Reading Reviews for A Wall Between Us
  
159 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dracoisamazing2011 Rain Drop Love

25th September 2011:
hi well the last 2 paragraphs didnt make since he was asleep bu then he was in the great hall watching hermione come back from the quiditch field just reverse those to and itll be better its a great story so far

 Report Review

Review #2, by Tessa_Malfoy_13 Never Loved

26th July 2007:
my fav stories r the one's with Hermione and Draco anywho luv the story so far

 Report Review

Review #3, by Tessa_Malfoy_13 Warm Breath

26th July 2007:
aw.thts so sweet i luv the story line and this chapter !

 Report Review

Review #4, by Tessa_Malfoy_13 The Window

26th July 2007:
i luv the story so far but no offense ur chapters are a little too short but i still like it i give it an 8

 Report Review

Review #5, by Princ3ssMarvolo A Strained I Love You

17th February 2007:
wait wait wait... what just happeneD? doesnt she love draco, and doesnt draco love her? where does ron and victoria get in the picture
?

 Report Review

Review #6, by nads What happens in the future

30th January 2007:
yay they got married and had babies yay "claps"

 Report Review

Review #7, by nads Losing Everything But You

30th January 2007:
yay they finally got together it was about fricken time to lol

 Report Review

Review #8, by nads Lost Passion Secrets

30th January 2007:
oh my gosh that sucked major monkey balls. I just want to smash that Victoria chicks face into the wall and see if the guys like her so much then lol. I just wish that they could be together "snif"

 Report Review

Review #9, by nads A Wall Gone

30th January 2007:
wow that was so very unlike Ron to be so understanding of Hermione's feelings from Draco but it was cool that he was great work. oh and what a hoe Victoria is but then what else can you expect form a Slytherin lol

 Report Review

Review #10, by nads A Strained I Love You

30th January 2007:
wow i liked this chapter well not the part where Ron hit Hermione and then when they started making out i dont think that was right but talk about sexy with Victoria but then what about Hermione? hm

 Report Review

Review #11, by nads Never Loved

30th January 2007:
that was a bit harsh but still funny

 Report Review

Review #12, by nads 'My favorite Game'

30th January 2007:
i like the thought of someone chasing after me that sounds like fun lol

 Report Review

Review #13, by nads Never More

30th January 2007:
ok what the was that Draco declaring his love for Hermione?

 Report Review

Review #14, by nads Warm Breath

30th January 2007:
wow their first kiss how very cute lol

 Report Review

Review #15, by nads The Window

30th January 2007:
what was that at the end what was happening

 Report Review

Review #16, by nads Rain Drop Love

30th January 2007:
wow the ending was heaps cool great work

 Report Review

Review #17, by nads Love in One Sight

30th January 2007:
its sucks that they had to sit with the Slytherins i think that would have been torture having to sit in there for all those hours im sure you could have cut the tension with a knife

 Report Review

Review #18, by dracoluverx10 'My favorite Game'

30th October 2006:
sometimes i wish i could be her too. especially in draco/hermione fanfics...ooooo baby lol! love the story!

 Report Review

Review #19, by 2cool4divination A Strained I Love You

24th September 2006:
NOOOOOOOOOO!!! How could you?!

 Report Review

Review #20, by pure007 What happens in the future

13th July 2006:
good story
its very sweet & cute

 Report Review

Review #21, by Rf 'My favorite Game'

18th June 2006:
DAmn staright lucky her!! I love Draco!!!I want to be Hermione so so so so so so bad!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by mrs hermione granger malfoy What happens in the future

7th May 2006:
And hermione is my real mame BRAVO MAGNIFCO ENCORE SEQUEL please

 Report Review

Review #23, by uhaveissues19 Love in One Sight

31st December 2005:
u should space out ur fic a lil more... it hurts ppls eyes 2 read it this way!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Eyes of Madness What happens in the future

3rd December 2005:
i love it pure geniose its great keep up the great storys

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ollie Warm Breath

27th October 2005:
this is like the shortest chapter ive ever read, maybe its just the spacing....

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>