Reading Reviews for Love and Magic
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by 19 whitehorse Lordy, this place is AWESOME!

10th September 2011:
Each time she says Lordy I keep thinking of Tom Felton cause the first time I heard that expression was when he said it at an interview :D
Totally random and unrelated to your story, sry :P
Your story is really funny and I am really enjoying reading it :D

Author's Response: Ooh, I didn't know Tom Felton used that word too! XD Glad to know you're enjoying it!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by 19 whitehorse Hello, and welcome to my nutty excuse for a life

10th September 2011:
Well hello to you too, and my abnormally boring life.
Great start to your story. Am enjoying reading her random thoughts which she is spot on (the english weather among others)
Will be reading more :D

Author's Response: Yay! Hope u enjoy the rest of it :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Padfoot_The_Author33 Lordy, this place is AWESOME!

19th August 2011:
AHA! All questions have been answered! MWAHAHAHAAA! Sorry, it's four thirty AM in Liverpool, and I'm a little random.

Author's Response: That's OK, I'm a little random too ;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Padfoot_The_Author33 Hello, and welcome to my nutty excuse for a life

19th August 2011:
I'm slightly confused, but I'll hold me tounge and read on Before asking any questions.

Author's Response: It's strange that you chose to read the last of the trilogy before the first one lol!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Florifera A new beginning

26th April 2010:
I just have to say aw! It's so cute! But anyway I just finished reading your story and it's lovely. I just think though that perhapes yoou should've explored more the story, gone deeper, make them have an adventure and Hermione fight with Myra over Ron that stuff!
But I loved it! :)

Author's Response: Cool, in the sequel there is a sort of adventure between George and Ron fightin over Willow...

Damn I've given too much away already lol

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ebby Riddle A new beginning

13th March 2010:
omg itz ova already?!?!?! i cant wait 2 read the next 1!!
if u need a banner 4 tht also i can do it 4 uz!! :)
please make it soon!!!
a big congratez!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll try my best :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ebby Riddle Ch-ch-ch-ch-changes!

11th March 2010:
lolz i love it! wht an awesome idea!
10/10 of course!!! :)
update soon please!!

Author's Response: Wow 10/10! awesome thanx!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ebby Riddle I am AWESOME!

11th March 2010:
of course this iz a 10/10!!!
Will waz awesome, i'm so happy 4 her!!! lolz sometimez itz like these characterz r actually a part of the story, u no?
i no when i watch the moviez i'm like, wait... where Kiley? and Kelly? and Jason? then i go, DUH! i made them up!!! lolz
i hope i'm not insane, && tht only happenz w/ me. erm... but anywayz lolz great chappie!!! gonna read the next az soon az i can, which should b in a couple secondz lolz! :)

Author's Response: Ha ha, yer I was like that when I last watched Goblet of Fire!

"Will should be there!" I kept saying. lol

 Report Review

Review #9, by hi I am AWESOME!

11th March 2010:
yay! go will! awesome !

Author's Response: Glad u liked it!! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by hi Hiding something

6th March 2010:
yay ron likes will!

Author's Response: Hehe and she has NO idea...or does she?!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ebby Riddle Hiding something

6th March 2010:
I jst love this story! Update soon please!
Oh, && ur welcome!

Author's Response: Will do, no problem!

 Report Review

Review #12, by hi "My time to shine?!" What am I, a torch??

28th February 2010:
love the story! please please please please write more chapters!

Author's Response: I am! I am! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ebby Riddle Will Blaze...GRYFFINDOR!

18th December 2009:
she-hitler, snapeydoodle haha i LOVE it!
u've rlly come a long way, i must say! :) u have so much more detail, and it jstz flowz SO much better! this iz 1 of my fav storiez of all time now!
Will iz so dang awesome!
please update soon!

Author's Response: Ha, ha I was sad enough to laugh myself when I read it aloud the first time!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Zoe Lovegood Jealous of a tree!?

17th December 2009:
I love the wheelchair! Where can I get one? Love the story!

Author's Response: You can't get that chair, Will's dad made it for her, sorry! ;)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ebby Riddle Big girls don't cry, right?

1st December 2009:
fat arse train omg i LOVE this!!! u seriously jst made my day!!!
*ominous music* i see a vision approaching. WILLOW & RON DATE! *ominous music ends w/ a stopped record noise* or is Harmione & Ron dating?
i think Willow and Ron should! am i right? am i right? :) :) :)
keep up the good work!

Author's Response: I want to answer your question but I don't wanna give the game away ;)

But I CAN say that Ron and Hermione are NOT together!!! Hee hee

 Report Review

Review #16, by Jenny Big girls don't cry, right?

28th November 2009:
Great story. I like the stuff going on between her, the twins, and ron. The twins are my absolute favorite characters so i'm glad you are using a fair amount of them in the story. keep writing and get the next chapter in soon. :)

Author's Response: Yay thanks for that, I love the twins too!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ebby Riddle Be still my beating heart...huh?

19th November 2009:
gnome/raisin-head-thing!! oh Merlin i LOVE it!!! keep goin, & make the chapterz longer! please!??!

Author's Response: The next chapter is longer, once I get it validated i promise!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Zoe Lovegood Hello, and welcome to my nutty excuse for a life

15th November 2009:
I like it. And I use all that jazz all the time. Glad you used it though.

Author's Response: Oh good that's alright then :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ebby Riddle Jealous of a tree!?

7th November 2009:
i am VERY glad tht Will didn't get a bird stuck in her hair. lolz tht would b hilarious!!! get the bird out!!! bird in my hair!!! GAAAH! lolz

Author's Response: So am I, birds do NOT make good hats!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ebby Riddle Lordy, this place is AWESOME!

7th November 2009:
Aw, poor Will :( i waz wondering y she asked 4 a wheelchair! good chapt!

Author's Response: Heehee I like to put people in suspense!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ebby Riddle Hello, and welcome to my nutty excuse for a life

7th November 2009:
hola! soo. awesome story plot so far, i'm gonna read the rest of the chaptz afta this... but i have some advice 4 u (don't get all ninja on me! *throwz handz above head* i jst wanna help!)
u do awesome w/ the funny stuff, but u need 2 put more detail into thingz, u no, so it flowz better. itz got a good flow 2 it right now, but detail would make it like water!! lolz
so yh, god job! ~Ebby

Author's Response: Thanks v much don't worry I won't kill u!

I noticed I didn't put much detail in the first chapter, but I make up for it in the ones after that, right? :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login