Reading Reviews for Mugshot
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Bella Ella Cinderella Mugshot

8th April 2011:
Speaking as a die-hard Bellatrix fan, this was freaking fantastic!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Anaiviv Mugshot

31st July 2010:
You have an amazing style! Its beautiful, haunting,and seems to echo forever in the mind.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Wow. Wowee. Thanks so much. It's reviews like this that spur me on to continue writing.

I apologise for not having uploaded anything recently... I've been hangin' around at fanfiction . net for a while.

If you're interested, my username is pickled-balloons. I've published a few more little ficlets onto that account, and I'd love you to read them! :)

I'm kind of experimenting with different styles at the moment. So, it's all over there, but I will, at some point publish over here too.

Thank you again! Love for ya. :D


 Report Review

Review #3, by nitenel Mugshot

17th May 2010:
Oh. My. God. That was amazing.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Reyes91 Mugshot

10th March 2010:
Dude, this was such an interesting story. I don't even know what else to say. I love how it was written. The way you scattered out the words just showed Bellatrix's descent into...well, insanity. It was great. Good job.

-Reyes91

Author's Response: Thank you!

I'm really glad you liked it - Bella's 'scattered thoughts' were just what I wanted to convey, so waheyy!

Thanks again for reviewing - I'm off to snoop around your page. :D


 Report Review

Review #5, by Kirsty Weasley Mugshot

10th March 2010:
oooh! Thats creepy! Like seriously weird and creepy- and I love it! It's different to anything else i've read on HPFF. Good job :) - Kirsty x

Author's Response: Thank you so much. Creepy was what I was looking for, so it's all good. :D

Thank you again for reviewing, it means a lot. You've made my day!


 Report Review

Review #6, by evanlyn Mugshot

24th October 2009:
Wow this was really different and really interesting, I enjoyed it alot.

Author's Response:
Thank you so much :D
I'm glad you liked it!


 Report Review

Review #7, by ILVMERLIN Mugshot

9th October 2009:
Darling, this story is inchanting,
Every word gripped me, i was in a trance,
I could feel the cold of Azkaban, the terror, the horror
I sensed her pain, her anquish... her madness.
You have.THE GIFT.
I Love THIS STORY... it's not a story...it's eternity...

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much! Haha. I'm very glad you enjoyed it!

I don't really know what to say, other than thank you, and I'm completely dumbstruck!

x


 Report Review

Review #8, by DRACOS_GAL_1994 Mugshot

8th October 2009:
Ahaha.
This is the COOLIEST!!
Soph, my little Pumpkin, You are Amazing!
I was AMAZED -or rather FLABAGASTED- at this Fabulous, yet One-of-a-kind, story-Thing.
Bellatrix is DA BEST, (just like you) and this story is OFFICIALLY my favourite. . . . (apart from the Dramione, which will soon be out -YAYY!)
I will now beat-up 'redherring' because she is simply, not stealing my Best Friend off of me. :)
But Yeah. AMAZING.
ist fantastisch! c'est genial! umm... Yeah,
Thats it really :)
Ohh, and I will finish the song for Bellatrix . . .
'mbed up the spout again' XD

OKAYY. Now Im done.
I LOVE YOU LONG TIME.
Sammy-Sue
xx

Author's Response: SAMMAY.

Thank you so much puddin'! But YOU are amazinger. ;)

*has giant grinning fit*

Thanks so much for the review. Gah, I love you. And YES. The Dramione should be out sooner or later (I keep liking it and then hating it. it's not good enough. I'm FAILING.)

And no-one is EVER going to steal me! Like I said, there's not much reason living if your not around. Apart from Harry Potter. But that's not reason enough really, is it? xD

je voudrais une kilo de pomme! (LMAO. I'm actually laughing.)

And Bella said thanks. Stupid spider dying on her! >:(

I just...

I LOVE YOU LONG TIME.

I really don't want to have my picture taken tomorrow either. The last thing they need is another picture of my *laughable* (yeah, thats right. 'just look at it, seriously' xD) face on the walls... :S hahaha!

anyway, yes, I lav a'you. :D thank you again!
x x x x


 Report Review

Review #9, by icequeencissa Mugshot

7th October 2009:
I love this story! You are one of the best writers ever. I love the way you described everything and the style was amazing. Thank you.
Icequencissa

Author's Response: Thank you, so much. You've made my day.

This is one of the nicest reviews I've ever recieved!

I was unsure whether this piece was a little "out there", in all truth, so I'm really glad you enjoyed it.

Thank you again. I'm off to snoop around your page. ;)

x


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login