how other relationships will change because of it though. I can't wait until you update again! Great start!!!

Author's Response: Such a lovely Review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by mikalily Chapter Four

20th March 2010:
its really good so far! i like it! so r her dreams like something thats going to happen in the future?!?? soo sad i love ron but i want hermione and draco together sad cant wait for draco and hermione to get closer! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much. :) I'm really glad you like it, and I'll be updating soon. Keep an eye out for the next chapter! ;) & I'm trying to make it seem like a more natural get together rather than rushing their love. ;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by PotterGirl7145 Chapter Four

20th March 2010:
I love it! Please post more sooN!

Author's Response: :) Thank you so much. I'll be updating soon I promise! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by essiem Chapter Three

23rd January 2010:
Hurray up with the next chapter this is good.

Author's Response: I'm home schooled now so I'll have a lot more free time on my hands. I'll update as soon as I can. :) Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #6, by laurenb4harryp Chapter Three

30th December 2009:
This is good! I'm glad to see that they didn't fall in love the minute they set eyes on each other. Some find that part hard - including me!

Author's Response: I know exactly what you mean. XD

 Report Review

Review #7, by chloe_b_c_hyland@hotmail.co.uk Chapter Three

14th November 2009:
can u plz write more of the story it is really good and i hope draco andhermione get together :)

Author's Response: Yes I will. :) I'm planning on getting the next chapter up soon. :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ardeel Chapter One

26th October 2009:
Aw very nice! My only suggestion is maybe making the wedding longer, like stating their vows. Or maybe talk about the reception. But I like your attention to detail, you write very well and I'm able to picture in my mind what youre talking about. So very good! =) Update soon!

Author's Response: Oh thank you very much! That means a lot, and thank you so much for the suggestion. I'll probably go back and lengthen a few things in all of the chapters once this other chapter is finished validating.

Ah, thank you again for the wonderful review. :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by loserface Chapter One

24th October 2009:
I really, really want to know what happens next now.
It's simply amazing so far. I love it.

-Bx

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

I'm updating right as we speak.


 Report Review

Review #10, by hopeprince Chapter One

24th October 2009:
im liking this
keep up the good work
update soon
hope

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

& I promise I'll update soon.


 Report Review

Review #11, by Lynnlana1 Chapter One

23rd October 2009:
This story is really good I cannot wait for the next chapter to come out.

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

Remember keep checking back for updates.


 Report Review

Review #12, by stargirl Prologue

21st October 2009:
Great beginning! I can't wait to read more. xx

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

I'm just waiting for the first chapter to get validated then I'll start in on the next chapter. :D


 Report Review

Review #13, by TinaBallerina14 Prologue

18th October 2009:
i really liked the prologue and the story sounds really interesting i can't wait to read more!! please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. :)
I'm writing the first chapter right now, keep checking back for updates. :)


 Report Review

Review #14, by joellatti07 Prologue

17th October 2009:
nice! :)
Can't wait for the next chapter, and Ginny and Harry's wedding. And I like the fact that Hermione and Draco are teaching, too... and don't forget Neville as the Herbology teacher :D

Author's Response: I'm trying to figure out exactly how I want the wedding right now. :)
Oh and I won't forget Neville! He's amazing.
Thanks for reading, keep checking back for updates! :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login