Reading Reviews for Dirty Little Secret
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ms4aisa Chapter One: Rose's Dirty Little Game

17th November 2011:
haha I actually like Devon! :) and I kinda wished he and Rose together but I don't think that'd work, would it? anyway, great chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you! Lol, Devon has gotten SUCH great responses, it actually really surprised me!

 Report Review

Review #2, by vampiremuggle Chapter One: Rose's Dirty Little Game

27th December 2009:
please tell me you are going to continue! this is amazing. although devon is being a spiteful and jealous meanie. (lol that sounds funny)

Author's Response: Aw, thanks so much! I really like writing Devon, he's fun through the spite and mean-ness. I really hope to continue this story soon, though life has definitely been getting in the way lately. But there is NO way I could just end their story here. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by hpfan45 Chapter One: Rose's Dirty Little Game

15th November 2009:
I just started reading this and love it!
You must update! I actually love Devon, (even if he IS a tool in this chapter)
Interesting R/S. I love the fact that there's someone else that loves Rose.
Great Chapter (:

becca xx

Author's Response: Hopefully I'll be able to update soon! So many ideas are going through my head but life has been crazy lately. I'm sure you get what I mean (: Devon's definitely a fun character, and a real guy which means of course he's a tool! ;) Thanks for the review and please keep reading the story!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Awww... Chapter One: Rose's Dirty Little Game

24th October 2009:
I feel sorry for him.oh well I love the character :P

Author's Response: I feel sorry for him as well, but I wanted to make it very realistic. And no one really gets through life without a broken heart! (: Thanks so much for reviewing and I hope to get the next chapter up soon.

 Report Review

Review #5, by sisi Chapter One: Rose's Dirty Little Game

19th October 2009:
Fantastic. can't wait for more. and the pre-quel should have a second part too.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by civilized Chapter One: Rose's Dirty Little Game

18th October 2009:
I actually love Devon. :] I can completely relate to his character, as I've done an extremely similar thing.

I can't wait to read Chapter Two! Update soon? :]

Author's Response: Oh, thank you! I'm so glad people can identify with Devon (:

 Report Review

Review #7, by Harry and Ginny Chapter One: Rose's Dirty Little Game

18th October 2009:
great start 4 the 1st chapter. what is Devon going to do now? will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: I'm trying to update soon but like I said, life has been crazy! I love this story though and couldn't end it like this. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Midnight Writer Chapter One: Rose's Dirty Little Game

18th October 2009:
It's only the first chapter and I'm hooked. You're a very good writer, not gonna lie. There were maybe one or two typos, but they're easily fixed. Otherwise, you're grammar and punctuation were good.

It flowed well, also. Like I said, you're a very good writer.
Can't wait to read more. (:

10/10

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! This story is coming well because I just love the situation so much. More will be coming soon after I get through all the craziness right now (: Thanks for a great review.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Miss Hippydoggg Chapter One: Rose's Dirty Little Game

17th October 2009:
Love it =] I love Devon but by doing what he did, really hurt Rose. Bad bad grr =] hehe

Author's Response: Oh, I love Devon too. But he's a right ass, isn't he? I hope you keep reading! Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Leigh Kelley Chapter One: Rose's Dirty Little Game

14th October 2009:
Ah!
This is absolutely brilliant. Devon's voice is clear; a boy gone crazy from his obsession with Rose. I can see that he loves her, though it has gone somewhat overboard. And his anger... He has a nasty temper, that one. So she loves someone else; sort of his problem for not telling her first, ya? But it must have been hard to. She seems so nice, and sweet, and adorable, and cute; how can you tell your best friend that you are in love with them? It's impossible, especially if you are worried that it just might ruin the friendship.

His jealousy shone through, and I felt myself becoming mad at Rose too. That only goes to show that you wrote it so well; it was definitely believable.

I found myself going back to when Rose told him 'you're such a baby', because that's exactly the way he's acting. So moody, and angry; throwing a tantrum because someone else got what he wanted. But hey, he's a teen-aged male. They act all tough and unaffected, but when something finally gets through to them, they end up upturning tables and punching walls, haha.

When he kissed her, I knew she would push him away. I sort of wish he could have had his dream kiss, but alas, things can't always happen how you want them to. Love can't be forced, after all.

And what a git! How dare he use Helena this way just because he didn't get what he wants. Gah, I could very well slap him. Hope she doesn't like him and he ends up screwing that up as well.

So, I wonder; is Scorpius in Slytherin? Do Albus and him have problems? Because it makes me curious as to why Devon would send the note to him and not Hugo. Hmm.

Can't wait to see how this plays out. Please update soon!

A well deserved 10/10, and added to favorites as well.

~L. Kelley

Author's Response: I will be writing more soon and can't wait to get started! This story, I have to admit, is my favorite that I've written on this site! :) Thank you so much for reading and for the lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by spam_up_sam Chapter One: Rose's Dirty Little Game

14th October 2009:
I love the angle!
Oooo this is good! Great plot, and he is a right git isn't he!
Favourite me thinks =]
spam_up_sam

Author's Response: Ohmygosh, thank you! I'm really enjoying writing this story and I hope you like upcoming chapters. The second chapter is getting written right now (:

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kiki Chapter One: Rose's Dirty Little Game

13th October 2009:
I so don't think Devon deserves Rose and besides, Rose and Scorpius are such a cute couple. But any way it was really good.

Author's Response: I agree, I think Rose and Scorpius are so cute together. Thanks for the review! (:

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login