Reading Reviews for A Dance With the Enemy
  
76 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kelsey A Dance With the Enemy

13th December 2013:
I love it, yet the only bit is that they should have hated each other a bit more, and be suprised when they kissed or something, but thats just the style that MYself likes. I still think you did it brilliantly!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kidsy A Dance With the Enemy

19th July 2013:
That was just adorable.seriously adorable :')

 Report Review

Review #3, by Trishala A Dance With the Enemy

13th May 2013:
This was perfect! Just like a fairytale. Kudos to you!! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by chaserholly A Dance With the Enemy

11th May 2013:
that's a really sweet one shot! i enjoyed reading it.. i love your other stories as well, so keep writing please! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by SlightObsession A Dance With the Enemy

10th April 2013:
this, is, utter brilliant, when i read the original story, i never imagined this is how i happened, and im actually really glad if you wrote this. I wanted to contact you somehow via HPFF forum, but it seems your are not on there, i really need to ask you something, and if you want to know, you can go on my page, or find my dramione story (a bottle full of love), go to my page, and then navigate your way there, it would be lovely if i could ask you this question, apart from that, i cant wait to read your other stories! Thankyou! xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by hazel_eyed_hufflepuff A Dance With the Enemy

24th September 2012:
I really enjoyed that, I've never actually read a Yule ball Draco and Hermione story but I thought it was really interesting to see what could have been... If only ;)

Author's Response: Thanks for checking it out then! I know ;)

-Katie


 Report Review

Review #7, by Rach A Dance With the Enemy

13th July 2012:
that was so sweet, i loved it :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

-Katie


 Report Review

Review #8, by Ginger Lust A Dance With the Enemy

11th July 2012:
This is a wonderful story. I loved it. And you write well. I am a Ron/Hermione shipper but I also love Dramione.
Your story fits right into the whole HP story without interupting it.
Keep up good work. I hope to see more of 'you'.

Author's Response: Aww thanks a ton. I'm glad you like my work!

-Katie


 Report Review

Review #9, by house elf A Dance With the Enemy

6th July 2012:
Haha, aw. I really enjoyed reading this. If only it really happened/ the characters would actually suddenly fall for each other ... :(

Oh well. I suppose fanfiction makes up for what never could have happened in the books :P

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you did. I know, right?? And I agree!

-Katie


 Report Review

Review #10, by dramione_luv84 A Dance With the Enemy

16th April 2012:
once again girl! loved this one shot, seriously should write this to a story too! i agree! haha :)

Author's Response: aww thanks dear! Thank you so much!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #11, by lover_of_HP A Dance With the Enemy

18th February 2012:
I love this! You should write a story about how they meet later and remember this moment! It would be a really sweet story! :)

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much! Haha maybe I will!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #12, by Hannah A Dance With the Enemy

2nd January 2012:
I never used to like it when people would pair Hermione with Draco. Until I read your stories

Author's Response: Oh wow, thank you so much!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #13, by MlleShadow A Dance With the Enemy

24th December 2011:
Cute oneshot :D I'm sure they'll go back to their old self afterwards, but this ephemeral moment will surely be treasured :)

Author's Response: Aww thanks :D

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #14, by Jakumo1 A Dance With the Enemy

22nd December 2011:
Aw they know each other a little better now! :3

Author's Response: Yeah they do!!
-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #15, by RowenaMoony A Dance With the Enemy

8th August 2011:
awwhh cute however dracos too pleasent and its veryy lovey dovey btu overall i like it :)

Author's Response: Hhahaa yeah I agree...i'll probably re-write this a little when I get the chance. This was my first fanfic! :) Thanks so much!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #16, by Emmi A Dance With the Enemy

2nd August 2011:
I love this! It is so sweet the whole thing! I love the end and you have converted me to dramione.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you do! Wow, i'm glad I did! :)

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #17, by Amelia Raihan A Dance With the Enemy

22nd July 2011:
Aw~
That's so sweet! So romantic! All I can say is just aw~ and great, great, great thanks to Trevor!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And yes, we must thank him:)

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #18, by DixieGirl A Dance With the Enemy

19th July 2011:
That. Was. Brilliant.
Thank you, Trevor! I liked how it had such a a firm base to it. The only thing I think that bothered me in the slightest was when he said, "You know, you're a pretty pathetic, bushy haired, buck-toothed-" But that's only because it's so out there, just kinda thrown in. But, other than that, I really did love it. Nice job.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad you loved it:) Now that you mentioned it, I think I may go back and edit that a bit. Thanks so much!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #19, by Zela A Dance With the Enemy

2nd July 2011:
I love this story. Just enough sweet but bitterness. I have always envied people who could make the impossible seem so true in their words. Thanks, you're amazing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! aww, that was one of the best compliments i've received :)

Thanks for reviewing!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #20, by FrostyFannie A Dance With the Enemy

4th June 2011:
You are quite undeniably awesome. You are my fave DraMione writer!! :)

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much!! It means a lot!:)

-Katie:D:DD


 Report Review

Review #21, by lizziebobizzi168 A Dance With the Enemy

28th May 2011:
I really really loved this, how you portrayed the characters, and everything
Keep writing! :)

Author's Response: Aww yayy! I'm so glad! Thanks so much!

-Katie:DD


 Report Review

Review #22, by Jen A Dance With the Enemy

25th May 2011:
aww such a lovely little story :')

Author's Response: thanks so much! I'm so glad you liked it:)

-Katie:DD


 Report Review

Review #23, by Hermionetwin A Dance With the Enemy

18th May 2011:
this was so well written! You should definately continue I into a full length story! Love it 10/10

Author's Response: Aww thanks so much! It means a lot :)

-Katie:D:D:D


 Report Review

Review #24, by Andie2636 A Dance With the Enemy

29th April 2011:
Aw... you are so awesome! I love this story- such a wonderful one-shot too... great banner, really loved it too. Keep up the good work katiefelton... Instant fave story!

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much! You just made me smile :) I'm so glad you loved the story and the banner! Yay!

-Katie:D:D


 Report Review

Review #25, by CL A Dance With the Enemy

20th April 2011:
I really loved this story! It was quite fabulous and well-written. This might sound funny, but it also reassured me of certain feelings for one of my friends, whom I see as a sort of Draco Malfoy character. You're quite a wonderful writer!

Author's Response: Aww i'm so glad! You just made me smile. Ohh really?? That's so sweet :) glad to help! haha thank you so much! chp.5 is posted!

-Katie:D:D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>