Reading Reviews for Moments Before Midnight
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by princess1009 PART TWO

23rd February 2012:
and again... I LOVED ONE OF YOUR STORIES! :D

Author's Response: thanks so much!!!


 Report Review

Review #2, by CassiePotter PART TWO

21st December 2011:
Fabulous second chapter! JKR would be proud of your work with her wonderful characters. 10/10
Cassie :)

Author's Response: it's so great when people say that. JKR is my ultimate hero I would love to make her proud.

 Report Review

Review #3, by CassiePotter PART ONE

18th December 2011:
MWQ,
I really love the description of what everyone is doing before they come to get Harry and take him to the Burrow. I also like how you dint use names, just physical descriptions, to show us who you are talking about. Loved it! 10/10
Cassie :)

Author's Response: yeah, I'm really partial to using descriptions rather than names. It adds to the drama don't you think? and proves who the true fans are :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Natalie PART TWO

22nd November 2011:
Gr8! Just abandon the story.

Author's Response: Srry, lol but It IS completed, It was a only a little snipit into the minds of others :) thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Riya Potter PART TWO

15th October 2010:
Great story :) I really liked it. Thanks for offering something nice to read.

Keep writing... :)

Riya Potter aka annie snape ^_^

Author's Response: I love it when people tell me that, i will keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Bella Noelle PART TWO

27th October 2009:
Very nice.
Just one or two spelling errors here and there.

Author's Response: thanks, spelling isn't my strong point.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Stephanie PART TWO

27th October 2009:
Interesting! PLEASE UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: this unfortuntely was just a small clip, it's completed, but please check out my other works

 Report Review

Review #8, by Harry and Ginny PART TWO

17th October 2009:
another interesting chapter however u wrote "Dumbeldore" when it should be "Dumbledore". will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: well this piece is done, my whole idea is to write little pieces of what i thought deathly hallows should have been like. just harry and ginny was what i thought should happen in the middle, this is what it thought should have happened at the beginning and soon i will put up my story of what i thought should happen at the end, however that may take a while, it's written but i have to type it up and i havent been able to find much time lately. thanks for u reveiws!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Harry and Ginny PART ONE

17th October 2009:
great start 4 the 1st chapter. i liked how u wrote everyone's perspective on Harry and the Trio not coming back to Hogwarts.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: thanks, i felt that because the trio was gone for so long, we really missed most of the characters, so i thought it wold be nice to see each of thier thoughts.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login