Reading Reviews for Nanny Wanted!
  
372 Reviews Found

Review #1, by fangirl Chapter Seventeen: The way she licks her chopsticks

27th July 2013:
PLEASE keep on writing!!! I just need to know what will happen!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by sshpela Chapter eleven: A Compromising Situation

9th March 2013:
when does the 18th chapter come out?? please :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by prim Chapter Seventeen: The way she licks her chopsticks

14th January 2013:
i really love your story..i hope you will update your story soon :-)

 Report Review

Review #4, by shinichi Chapter Seventeen: The way she licks her chopsticks

24th November 2012:
woah! osom story of urs...seriously.plz update soon :)
100/100
dramoine rockz

 Report Review

Review #5, by hpfangirl Chapter 14: As long as you want me to.

25th June 2012:
started laughing when the guy was like: get a room!

 Report Review

Review #6, by hpfangirl Chapter five: This cannot be happening!

25th June 2012:
poor nicole :'( she won't ever get to meet her parents

 Report Review

Review #7, by anonymous Chapter Seventeen: The way she licks her chopsticks

18th April 2012:
why are not updating this story? :'(

 Report Review

Review #8, by Rose Elizabeth Chapter Seventeen: The way she licks her chopsticks

10th April 2012:
Luv the story; I luv it.write more...more..more

 Report Review

Review #9, by Black Buttafly Chapter Seventeen: The way she licks her chopsticks

17th March 2012:
Update, update, update, update PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Holly again Chapter Seventeen: The way she licks her chopsticks

7th March 2012:
Im sure I speak for everyone who has read this. Where the hell are you?! We all love this book and you just ignoring us and it. We are all dying to hear what happens next and your just killing us all to death!! Please please answer our helpless crys and just finish the book. Btw whoever is reading this look up kony 2012 on YouTube and support it please. Everyone counts in it. That's something that needs people to get it to work. So pleases all round
Holly

 Report Review

Review #11, by anonymous Chapter Seventeen: The way she licks her chopsticks

2nd March 2012:
where are you?? have you forgotten this awesome FF of yours??? am waiting and dying here waiting for the update~~ please update son pleaase~

 Report Review

Review #12, by Casey Lucas Chapter Seventeen: The way she licks her chopsticks

26th February 2012:
love it the plot is amazing update soon

 Report Review

Review #13, by Casey Lucas Chapter Seventeen: The way she licks her chopsticks

26th February 2012:
love it the plot is amazing update soon

 Report Review

Review #14, by anonymous Chapter Seventeen: The way she licks her chopsticks

23rd February 2012:
why are take so long to update???!!! am going crazy here waiting for this...!!! please please please, am begging, update soon~~~!

 Report Review

Review #15, by lexi Chapter Seventeen: The way she licks her chopsticks

18th February 2012:
please dont tell me shes gonna push him away again

 Report Review

Review #16, by Holly Chapter Seventeen: The way she licks her chopsticks

9th February 2012:
Its me again. Have you died or something? Please your killing me. Please it's been a million months and I love this story. It's still one of the best I've ever read. Please please please update soon
Your beloved reader
Holly (who's still waiting!)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Black Buttafly Chapter Seventeen: The way she licks her chopsticks

4th February 2012:
Next chapter. please oh please oh please! Love the story!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Black Buttafly Chapter Seventeen: The way she licks her chopsticks

11th January 2012:
Next chapter PLEASE! IM GOING CRAZY HERE! Please please please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #19, by anonymous Chapter Seventeen: The way she licks her chopsticks

11th January 2012:
please update soon..its really kill me to wait what's going to happen next..i love your story..please update soon~~ please~~ and i know, most of your readers are waiting too :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Holly Chapter Seventeen: The way she licks her chopsticks

7th January 2012:
Ive read this whole book a while ago and I lost it but now I've found it and there's no new chapter. Your book is brilliant and I ned the next chapter. I love this book and I'll be your bestest friend if you put the new chapter soon. 10/10 rating
Your beloved reader
Holly

 Report Review

Review #21, by themysterioushippogriff Chapter Seventeen: The way she licks her chopsticks

6th January 2012:
ARGHH!! I hate you! No.actually I don't ;) Just write some more, please? I thought it was finished so I wouldn't have this story floating around in my head, but noo :L Anyways, write some more. PLEASE? :) thankyou!

 Report Review

Review #22, by themysterioushippogriff Chapter ten: So much for quiet friendly dinners.

5th January 2012:
Hello, I'm a bit late.. well veryy late so you'll probably never read this :L
Anywho, this is very good;D I love this story and cute little Nicole!!
One little complaint - 'heavy british accent'< do you mean english? irish? welsh? scottish? they're sorta VERY different -_- And, if you're saying british, since hp's british, shouldn't everyone speak with a british accent? Also, if this is american then - NO - you can't americanize harry potter!! it's the only good thing about britain.
From a briton (sorry for yelling, it really is good)
Bye!
9/10

 Report Review

Review #23, by hermione malfoy Chapter Seventeen: The way she licks her chopsticks

31st December 2011:
argh.
hate the cliffy ! want the next chapter !

 Report Review

Review #24, by ayeayerica Chapter Seventeen: The way she licks her chopsticks

30th December 2011:
aawww I can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Black Buttafly Chapter Seventeen: The way she licks her chopsticks

29th December 2011:
OMG! PLEASE UPDATE SOON... They finally kissed! Hermione needs to just let go. He's feeling her and she's feeling him. They have a good thing on their side. Just go with it! Sorry if I sound mad... I'm just excite that something is finally happening with them. I think this marriage and baby girl is gonna bring them together. Yay! GREAT JOB!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>