Reading Reviews for I'm Norah
  
102 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ESL Chapter 8

9th May 2011:
Great Story, Update!

please

 Report Review

Review #2, by hpencyclopedia Chapter 8

27th February 2011:
when are you going to update? i really like this story, it makes me laugh :)

Author's Response: I might update soon.. Maybe not though.
I have a social life now.
When I started this I didn't. :P
Thanks, though!(:


 Report Review

Review #3, by Alex Chapter 8

21st January 2011:
Really great story! I can't wait to read what happens next. Please, please, please update soon. :)

Author's Response: I might update soon.. Maybe not though.
I have a social life now.
When I started this I didn't. :P
Thanks, though!(:


 Report Review

Review #4, by ESL Chapter 8

22nd October 2010:
Loved it!
Love the story :)
Keep it up
x

Author's Response: I might update soon.. Maybe not though.
I have a social life now.
When I started this I didn't. :P
Thanks, though!(:


 Report Review

Review #5, by MazK Chapter 8

21st August 2010:
It's so cute =)

=) !

X

Author's Response: Thanks so much!(:

 Report Review

Review #6, by MazK Chapter 1

21st August 2010:
I love it =)

Norah's so cute =O

X

Author's Response: Why thank you!(:

 Report Review

Review #7, by katie Chapter 8

16th July 2010:
Where the hell are you!? Post the next chapter before i go crazzzy.Seriously Best story on this site .:)

Author's Response: Hey! Oh my goodness. I'd forgotten about this. I'll post the next chapter now.(: SORRY. Thanks for the review. And for that compliment. Made me blush. teehe C:

 Report Review

Review #8, by sarah Chapter 2

26th June 2010:
remus doesn't have watery blue eyes. james has hazel eyes and dark brown hair sirius has grey eyes and black hair. i love the story but those little things were drving me crazy

Author's Response: Sorry!
I'm glad you like the story tho(:
Thanks for reviewing. (: xx


 Report Review

Review #9, by WhiteFerrets Chapter 8

12th March 2010:
This is the previously anonymous reviewer: 'Steph' - I made an account, finally xD

I just re-read this from start to finish, to remind myself of the storyline. I love it even more now. (:

You haven't updated in a while, though D=

Author's Response: i am SO sorry for not updating. kinda... forgot about this whole thing. i am on vacation but i am getting my journal (possibly) mailed, if not i'll update in august(: -copy&pastereplyover.
HI THERE(: hahaha. good jobb on making an account. and i actually just did the same thing. don't worry, i'm actually going to come back to this story(:
THANKS SO MUCH FOR REVIEWING(:


 Report Review

Review #10, by dyqw1700 Chapter 8

13th February 2010:
I loved this chapter, especially the leaf bit. Please update soon!

Author's Response: i am SO sorry for not updating. kinda... forgot about this whole thing. i am on vacation but i am getting my journal (possibly) mailed, if not i'll update in august(: -copy&pastereplyover.
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR REVIEWING(:


 Report Review

Review #11, by SexyDoorFrames Chapter 8

13th January 2010:
I liked this chapter. I really did. It was excellent.
And I lol'ed@Jacob Black being a ninja, if only that was possible, then I can stop seeing him as a pervert ><
I would write more, but I need to get my cat out of a plastic bag. Stupid kittens eh? Anyway. Great chapter. Loved it. Hope you update soon, but no pressure, cause I know what it's like to be busy and stuff. :D
-SDF

Author's Response: i am SO sorry for not updating. kinda... forgot about this whole thing. i am on vacation but i am getting my journal (possibly) mailed, if not i'll update in august(: -copy&pastereplyover.
thank you for taking the time to review even though your kitten was surrounded by petroleum (isn't that what plastic is made of?) THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR REVIEWING(:


 Report Review

Review #12, by Lindsey Chapter 8

3rd January 2010:
Are you in a good mood? Please say you're in a good mood!!! Cause' I'm not, I need some happy right about now! Just so it's clear, this is Sirius/Norah, NOT a Remus/norah, right? I won't mind if a Remus/Norah, I just like Sirius/Norah better.:) I don't mind cussing, I'm a cusser, too. I love this story, and I love Norah! Oh, and this reveiw is way better than Milk Duds! Not Sweetarts, but surely Milk Duds!!!Ohhh, have you ever tried Milky Way Midnight, or whatever? It's justa Milky Way, but with dark chocalate. It tastes just like a strawberry Klondike Bar!!!It' so YUMMY!:)OHHH, and you know what would be really cool? If they had like a ball, or somethig like that!!! Cause I saw this amazing photo of Taylor Momsen in this gorgeous gown! It was brown, had mesh sleeves, with a huge split up the leg that went up to about mid-thigh! In the spilt there was fishnet, so the part that showed lep was covered in fishnet. The dress, and Taylor, looked very beautiful! Oh, did I mention what great taste in music you have? Well, this review is abolutley monterous, so I'm just going to say UPDATE SOON!, and shut up!!!:)

Author's Response: i am SO sorry for not updating. kinda... forgot about this whole thing. i am on vacation but i am getting my journal (possibly) mailed, if not i'll update in august(: -copy&pastereplyover.
(really.long.review.=myhappiness)
I AM IN A GOOD MOOD(: but am not writing atm. you ranted A LOT(: i'm just gonna random type now. añlskdfjañlsdfhañksjdgfkabvlasjkdba.skdjfbh.
THEY ARE YUMMY. and i saw that picture.
they will be having a ball, but it will be different(:
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR REVIEWING(:


 Report Review

Review #13, by dark_angel_14 Chapter 8

27th December 2009:
more chapters please :) chapters are even nicer than junk food :)

~K.K~

p.s the rating iz for all the chapterz since i last reviewd...just fyi :)

Author's Response: i am SO sorry for not updating. kinda... forgot about this whole thing. i am on vacation but i am getting my journal (possibly) mailed, if not i'll update in august(: -copy&pastereplyover.
i'm pretty sure that applied to what you said.. lol. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR REVIEWING(:


 Report Review

Review #14, by Wump Chapter 8

25th December 2009:
Awesome story, keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you:)
And merry christmas!


 Report Review

Review #15, by Siveler Chapter 8

20th December 2009:
haha i remember you showing me your jornal. So anyway, you did a really good job describiing the make over scene. I quite enjoyed that. I could totally picture what she looked like in my head.

Author's Response: i remember too :P and thanks :)) i tried really hard x))

 Report Review

Review #16, by Steph. Chapter 8

18th December 2009:
A little late on reviewing this time, but I'm here now. This chapter was great - the makeover was a nice touch, the Snogging-Sirius part made me laugh, and the leaf part sent me into hysterics (of laughter). She seemed like such a little kid, it was hard not to laugh. :D

Can't wait for the next chapter. :D

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing after all! I'm glad you liked the chapter so much, I really enjoyed writing it because Norah reminds me of myself a lot in it :P I'll put in Chapter9 after the queue reopens:))

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lalala Chapter 8

13th December 2009:
I like the story. And as for your review on the movie I agree. His eyebrows look freakishly caterpillar like!

Author's Response: Thank you, dear. I'm glad you enjoy my writing ^_^. And yes, Edward is just a very strange being... how will I cope? :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by DefyingBoundries Chapter 8

13th December 2009:
Oh No. New Moon.
I Don't Get It. What Is The Big Deal With It Anyways? It's Very Rather Average (Good Use Of Grammar Skills)

16 Pages! You Go...{insert appropriate gender here} But I'm Guessing Girl...


Lovely Chappie :)

DefyingBoundries

Author's Response: Yeah, I don't think it was very well made :P
And yes, I am a girl ^_^
Thanks for reviewing, dear ^_^


 Report Review

Review #19, by lilyluna Chapter 8

13th December 2009:
I loved the chapter!!! Very fun one!!! Keep it up and post soon!!!

Author's Response: Thank you:))

 Report Review

Review #20, by live_love_dream Chapter 1

13th December 2009:
I really like remus and i like the way you wrote him in this story ! =]
I'm liking the story so far so keep it up !!

Author's Response: Thank you! I try my best :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by EnigmaticEyes16 Chapter 8

13th December 2009:
haha, i think the "Leaf!" part was the best part. It made her seem like she was still a little kid deep inside.

Author's Response: yeah lol that's basically me :P

 Report Review

Review #22, by Jenny Chapter 8

13th December 2009:
Wow, this was back from the day before Thanksgiving? That seems like such a long time ago. That was also the day my dog died. I'm still not completely over it. I also have something to add on to the whole New Moon thing, Edward has a goat nipple. You can see it when he takes his shirt off. It looks like it is going to fall off. Love the chapter by the way. I can't wait to see what happens at hogsmade in the next chapter! :)

Author's Response: yeah, the queue was very long and then it got rejected so i had to resubmit :P
im very sorry about your dog, i hope you feel better soon :)
and yes, i completely agree about edwards nipple xD


 Report Review

Review #23, by Warror Chapter 8

13th December 2009:
great!! you need too do the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: i will :) thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by ravenclawstar Chapter 8

13th December 2009:
a bit of a filler chapter but nonetheless, it was still very good.
new moon...i found it VERY boring...as you can tell, i am not a Twilight fan..it has nothing on harry potter :)
update soon!

Author's Response: lol twas :P
im not much of a twilight fan either :P but jacob is just my kinda guy ^_^
will update asap!


 Report Review

Review #25, by Siveler Chapter 7

8th December 2009:
lol donkey my friend, a very big donkey. HAhA. yeah...well i liked this chapter. James&Lily baby yeah!!

Author's Response: What? Lol donkeys are the shizzle :P And I'm glad you liked it, Emily! c:

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>