Reading Reviews for Love and Magic
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by 19 whitehorse Lordy, this place is AWESOME!

10th September 2011:
Each time she says Lordy I keep thinking of Tom Felton cause the first time I heard that expression was when he said it at an interview :D
Totally random and unrelated to your story, sry :P
Your story is really funny and I am really enjoying reading it :D

Author's Response: Ooh, I didn't know Tom Felton used that word too! XD Glad to know you're enjoying it!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by 19 whitehorse Hello, and welcome to my nutty excuse for a life

10th September 2011:
Well hello to you too, and my abnormally boring life.
:D
Great start to your story. Am enjoying reading her random thoughts which she is spot on (the english weather among others)
Will be reading more :D

Author's Response: Yay! Hope u enjoy the rest of it :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Padfoot_The_Author33 Lordy, this place is AWESOME!

19th August 2011:
AHA! All questions have been answered! MWAHAHAHAAA! Sorry, it's four thirty AM in Liverpool, and I'm a little random.

Author's Response: That's OK, I'm a little random too ;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Padfoot_The_Author33 Hello, and welcome to my nutty excuse for a life

19th August 2011:
I'm slightly confused, but I'll hold me tounge and read on Before asking any questions.

Author's Response: It's strange that you chose to read the last of the trilogy before the first one lol!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Florifera A new beginning

26th April 2010:
I just have to say aw! It's so cute! But anyway I just finished reading your story and it's lovely. I just think though that perhapes yoou should've explored more the story, gone deeper, make them have an adventure and Hermione fight with Myra over Ron that stuff!
But I loved it! :)

Author's Response: Cool, in the sequel there is a sort of adventure between George and Ron fightin over Willow...

Damn I've given too much away already lol


 Report Review

Review #6, by Ebby Riddle A new beginning

13th March 2010:
omg itz ova already?!?!?! i cant wait 2 read the next 1!!
if u need a banner 4 tht also i can do it 4 uz!! :)
please make it soon!!!
a big congratez!
~Ebby

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll try my best :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ebby Riddle Ch-ch-ch-ch-changes!

11th March 2010:
lolz i love it! wht an awesome idea!
10/10 of course!!! :)
update soon please!!
~Ebby

Author's Response: Wow 10/10! awesome thanx!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ebby Riddle I am AWESOME!

11th March 2010:
of course this iz a 10/10!!!
Will waz awesome, i'm so happy 4 her!!! lolz sometimez itz like these characterz r actually a part of the story, u no?
i no when i watch the moviez i'm like, wait... where Kiley? and Kelly? and Jason? then i go, DUH! i made them up!!! lolz
i hope i'm not insane, && tht only happenz w/ me. erm... but anywayz lolz great chappie!!! gonna read the next az soon az i can, which should b in a couple secondz lolz! :)
~Ebby

Author's Response: Ha ha, yer I was like that when I last watched Goblet of Fire!

"Will should be there!" I kept saying. lol


 Report Review

Review #9, by hi I am AWESOME!

11th March 2010:
yay! go will! awesome !

Author's Response: Glad u liked it!! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by hi Hiding something

6th March 2010:
yay ron likes will!

Author's Response: Hehe and she has NO idea...or does she?!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ebby Riddle Hiding something

6th March 2010:
I jst love this story! Update soon please!
Oh, && ur welcome!
~Ebby

Author's Response: Will do, no problem!

 Report Review

Review #12, by hi "My time to shine?!" What am I, a torch??

28th February 2010:
love the story! please please please please write more chapters!

Author's Response: I am! I am! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ebby Riddle Will Blaze...GRYFFINDOR!

18th December 2009:
she-hitler, snapeydoodle haha i LOVE it!
u've rlly come a long way, i must say! :) u have so much more detail, and it jstz flowz SO much better! this iz 1 of my fav storiez of all time now!
Will iz so dang awesome!
please update soon!
~Ebby

Author's Response: Ha, ha I was sad enough to laugh myself when I read it aloud the first time!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Zoe Lovegood Jealous of a tree!?

17th December 2009:
I love the wheelchair! Where can I get one? Love the story!

Author's Response: You can't get that chair, Will's dad made it for her, sorry! ;)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ebby Riddle Big girls don't cry, right?

1st December 2009:
fat arse train omg i LOVE this!!! u seriously jst made my day!!!
*ominous music* i see a vision approaching. WILLOW & RON DATE! *ominous music ends w/ a stopped record noise* or is Harmione & Ron dating?
i think Willow and Ron should! am i right? am i right? :) :) :)
keep up the good work!

Author's Response: I want to answer your question but I don't wanna give the game away ;)

But I CAN say that Ron and Hermione are NOT together!!! Hee hee


 Report Review

Review #16, by Jenny Big girls don't cry, right?

28th November 2009:
Great story. I like the stuff going on between her, the twins, and ron. The twins are my absolute favorite characters so i'm glad you are using a fair amount of them in the story. keep writing and get the next chapter in soon. :)

Author's Response: Yay thanks for that, I love the twins too!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ebby Riddle Be still my beating heart...huh?

19th November 2009:
gnome/raisin-head-thing!! oh Merlin i LOVE it!!! keep goin, & make the chapterz longer! please!??!
~Ebby

Author's Response: The next chapter is longer, once I get it validated i promise!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Zoe Lovegood Hello, and welcome to my nutty excuse for a life

15th November 2009:
I like it. And I use all that jazz all the time. Glad you used it though.

Author's Response: Oh good that's alright then :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ebby Riddle Jealous of a tree!?

7th November 2009:
i am VERY glad tht Will didn't get a bird stuck in her hair. lolz tht would b hilarious!!! get the bird out!!! bird in my hair!!! GAAAH! lolz

Author's Response: So am I, birds do NOT make good hats!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ebby Riddle Lordy, this place is AWESOME!

7th November 2009:
Aw, poor Will :( i waz wondering y she asked 4 a wheelchair! good chapt!

Author's Response: Heehee I like to put people in suspense!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ebby Riddle Hello, and welcome to my nutty excuse for a life

7th November 2009:
hola! soo. awesome story plot so far, i'm gonna read the rest of the chaptz afta this... but i have some advice 4 u (don't get all ninja on me! *throwz handz above head* i jst wanna help!)
u do awesome w/ the funny stuff, but u need 2 put more detail into thingz, u no, so it flowz better. itz got a good flow 2 it right now, but detail would make it like water!! lolz
so yh, god job! ~Ebby

Author's Response: Thanks v much don't worry I won't kill u!

I noticed I didn't put much detail in the first chapter, but I make up for it in the ones after that, right? :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login