Reading Reviews for The Wedding
  
40 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Yunita Disaster, Part I

17th August 2011:
This is an excellent story. The plot, storyline, flows, are well written. I can feel Rose's feeling just by reading the words. This is a very expressive story. I love it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by precious92 Disaster, Part II

11th May 2011:
A-mazing! i luved it!! nd Rose/scorpius part was the best!

 Report Review

Review #3, by TheBattleOfHogwarts Disaster, Part I

3rd December 2010:
AMAZING and HILARIOUS! by the way, what's the name of the woman in the chapter image who plays victoire?

 Report Review

Review #4, by pinaygrl3123 Disaster, Part II

8th August 2010:
Finally got around to reading the ending.. And my gosh.. I love weddings, but planning one - yeah, that's NEVER happening. The poor dear. I LOVE that the lady got the wrong wedding, I mean seriously - what are the odds! Hahaha. And aww, the reception seemed to go quite well. And ohh, Rose and Scoripius, I love it. Hehe. Oh geez. Percy singing - that was FUNNY. Just imagining that in my head was great. Oh man.. Oh and Was Scorp meant to say "Mrs. Weasley" and not "Mrs. Granger" when addressing Hermione? Just wondering. It was brilliant(:

 Report Review

Review #5, by Camilla Monet Disaster, Part II

14th February 2010:
:O
HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAH
Wait to ruin some RANDOM PERSON'S WEDDING. ahha

And I love Ron and Hermione's dancing

HAHAH This is one of my mom's favorite songs.
BWHAHAHAHA

Then why were you screaming I'm going to bloody kill Ted?

...

SCORPIUS?!?!?!?!!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!
(I faint at the sight of his name. Swoon actually.)

Then I squeal when they sit at the pond. And I feel COMPLETELY jealous when he kisses her shoulder.
And then I get a little sad when Rose runs away.
But I'm still very jealous.

WAIT.
WHAT THE BLOODY FREAKING HELL?
IT ENDED?!?!?!?!?!?!
I DO NOT LIKE THISSS :'(((

 Report Review

Review #6, by Camilla Monet Disaster, Part I

14th February 2010:
Well... I'm flabbergasted.
hehe flabbergasted
I was certainly NOT expecting that.
Jesus Teddy. Wait to ruin your wedding.

 Report Review

Review #7, by bostongurll33 Disaster, Part II

22nd January 2010:
aww, that was really sweet. i can't believe the psycho pregnant lady, though. loved the rose/scorpius stuff, it was really romantic.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Misken Disaster, Part II

31st December 2009:
Hahaha! Wow, its a good thing my entire family is out of the house. I've honestly never laughed out loud reading fanfiction before. This was absolutely hilarious!

I just kinda hoped the thing with Scorpius was more played out. Oh well. Good job!

 Report Review

Review #9, by missdagane Disaster, Part II

29th December 2009:
I loved it! You make me laugh a lot. There are a lot of sentences that make me laugh and my favourite is Fleurs: ‘No! Not zat song again! Merde!’. Absolutely brillant!

And the pregnant woman: really her ùistake was so funny.

The only thing that bothers me a (very) little is the Scorpius / Rose interaction: that ends abruptly. A third chapetr maybe? Or a sequel? Anyway that was amazing, as your other fic "klutzinator". Hope to read more from you very soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by shenanigan Disaster, Part I

20th December 2009:
This is hilarious, and I think you captured Rose's personality perfectly! I'm sorry this is such a short review, but I really want to see what happens next! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by HPsmartone32 Disaster, Part II

19th December 2009:
NOT FAIR. i want more rose/scorpius! fjlksd;ghsdlf.
good writing though. even i was stressed out reading about rose in chapter one. haha.

 Report Review

Review #12, by phoenixy_friend Disaster, Part II

18th December 2009:
Wow. That woman should have at least checked whose wedding she was crashing. Dom shouldn't have gotten drunk. Lorcan and Lysander shouldn't be photographers.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Writersbane1 Disaster, Part II

30th November 2009:
The word hysterical doesn't begin to say it-at least as funny as "Klutzinator". BTW, when are we going to see more of "Klutzinator"?

 Report Review

Review #14, by jellyish Disaster, Part II

31st October 2009:
hah it was hilarious! loved it

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kimya Disaster, Part II

30th October 2009:
Great two-shot! I loved it! The characters were so appealing, and that random woman made me laugh really hard!

I thought it was nice how you just kind of left it there. Rose and Scorpius aren't animals after all. They aren't just going to say, "well, I kissed your shoulder; let's have sex!" They've got more decency than that. And it takes a whole lot longer than a two-shot for people to fall in love, as we all know from past experiences.

This is just the beginning of Rose and Scorpius!

 Report Review

Review #16, by redherring Disaster, Part II

29th October 2009:
Oooh, I was so excited when I saw you'd updated! Then I realised that this has actually been up a while, and I'd just completely missed it. Oops. My bad xD Oh well, at least I caught on eventually xP And this chapter was definitely worth the wait!

Anywho, yay for faithful Teddy! I was so glad he hadn't cheated on Vic with the weird blonde woman. I loved that she'd got the wrong wedding - it was very Vicar of Dibley, when Hugo and Alice are getting married and the random woman bursts in... [/tangent] But everyone's reactions to it were just HILARIOUS, especially Fleur's. I actually adore your characterisation of Fleur, it's complete brilliance.

Ron and Hermione were just fab as well:
'He would never.' Dad said confidently. 'I knew that woman had to be mistaken.'
'Then why were you screaming "I'm going to bloody kill Ted!" when that woman came in?' Mum asked dryly


I also loved their dancing (Why do parents always insist on dancing at weddings? Do they not realise how stupid they look?? -sighs-), and PERCY'S SINGING! Ahh, I loved it. I loved everything, to be honest. Your characterisations of Rose and Scorpius were brilliant, as well. Scorpius sounds GORGEOUS.

Oh, but I think I found some typos (I always like this because it makes me feel helpful xD). Towards the end, Scorpius called Hermione 'Mrs Granger', and then also she was referred to (by Rose) as Hermione, when the rest of the way through she'd been 'Mum'.

But apart from that it was perrrfection. And you evil thing for leaving it a Rose/Scorp cliffhanger! Sequel? -is hopeful-

768698/10 :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by NymphadoraLupinTonks Disaster, Part II

18th October 2009:
Baaacchhh you left it hanging:( It was very very god thoughxx

 Report Review

Review #18, by NymphadoraLupinTonks Disaster, Part I

18th October 2009:
Wow, what a fantastic and spontaneous twist at the end, I was not expecting that. Nice onee:)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Pixelen Disaster, Part II

18th October 2009:
Aw, I love Rose/Scorpius pairings. :D I'm so glad Teddy wasn't really cheating on Victoire, I always imaginined him being a fairly decent bloke. Excellent story, I hope you follow it up with a Rose/Scorpius sequel! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #20, by Pixelen Disaster, Part I

18th October 2009:
Woah, what a cliffhanger! Fantastic story so far, I'm really enjoying it and it's very realistic. I nearly teared up at the end! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #21, by hopelessromantic3 Disaster, Part II

18th October 2009:
aaww thats cute! and isn't Hermione supposed to be Mrs. Weasley, not Mrs. Granger? Just something i caught... but great two shot! i loved it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by hopelessromantic3 Disaster, Part I

18th October 2009:
HOLY *(&^*#@@#^&*(%$#^&*^$%$#&* WHAT?!!??!?!?!?!??!?!?!?!?! are you FECKING KIDDING ME?! URG! everything was going so PERFECTLY!! no.way. please add more soon! i love your story :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Paloma Patil Disaster, Part II

18th October 2009:
I really like that you left them hanging. It's pretty cute that Scorpius had been around so often, and Rose just hasn't been conscious of his attraction to her. Sweet!

Paloma

 Report Review

Review #24, by Paloma Patil Disaster, Part I

18th October 2009:
I LOVED the frenzied pace of this.

Perfect weddings are boring. At the best weddings I've ever attended, something interesting has happened.

The final line was terrific. Now I must read more!

Paloma

 Report Review

Review #25, by julie's Disaster, Part II

18th October 2009:
:O AWESOME! i was wondering when you were goin to post this up! And it's near perfection!!! yay I'm so glad you added that little bit of Scorose action, it's fantastic

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>