Reading Reviews for Expecting James Sirius...
  
40 Reviews Found

Review #1, by minne And Baby Makes Five...

30th June 2012:
That was the beautifulest story i have ever read so adorable and awsome i love it B-)

Author's Response: Lol - thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #2, by beccalovesbiebsandpotter And Baby Makes Five...

28th July 2011:
I LOVE THIS STORY!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ilovedaniel And Baby Makes Five...

29th June 2011:
Love it so much

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ngayonatkailanman And Baby Makes Five...

19th February 2010:
Congratulations for completing a story.

This chapter just sums up the joy that having a close knit family brings. Well done, you.

Author's Response:

Thank you, and thanks for leaving me a review!

I'm glad you liked the story...


 Report Review

Review #5, by Harry and Ginny And Baby Makes Five...

10th February 2010:
aww... it was sweet when Ginny told Harry about being pregnant. are u going to write more?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response:

I think that this is it for this story - but thank you! I'm glad you liked it.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Mrs HJ Potter And Baby Makes Five...

10th February 2010:
Another wonderful chapter. I am so happy you let us take a peak at Albus and Lily.

Author's Response:

Thanks - yeah, just a little peek! I'm glad you liked it, and thanks for writing.


 Report Review

Review #7, by gremlin Ready For More?

4th February 2010:
Love it! I'm ready for more chapters that's for sure! lol

Author's Response:
There's one more coming!

Thanks again for reading and leaving me reviews!


 Report Review

Review #8, by gremlin Telling Him...

4th February 2010:
That was so sweet! You're fastly becoming one of my favorite writers on this site :)

Author's Response:
Thank you so much for that! That made me feel so good.

I loved this story, too. I really like getting to see glimpses into Harry and Ginny's married life (even if we all have to make it up).

Thanks again for the compliments and for reading my stories - I really appreciate it.


 Report Review

Review #9, by Talitha Telling Him...

31st January 2010:
My birthday is the tenth of May, too! :D

Author's Response: Perfect!

Happy early birthday!


 Report Review

Review #10, by ngayonatkailanman Ready For More?

29th January 2010:
Yay! This is so much fun. I know your summary only mentioned James Sirius but it would be nice to have Albus Severus and Lily Luna as well. Pretty please?

Author's Response: Yes, a couple of chapters to "introduce" them, but I don't go too far with them.

I'm so glad that you liked the story and left me your thoughts - I can't tell you how much I appreciate it!


 Report Review

Review #11, by ngayonatkailanman Settling In

29th January 2010:
Ahhh. James cooed, bless him.

Author's Response: I figured that everyone knows how hard it is to raise a child, so who needs to see the frustrating parts - I wanted to show the fun and the great parts about having a child!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ngayonatkailanman This Is It!

29th January 2010:
James Sirius Potter does not know how lucky he is! Bless him. And his mother did not swear like a trooper ! LOL. That is magic!

Author's Response: HPFF wouldn't let me put in a lot of curses, or I would have had her firing them off-that's for sure!

I'm glad that you're sticking with the story!


 Report Review

Review #13, by ngayonatkailanman What's In A Name?

29th January 2010:
Are there any other Harrys around? You know, the ones who is at one's beck and call? The ones who massage feet? Sigh. I can dream, can't I? LOL.

Author's Response: I wish I could find one, too! Since I don't have one like that, I have to write one like that!!

Maybe one not at my beck and call - who wants a pushover? - but I'll take the rest...


 Report Review

Review #14, by ngayonatkailanman The Appointment

29th January 2010:
Ah! How sweet. Just when I thought everything will be done the Muggle way, you came up with Ron and using wands! Yay! Also, a wand would be used by the Healer and the photos will be moving! Yay!

The TV and video/movie must be Muggle influence.

Author's Response: I thought that H/G's life together would be a mesh of both worlds, since Ginny's upbringing was magical, and Harry's was pure Muggle. I think that they would bring a lot of their past with them into their new life together.

 Report Review

Review #15, by ngayonatkailanman The First Time

29th January 2010:
When did Harry learn how to play the guitar? 17 years with Voldie and 5 years with Ginny, 3 of those training as an Auror. Hm. Playing an instrument takes time so maybe Harry is a quick learner. To make this believable, it would have been good if you wrote a paragraph about this guitar playing scene. Very good idea... just that it needs a bit more explanation just to be authentic even if this is fanfic. Just a thought.

Overall, love the chapter.

Author's Response: I know - I just loved the idea of him doing something to connect him with Ginny and then with James. I know Harry never played, but I figured Dan does, so maybe it would translate!

You're right, though, I should have done some kind of background as to how he came to play - I just never thought of it at the time!

Thanks for your insight and suggestions!


 Report Review

Review #16, by ngayonatkailanman Telling Him...

29th January 2010:
LOL. I am very single and so not pregnant but the way you have written this chapter... it is as though I am the one pregnant. Merlin! An entire chapter to tell Harry? Excellent.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you think telling Harry deserved an entire chapter. I was a little worried that it may have been overkill, but I'm glad you liked it.

Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #17, by Harry and Ginny Ready For More?

27th January 2010:
aww it was so sweet when James was taking his first steps as Harry and Ginny watched him lovingly. i'm enjoying this story as u update more. please update soon!!!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! There are a couple of chapters left - the next should be out soon!

Thanks for reading, too, I appreciate it!


 Report Review

Review #18, by maggiepotterblack Ready For More?

26th January 2010:
Oh, i have a suggestion for the names, if it is a boy his name can be Albus Severus and a girl Lily Luna, what, no, i made those up on my own, what seventh book huh?

Author's Response: Yeah, witty. I wasn't taking credit for coming up with the names, just describing how H/G would have thought it through.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Mrs HJ Potter Ready For More?

26th January 2010:
Another great chapter, I loved how suprised Harry was over the news but how much he thought of them being lucky for their wonderful life.

Author's Response: Thanks so much. A couple of more to go...

 Report Review

Review #20, by Alex_Cat Settling In

23rd January 2010:
Another great chapter, this chapter shows so much about Harry and his longing for family finally happened. And I can tell that Harry and Ginny are appreciated one another for their little family.

Author's Response: Thanks again! I love the role as Harry as a father. To me, he would just be the ultimate - like you said, really appreciating being a Dad and having a family, after being alone for so long.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Alex_Cat This Is It!

23rd January 2010:
I love this chapter so much. Sorry I just left the review now, I think this story is brilliant, because it shows how much Harry loves Ginny and he was there the whole time. I love Ginny character so much and you wrote a lot about her. You are one of my favorite writer. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and thanks so much for the lovely compliments. I always wanted to do a story about Harry and Ginny having their kids and what their life would be like from my point of view - and I'm really glad that I've done it.

The next chapter should be out soon. Thanks for reading and for leaving me such kind words!


 Report Review

Review #22, by Ashley Settling In

15th January 2010:
Aw this chapter was sooo beautiful! I love how Harry took to fatherhood and is an amazing father. Harry and Ginny are great parents and James Sirius sounds like a wonderful baby!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review. I'm so glad that you liked the chapter.

Yeah, in my mind Harry is pretty darn perfect, so he would be great at fatherhood, too.

Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #23, by awesome247 Settling In

12th January 2010:
I love it, its wonderful! I swear it brought tears to my eyes!

Author's Response: Thanks! I love reviews like yours - they make me feel so good!

I'm really glad that you liked it - and thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #24, by Mrs HJ Potter Settling In

11th January 2010:
I simply loved this chapter, will we get to meet Albus Severus?

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm not sure about how much I'm going to do with regard to Albus Severus. Maybe a chapter, but I'm still undecided.

I appreciate you reading the story and leaving me a review!


 Report Review

Review #25, by Aurorofthelight Settling In

11th January 2010:
Magnificent! A beautifully touching and heartwarming tale. You should be proud of this work! It touched my heart! Thank you! :)

Author's Response: You are way too kind - but I really appreciate the great review!

I'm glad that the story touched you. It was interesting for me to explore how a child would change their lives.

Thanks so much for reading and for the review!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>