26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jynx Hormones! God! Help!

20th October 2010:
i do like how random her hormonal topic was. IM FAT!
LOL
cant wait for more!
10/10 for how realistic it is!

 Report Review

Review #2, by phoenixy_friend Hormones! God! Help!

24th February 2010:
Wow, that was kind of wierd...

Author's Response: Yeah... I totally agree. Thanks tons for the review though! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by me Hormones! God! Help!

24th November 2009:
I loved it !!! , good job ;]
update

Author's Response: Thanks so much *Bows*

 Report Review

Review #4, by Malfoyfriend20 Hormones! God! Help!

15th November 2009:
I laughed, that was funny! Good job, sissy!

Author's Response: *hugs* thanks again!!



 Report Review

Review #5, by Malfoyfriend20 Those Fresh Pickled Toads.... Oh The Memories!

15th November 2009:
His eyes are as green as a fresh pickled toad. REALLY cute!

Author's Response: I love that song!! It's so adorable!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Malfoyfriend20 Messy Libraries.

15th November 2009:
AW! That was cute :P

Author's Response: *kisses* thank you shnookums!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ginnygirl808 Hormones! God! Help!

13th November 2009:
aww. . poor harry... really good story make the chapters longer though. .. keep up the great work!

Author's Response: THANK YOU!!! and I'll try. *Hugs* -Charly

 Report Review

Review #8, by la belle lune  Hormones! God! Help!

9th November 2009:
LMFAO!!! that was hilarious!!! i can just see ginny doing that!! lol UPDATE!!!

Author's Response: *SCREAMS* AWESOME!! I'm so freaking happy you liked it!! Thanks loads for reviewing!! *Hugs* -Charly

 Report Review

Review #9, by maggiepotterblack Hormones! God! Help!

9th November 2009:
oh la la please keep writing.

Author's Response: Okay. I'll try thanks for reviewing!!! *Hugs*- Charly

 Report Review

Review #10, by maggiepotterblack Those Fresh Pickled Toads.... Oh The Memories!

9th November 2009:
"These remind me of fresh pickled toads"
I Love that line how it is about second year when lockhart does that dumb valintines da thing. i love how you bring up so many things about their past at Hogwarts

Author's Response: YAY!!! Awesome~ I'm so happy you liked this one too!! Thanks for leaving a review! *Claps* -Charly

 Report Review

Review #11, by maggiepotterblack Messy Libraries.

9th November 2009:
I LOVED IT ALOT!! IT IS GREAT AND FUNNY

Author's Response: *Screams* YES!!! You liked it again. Or I guess this would be the first time. Whatever! I'm glad you liked it! *Cookies* -Charly

 Report Review

Review #12, by whaaaat ?? Messy Libraries.

9th November 2009:
i don't understand :S
its not good.

Author's Response: *Stands in puddle of own tears* Sorry, but I do see your point!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Harper Hormones! God! Help!

8th November 2009:
that was great, it was realistic with the pregnancy :]
great work!
10/10

Author's Response: *Laughs* AWW THANKS!! I just got a review that it was bad!! I'm glad you liked it though!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Zoe Lovegood Messy Libraries.

8th November 2009:
I love it. Exept in my book Lily wouldn't be thrilled with the idea of teddy bears.:) Anyway love the mood swings. Perfect!

Author's Response: *Claps* YAY!! I so understand your point!! Lily I think would sorta be a tom boy with two brothers but!!! Anyway... She doesn't know anything about it yet! *Hugs* -Charly

 Report Review

Review #15, by kassandra466 Hormones! God! Help!

8th November 2009:
aweee!! I loved it!! it was cute!!

Author's Response: *HUGS* Yes!!! I'm so HAPPY! *Extra Hugs* -Charly

 Report Review

Review #16, by krazyboutharryginny Hormones! God! Help!

8th November 2009:
Oh, man! You can't stop here! At least do when the baby's born! PLEASE? 0_0...
Cool chap, tho!!!

Author's Response: THANKS! I'm pretty sure I am. I want to at least... I'll see! Thanks again for reviewing! *Hugs and cookies* -Charly

 Report Review

Review #17, by awesome247 Hormones! God! Help!

8th November 2009:
I love it! Its so cute! Write more!

Author's Response: *Laughs* OKAY. I'll try! Thanks so MUCH for leaving a review!! *Hugs* -Charly

 Report Review

Review #18, by Mrs HJ Potter Hormones! God! Help!

8th November 2009:
I thought this chapter was very good. I had to laugh as they are many moments when you are pregnant and yes you do feel fat. I thought you captured a great moment for Harry and Ginny and everyday pregnant life.

Author's Response: aww... Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by stupify Those Fresh Pickled Toads.... Oh The Memories!

4th November 2009:
Aww so cute!! I was suddenly reminded by that poem she wrote and started laughing me arse off! I hope you update soon!

Author's Response: AWW.. Thanks! OKAY I'll go update Now... Like as we speak!!! Going. Going faster. *Hugs* -Charly

 Report Review

Review #20, by JDBHJP#1FAN Those Fresh Pickled Toads.... Oh The Memories!

3rd November 2009:
PLEZE WRITE MORE SOON BEFORE I CRY! UPS, TOO LATE *CRYING*

Author's Response: *Bursts out laughing* ehehhee!! Okay... I did write more... Just haven't posted it yet! Sorry! I'll do it soon though! Thanks loads! *Claps and loads of cookies* -Charly

 Report Review

Review #21, by kassandra466 Those Fresh Pickled Toads.... Oh The Memories!

3rd November 2009:
hahaha! i am LOVING it!! its amazing!

Author's Response: *SCREAMS* YAYAYAYAY! this one isn't my favorite but I think it's cute!! I'm glad you like it! You are one of the best reviewers ever!! Awesome Job!!! *Hugs and cookies* -Charly

 Report Review

Review #22, by kassandra466 Messy Libraries.

3rd November 2009:
awweee!! it was cute!! i LOVED it!!!

Author's Response: *Blushes* Awesome!!! -Charly

 Report Review

Review #23, by Mrs HJ Potter Those Fresh Pickled Toads.... Oh The Memories!

25th October 2009:
I loved that Harry finally enjoyed picking out his own clothing item for the baby. He so loves Ginny.

Author's Response: OMG I KNOW! Isn't he so adorable?? Thanks tons for reviewing!!! I'm so happy you liked this one!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Blanca Messy Libraries.

22nd October 2009:
Aww, I really loved this!
It was cute, and very funny.
Keep on posting :]

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! Actually this is one of my LEAST favorite out of all my stories but I'm so glad you liked it! I'm gonna post the next chapter soon. Hope you like that one too. *Smiles and loads of cookies* -Charly

 Report Review

Review #25, by GinnyWeasley_13 Messy Libraries.

15th October 2009:
I liked it! It was good to read a casual sort of reflection of stuff that happened before they were married.

Author's Response: THNX! You're so sweet! um, I think they are married in this one. In all these they are.. I tried to stay close to the books so I kept it the same way JK wanted it! Maybe I should have said that, Sorry I haven't really gone through this and checked everything! Anyhoo, Thnx again for the review I'm glad you liked it! *Cookies* -Charly

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>