Reading Reviews for I Just Love You
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jellybean2109 I Just Love You

15th January 2012:
that was the most adorable story ever it even made me start to cry a bit

 Report Review

Review #2, by peace2lovepotter I Just Love You

10th April 2011:
Ah! I really enjoyed this! Peace, from peace2lovepotter xxx

 Report Review

Review #3, by VioletBlade I Just Love You

24th December 2010:
Well, I guess here's an added surprise, because somehow I forgot this one! And I just wouldn't feel right not reviewing it. I'm so glad I did because it was so amazingly cute! Makes me think of how I was as a little girl waiting for my dad to come home, and it really made me tear up a little. Again, great song choice... but you knew I'd say that ;)

Merry Christmas KBHG!

~VB

Author's Response: Whoa, I totally didn't even realize you'd missed this! Huh. Well, glad you liked- FFF songs are awesome song-fic material. :D

Hope you have an amazing christmas!

-kbhg


 Report Review

Review #4, by Kimya I Just Love You

22nd August 2010:
I *sniff* I really don't know what to say...Harry is super lucky to have the kind of family he has, and he really deserves it, considering he never had much of one until now. This story really inspires me to write a "Coming Home" story as sweet as this.

I LOVE THIS SONG! So sweet. Great Job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm really glad you enjoyed this, the story and the song, and I'm glad you're inspired. :) Thanks very much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Friday_Star I Just Love You

20th August 2010:
Very cute! I would have loved to have read more about the actual phone call, rather than just the song lyrics, but it was still very sweet. A little more description wouldn't have gone amiss, but nice work on the whole (:

xx

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!!! I guess the sort of idea is that the song lyrics ARE the phone call... and a bit more detail probably would be good, maybe I'll work on that.

Thanks for reviewing!!!


 Report Review

Review #6, by ericajen I Just Love You

16th August 2010:
Aww. This was incredibly adorable. There's something about stories involving a dad and his kids that just takes the cake on cuteness. And especially with Harry and little Lily! Honestly, this entire story just made me go 'awww'. It was really sweet. The lyrics were a nice touch and I liked how well they fitted in with the story. Good work!

Erica

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Glad you enjoyed this, and thanks for reviewing!

-kbhg


 Report Review

Review #7, by Capella Black I Just Love You

16th August 2010:
Aww! I'm not normally one for song-fics, but this is a really great use of a really sweet song. Stories based on the father-daughter dynamic are pretty rare in the land of fanfic (and the world of original fic, now I come to think about it) and so it was really nice to see such a simple, sweet and original one.

I liked your inclusion of the rest of the kids at the end too - James was perfect as the "trying to be maturer than he is" big brother, and the others were utter cuties. Again, it's amazing how much you manage to convey in so few words.

Lovely fic, and just the thing before being off to bed!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm so glad you thought this was sweet. :)

Thank you so much for the compliments and the review! :D

-kbhg


 Report Review

Review #8, by kassandra466 I Just Love You

14th February 2010:
Awe!! that was the cutest thing in the world!! it made me SMILE!! :D

Author's Response: Yay! Thank you! I'm really glad you liked it!

I've only ever written songfics with Five For Fighting songs... they're just great story lines, y'know!???!!!

-krazyboutharryginny


 Report Review

Review #9, by Jaymexoxo I Just Love You

24th January 2010:
awww so sweet...i love fics like this. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ravie_girl29 I Just Love You

10th December 2009:
Really cute, I really like it

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Timechild I Just Love You

2nd December 2009:
Cute story. Lots of fluff (tries pulling fluff off pants and not succeeding too well.) Your characterization of Lily was nice, and very believable.

Nicely done

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked it! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXx I Just Love You

1st December 2009:
no matter how many times i read this i always love it. I love how you've written it and how you've got Lily's wording. I can practicall imagine this happening :)
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! I'm really glad you like it.
Thanksss... :D


 Report Review

Review #13, by Harry and Ginny I Just Love You

1st December 2009:
aww, this is such a good story!!! i can't wait to read more!!!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Unfortunately, there isn't anymore to this story... :(
Oh, well, glad you liked it! :D


 Report Review

Review #14, by Ava Pearce I Just Love You

15th November 2009:
AW.
beautiful!
I just, just love it! (lol!)
110/10
Ava xx

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by awesome247 I Just Love You

9th November 2009:
Hey! I read your review for a different story and clicked on your name! I'm so glad that I did too, because I loved that! It was so cute!

Author's Response: I'm really glad you thought it was cute cuz that was totally what I was going for! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by StarBright I Just Love You

3rd November 2009:
Wow! I loved this! And the song IS amazing. (: The story was really really sweet. (:

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm really glad you liked it! Five For Fighting is the most amazing guy ever!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Bigsisto3 I Just Love You

27th October 2009:
I love it! So touching! And I love the characteristics you gave all of them, James, and Lily, and the sweet meeting with Ginny. Love it! I shall have to go read more now.

The Key

Author's Response: YAY!!! Touching is exactly what I was going for!!!
Thanksss...
;)


 Report Review

Review #18, by Megan and Charly love HP I Just Love You

13th October 2009:
SO FREAKING ADORABLE~ Loved it! PLZ write more, I beg you! *Claps and tons of cookies* -Charly

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm really glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #19, by granpa harry I Just Love You

13th October 2009:
Very good story.
Nearly brought tears to my eyes.
I need to look at a picture of my grand daughter now.
I hope she loves Harry Potter stories as much as I do.
I will save your story for her until she's old enough to read.
GH

Author's Response: Wow, I am so, so flattered. I'm so glad you liked it. You should listen to the song, too. It's so beautiful!
-Krazyboutharryginny


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login