Reading Reviews for Peeves meets his Match
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Maybe Someday Explanations

21st October 2010:
Eh heh heh heh. ;D
Awesome. : )
Another story over too soon, XD.
May I ask if there'll be a sequel, or something? : )

Author's Response: yeah, but its a prequal, its called I ain't 'fraid of no Ghost...or am I?

 Report Review

Review #2, by evanlyn Explanations

27th February 2010:
This is so sweet I love all the references lol.

Author's Response: LOL, thanks. I am so glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by evanlyn They Want s'more

16th December 2009:
I like this chapter but I just can't wait to see what happens with the Minister speaking to them :) Think the next chapter will be my favourite!! I like all the Ghostbusters references to the movies! Keep them up please!

Author's Response: oh, yeah, if you like the ghostbusters insulting snape like they did walter peck, you will absolutly LOVE IT

thanks for the review, it makes it so worthwile.


 Report Review

Review #4, by someone___1 They Want s'more

16th December 2009:
2 things-

1. i love all the nerdy sounding things in here :D

2. what year is this supposed to be based in? it mentions fluffy (if i remember correctly) in the last chapter, then you mention harry potter's trophy from COS...it confuzzled me a little :p

keep up the good work, and i cant wait to learn more about the ghostbusters :)

Author's Response: as for the nerdy sounding stuff: thank you, lol
that is what i was going for.

as for the year, its after Harry's 2nd year. Guess I should have been more specific


 Report Review

Review #5, by someone___1 The Hunt for Peeves Begins

16th December 2009:
haha, i cant wait to see if peeves gets caught xD lots of luck to those guys!

Death is but a door, time is but a window. I'll be back---awesome quote

there were a few spots where it looked like you shouldve pressed the enter key. nothing huge, though :)

and no- never seen ghostbusters. im culturally deprived xD

Author's Response: yup, peeves does get caught, twice even,

trust me, ghostbusters has quite a few awesome quotes, oh and always remember this rule of thumb, if someone asks you if you are a god, you say YES!

thank you for the review though.

wow, i would not be able to survive under your parents. ask to go over to a friends house and watch it if they have it, trust me greatest movie ever, and they are even making a sequal. :)

oh and Hoss is from the game, he is not in the movies


 Report Review

Review #6, by LunaTheDeathEater A Way to Get Rid of Peeves

30th November 2009:
But you can't send the greatest joke-maker in the world away!!! Poor, poor Peeves! Who's then gonna bother the students???
Haha, but the idea is great. Loved it ;)

Since you reviewed one of my stories, I thought I'd check out yours :) I think I'll like this one :)

Author's Response: oh thank you so much, good question on the new ghost to bother the students



 Report Review

Review #7, by blissfullyarrogant A Way to Get Rid of Peeves

22nd October 2009:
haha, sounds great, can't wait to read the rest. =)

Author's Response: Thanks alot

 Report Review

Review #8, by evanlyn A Way to Get Rid of Peeves

21st October 2009:
This should be an interesting story!! Title ideas:
Peeves vs. The Ghostbusters
Peeves Meets His Match

If you use any please credit to Evanlyn :) Keep updating the story please, it's promising. I can't wait to see what pranks Peeves pulls!

Author's Response: thank you so much for the title suggestions. You have no idea how helpful they are.

don't worry I always give credit when credit is due.

Holy Crap, thanks for reminding me to have peeves pull pranks on the ghostbusters, I can't belive I almost forgot that.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login