Reading Reviews for Marauders
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by helsinkyissinking Princes

18th January 2010:
its so good please up date i am really enjoying it
x

 Report Review

Review #2, by cleooooola Princes

6th November 2009:
I love James, Sirius, and Theodore, so far. I hope to keep reading this!

 Report Review

Review #3, by angeless7fallenstarsong Princes

1st November 2009:
Wow, love it! :]

James frowned. “My relationship with Lily will last forever.”
“What relationship?” Peter asked.
“Oh yeah,” James said


lofl!

 Report Review

Review #4, by georgina_bass Princes

27th October 2009:
looved it!!!god,Theo and Teddy...mwah:***and...god,THE BEST BD PRESENT EVER!!!i want something similar...

 Report Review

Review #5, by greeneyes713 Beginnings

25th October 2009:
i like ur story so far and i think uv done a good job with keeping the 2 generations seperate

Author's Response: Thank you! I was a bit worried that the transitioning would get confusing, so I'm glad people seemed able to read it without getting brain hemorrhages!

 Report Review

Review #6, by georgina_bass Beginnings

25th October 2009:
loved it...mostly teddy:)yum.and the new girl.theo also rocked...and sirikins,of course,but he always does:*oh,and btw,the banner is the most freaking amzing thing iv EVER SEEN!!!i was staring at the picture of padfoot for hours.:*

Author's Response: Sirikins? ^^ lol. I love the banner, too! LynnHelven is superhuman! Worship her! WORSHIP!!! Anyway... yes. Thanks for your review; the next chapter is currently in validation!

 Report Review

Review #7, by nickycc24 Beginnings

25th October 2009:
I love this idea - i'm a massive marauders and next gen fan so this story wraps it all up in a little bow!! :)
Also loving all the characters, putting Theo as Sirius is a very clever idea, plus i love Teddy!!
Can't wait for the next chapter!!
nickycc24

Author's Response: Oooh... a little bow! xD I'm glad you like the characters... I do to. ;) *hugs them* Thanks for the review - update's coming soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ShellBellz Beginnings

25th October 2009:
i'm reading...

well i like it so far anyway...

x

Author's Response: Yay. :D Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by * Beginnings

17th October 2009:
I am SOOO excited to read the next chapter! Big Marauders fan, hope there's lots of James/lily. in this!

Author's Response: James/Lily action coming in chapter... three, I think. Mostly one and two are just the Marauders getting their bearings... but yeah. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Miss.Moore Beginnings

17th October 2009:
This is really good, your a great writer! I ca't wait to find out to find out what happens to Jacory (my favorite character so far...) :] Please publish a new chapter soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! Jacory's an interesting choice, actually... *ponders this* chapter two is currently in submission.

 Report Review

Review #11, by lily luna potter Beginnings

16th October 2009:
I love it, i read about you wanting a banner on the dark arts and i was like 'i have to read this, is sould so cool' i really you get a banner, it sounds like its gonna be awesome.

-Hayley Potter

Author's Response: Oh, thanks so much :D the banner is up, thanks to the amazing psychos at TDA!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Voldy_vs_Dumbly Beginnings

13th October 2009:
cool although a litle confusing. keeping an eye out for your next update. :D

Author's Response: Haha. sorry about the confusion. Hopefully it'll get easier to understand as it goes along... hopefully.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login