Reading Reviews for Be Seeing You
  
163 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AlexFan Prologue

14th October 2013:
I'm not even a Dramione shipper but that ending tugged at my heart strings and gave me goosebumps. Draco never showed up, and I'm assuming this is Hermione, had to raise her child on her own.

Oh my good golly gosh, I've got goosebumps going up and down my arms right now. That ending doesn't have much description but there's just so much being said in it even without the description that just makes the reader really sad when they realise that Hermione waited all of these years and Draco never showed up.

And if I'm completely messing up the character's name and it isn't Hermione. I'll just refer to her as Unknown Female.

 Report Review

Review #2, by E.B Knew It All Along

13th March 2013:
sorry i didnt review earlier i just couldnt stop reading to pause and
write a review... this is an amazing story! when's the next chapter
coming up? cant wait :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by meep Knew It All Along

15th March 2012:
oh god!
when will you update!?

 Report Review

Review #4, by LlunaLongbottom Knew It All Along

1st November 2011:
Please please please please please write more!

 Report Review

Review #5, by LlunaLongbottom Secrets and Throw-downs

1st November 2011:
this is soo cute

 Report Review

Review #6, by IFightDragons Knew It All Along

1st November 2011:
loved that chapter. Rose And Scorpius are so odd.
update quickly.

 Report Review

Review #7, by anonymous Knew It All Along

5th October 2011:
***nominate for dobby!***
really good story...please go on writing!
i just love rose and scorpius!

 Report Review

Review #8, by rose and scorp forever!! Prologue

8th September 2011:
oh please write! I'm waiting for chapter 17 and it seems like I've been waiting forever!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by HP0247 Knew It All Along

21st August 2011:
Oh Hell!! Come on, it's been months and months. I hope you're safe and well and that the only reason for your absence is writers block or something mundane.

Post a note on they homepage so we don't worry about you. Thanks

 Report Review

Review #10, by rose and scorp forever! Knew It All Along

22nd May 2011:
please please continue writing!!
i LOVE the way you write
and i LOVE the plot...so please please please update!!!
and soon!
I'm dying to read more...really! :)
fantastic stuff!

 Report Review

Review #11, by abc Knew It All Along

6th April 2011:
please continue with this story! :)
i adore scorpious and rose :')

thankyouthankyouthankyou! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by me! Knew It All Along

30th March 2011:
write more! write more! write more!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by em Knew It All Along

10th March 2011:
so ive just read your entire story. its fantastic.
just a few notes that might bring your story up to that top top tier. the amount of time it took for them to go from hate to love was too quick but the amount of time spent in denial was too long.
love the whole equalizers plot
good dialog
perhaps spend more time on funny anecdotes.
you seem to rely a little too heavily on the truth game for a lot of the plot
spend a little more time in describing the mood or atmosphere by taking into account non dialog elements like costume ( clothing), setting and sound effects.
you spend an adequate amount on description but, for example, in the weasely house, great idea, but the sleeping arrangement seemed vague. a funny uncle george or son's anecdote would have been nice- prank wise. essentially, beef up your chapters. you have a good plot basis and write eloquently. either up the 'funny witty banter' or just add meat to your story and your story will be top notch. A solid set of vocabulary doesn't harm either. :) just a few suggestions from a literary POV
lovely idealovely plot. well written. definitely up there.
cheers

 Report Review

Review #14, by winterbaby Knew It All Along

24th January 2011:
e-e-e-e-ek!

oh. my. goodness. that was amazing. i've been waiting for that moment where they finally declared how much they love each other and NOW HERE IT IS!

as usual, fantastic characterization! scorpius and rose act exactly as i thought they would if they were in ... that sort of position *cough cough* ;)

update, update, update! :)

xx

 Report Review

Review #15, by HP0247 Prologue

24th January 2011:
The first chapter was a real attention grabber! I'm looking forward to the next chapter, and holy hell, I'll be SO disappointed if this story remains a WIP.

Thanks for sharing.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Aetherwyn Knew It All Along

22nd January 2011:
.. so... adorable. I'm seriously trying to resist the urge to squeal right now. XDDD I'm so glad they finally got together! That UST was driving me crazy. Scorpius is so, so, so sweet. I love him and Rose.

Thanks so much for writing this story! I really love it. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by estefania Knew It All Along

19th January 2011:
This story is frickin fantastico. Thought you ought to know.

 Report Review

Review #18, by lejohann Knew It All Along

16th January 2011:
I LOVE THIS STORY, it is adorable.

 Report Review

Review #19, by VainSlytherin Knew It All Along

15th January 2011:
There are not enough adjectives to describe how much I LOVE YOUR STORY. Seriously it is Amazing and wonderful and spectacular and extraordinary and if I do say so myself...Magical =)
It twists and turns and zigs and zags. Keep it up! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by ykai Knew It All Along

14th January 2011:
They've only just gotten together and they're already fighting. Haha! What else to expect right? It took them long enough to confess.

 Report Review

Review #21, by rubix_cube Knew It All Along

14th January 2011:
love it, just love it :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by pauline Knew It All Along

12th January 2011:
OHMIGOD!
1) FINALLY they told each other. They are so adorable together as a couple.
2) This resistance movement sounds epic! It's so sweet how Scorius doesn't want Rose to go.
3) When is the prologue going to happen? I hope this story doesn't have a sad ending!

 Report Review

Review #23, by baletgir Knew It All Along

12th January 2011:
Yes, yes, yes, yes yes yes yes!!! Ah yay! FINALLY! I am so so excited for this chapter! And that was such a great way for them to get together! I loved it so so much. I don't think I was expecting this for another couple of chapters, so it was a very welcome surprise!!
Great job!
:)BaletGir

 Report Review

Review #24, by Skygh Knew It All Along

12th January 2011:
"Love you"
"I know."

Did you SERIOUSLY use that line?
Anyway... Made my day. It's like FINALLY. Some parts were cheesey while some were amazing. Can't wait for more though :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by mileyo123 Knew It All Along

12th January 2011:
Absoutley love your story!! Can't wait to read what happens next! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>