Reading Reviews for No Call Me Draco
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by obliviate14 No call me Draco

19th February 2013:
That was good just some spelling mistakes here and there. I just thought maybe it could have been a bit longer that's all I suggest , but overall interesting story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by stanford No call me Draco

25th February 2010:
graaamerr. speeling holy poo
man check your spelling

 Report Review

Review #3, by lovestings No call me Draco

27th December 2009:
Well i will tell you honestly it was okay. There were lots of typos and miss-wording sentenses here to. Sorry if i sound rude. I dont think the concept was that brilliant but it was enjoyable to read, if you could r/r mine.

Author's Response: I'll r/r yours now, you were not being rude just honest.

I wrote it along time ago and put it up to see what kind of responce it would get.

thanks - Sarah


 Report Review

Review #4, by Zoe Lovegood No call me Draco

4th November 2009:
Ha I like the last line! Anyway maybe you should do more than one-shots, you couls make a good series

Author's Response: Thank you x

 Report Review

Review #5, by AussieAnatomy627 No call me Draco

2nd November 2009:
It's a good idea but it could be developed more. The kissing is a little awkward and rushed. Good idea though!

Author's Response: I'll change it Lol

 Report Review

Review #6, by jenkent No call me Draco

31st October 2009:
Okay, so the general idea is cute, but it was rather random and fast-paced. I think it could have benefited from a beta to check spelling and possibly a more detailed plot and back story. In general, nice job. 4/10 ~Jen

Author's Response: i know i mite delete that story i lost interest in the idea the minuit i started it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by baletgir No call me Draco

12th October 2009:
OKay that was interesting. I feel like it could use a lot more to it. Details and a more encompassing plot, especially. It is interesting, but I think you need to expand on everything, for example, the beginning is a bit confusing, Draco sent a letter to Hermione I think, and was his real intention this or did he really want to talk about something specific. I like how you gave a bit of background about your characters and what they have been up to, but that too could be added to. I see Draco making some comment about Hermione and Ron not working out, then when he says he was divorced she would make some witty comment that he can't say anything about her and Ron if he too was divorced. I think you have an idea, you just need to think it through a bit more to make this great.
:)BaletGir

Author's Response: Thank you and it does need adding too x

 Report Review

Review #8, by the_elder_wand No call me Draco

12th October 2009:
nice :)
altough maybe get someone to beta read your storys as you have a bit of gramma mistakes and its short:(( make them longer its more interesting:)
not that i am one to talk about gramma as i make mistakes as well:))
lol
anyways its prety cool:)
xoxo

the_elder_wand

Author's Response: Thanks for the review XD it is short. i was going out and had to end it fast im going to edit it soon i think. and my grammer and spelling are rubish btu never mind thank you x

 Report Review

Review #9, by LovesMagic No call me Draco

12th October 2009:
Cute one-shot! I like the joke you made when he was asking how she liked her coffee...very funny!

Author's Response: Thank you x

 Report Review

Review #10, by Timechild No call me Draco

11th October 2009:
Not a bad start, although a little bit short. You might also want to have a beta reader, for you have misspellings in the introduction.

Nicely done though

Author's Response: yeah it is short i need to exstend it.. and i so need a beta reader know were i can get a good one? thank you for the review

 Report Review

Review #11, by XxXVickyBXxX No call me Draco

11th October 2009:
It was okay, some of your grammar and spelling was off, but it was good. Personally, I felt that there was no plot for it and it could've been developd more, if you get what I mean... Without it having a 'conclusion' (for lack of a better word) the whole build up to the story fell flat, kind of making the idea pointless (sorry, that's the only word I can think of).

I think maybe you should've added in more detail as to why Hermione was there, and how Draco came to be there (the small explanation you gave was a bit vague) too. It would've made the plot more interesting, as well as giving Hermione and Draco a bit more characterisation (other than that, they weren't particularly OOC), which would've given the reader a better sense of it all.

However, overall it was a good attempt and I wish you luck with future stories. If you wish, feel free to check out some of mine,

Vicky :)

Author's Response: yeahh i know what you mean and i plan to develop it more. I wrote it this morning and i was on my way out so i finished it of shortly :) and thank you. i will check some off yours

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login