Reading Reviews for Crimson Falls
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by laurenb4harryp Chapter Two

15th February 2010:
Wow. Very, very weird. Wonder what's going on here? It's really creepy!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Draco_Dracula and me_ Chapter One

28th October 2009:
love the chapter image! the banner is just fab! i am really lost for words! and the story completes it all.

Author's Response: Eeee thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #3, by HappiestTragedy Chapter Two

28th October 2009:
Now WHAT is he doing?
It makes me anxious that there are only going to be 5 chapters, and I have no idea how to piece together anything yet! Eeep!

Update soon!

Author's Response: :P Not too sure on the chapter count yet. I'll guess we'll see what comes out! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by HappiestTragedy Chapter One

28th October 2009:
How very interesting. I'm not usually into dark stories (which is weird since I'm kinda writing one), but I'm really excited to read Ch. 2 and find out what Draco is up to. :)

And some of your detail is excellent. Esp. the little bit about the red drop. Really cool.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for that amazing comment! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by CuteKrazyKay Chapter Two

25th October 2009:
Intriging. I look forward to seeing what happens next :-)

Author's Response: Thanks alot!

 Report Review

Review #6, by CuteKrazyKay Chapter One

25th October 2009:
Interesting start, i really like it so far. Looks like it will shape up to be a very good story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Norwegian Wood Chapter Two

24th October 2009:
Gaaa... What's happening? Is she just insane or is it real? Post another chapter soon! :P

Author's Response: Dun dun dun, we will find out soon :P Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Norwegian Wood Chapter One

24th October 2009:
Hmm... I wonder what this is. It's very interesting. I'll keep reading! ;)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by kandekisses Chapter Two

21st October 2009:
Awww.. cliffy?
Wow each chapter makes me want to read more and more.
I have no idea what to guess but I'm really liking how it is going so far.
The part where Hermione was sprawled out on the floor with books around her made me laugh. =)

But please update soon. Im so curious as to what's happening!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review! I'll try to update as soon as I can :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by ruthiemaree Chapter Two

20th October 2009:
i really really really like this story.
the way you have written it, is amazing.
please continue =)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ParaSiempre Chapter One

9th October 2009:
That's defintely weird. I'm very intrigued to find out why he's doing that. Trying to scare her or something? For one second, I thought maybe he was a ghost... Anyways, I liked it. :)

Author's Response: I can assure you he's not a ghost, per se. It'll all unravel soon. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ashurichan24 Chapter One

9th October 2009:
he's a stocker!hahaha this story is a mystery

Author's Response: :) thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by kandekisses Chapter One

9th October 2009:
Hmm you got me really intrigued! Im looking forward to this story. Can't wait to see whats next!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by cathyyy Chapter One

8th October 2009:
Oh.. Ooh.. This has definitely made me eager for the next chapter. It's so different from anything I've read - different in a good way. In a very, very good way.

I really hope that you'll have the next chapter up soon! Really soon:) This is going straight in to my favorite list :D

Awesome.
10/10.
- Cathy

Author's Response: Wow thank you so much! I'm doing my best to try and shoot a second chapter out :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login