Reading Reviews for Forbidden Love
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Smatha Himin Busted And Even More Trouble

7th April 2013:
WOW! Best ever! love!

 Report Review

Review #2, by secret admiorer Ginny's Birthday

3rd March 2013:
continue the story please

 Report Review

Review #3, by Karchy Ginny's Birthday

3rd December 2009:
wow, um yeah i like it though it was here and there and owel that s your style of writing and it works.
does ginny actually get pregnat?
10/10 Karchy

 Report Review

Review #4, by whitney23 Arguments With Harry

3rd November 2009:
I love ur story it is almost like a Romeo and Juliet theme quite sweet in parts of the story u can see Harry wanted to change to be good for Ginny sake that is the sweetest thing, I am also glad that Harry's parents is alive but I didnt expect them to be bad sori, Anyhow I give u an 9/10, Keep writing u r truly gifted

 Report Review

Review #5, by Karchy Arguments With Harry

2nd November 2009:
All the anger, reading diarys make sense. nah it does but what yet again there is more hooking points chapter to chapter its like ahhh i want the answers but i want the story to be ways longer as well.
Love it

 Report Review

Review #6, by Karchy Busted And Even More Trouble

27th October 2009:
I love it, i think i will re-read it like forty times.
who followed harry??
what did his mum mean protect harry?
pleaseee update soon :)
Karchy 10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by raynerush She's Your Enemy!

20th October 2009:
good story!Please writre more

 Report Review

Review #8, by Caterina She's Your Enemy!

20th October 2009:
:D I love this so far, its perfect! I just wish H/G's relationship went slower. It seemed to fast paced. I wish Draco hadn't seen them either. But those are my thoughts which probably dont matter. Can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Karkaroff She's Your Enemy!

20th October 2009:
Excellent idea and please update soon thanks.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Vivienne She's Your Enemy!

20th October 2009:
it's good interesting very interesting, but Draco's so out of charttier with letting harry gett away with it

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login