Reading Reviews for Oh, boy!
  
246 Reviews Found

Review #1, by beapinkie Epilogue: As The Story Goes

30th September 2012:
Good read... Normally I don't like slash but this was awesome :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

I'm very picky with my slash lol! I'm so glad you enjoyed mine!

XOXO WildFlower!


 Report Review

Review #2, by Hplover1008 Epilogue: As The Story Goes

22nd April 2012:
Again. A perfect ending to a lovely story.

Author's Response: Hplover1008, thank you so much for reading both of my stories and leaving such awesomely wonderful reviews. Especially for this one. Oh, boy was one of my very first stories, and I'm so happy you loved it right till the end. I'm truly greatful!

XOXO WildFlower!


 Report Review

Review #3, by Hplover1008 Day Seven: Part Two

22nd April 2012:
A perfect ending to their love story. Nice.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, couldn't be more happier with this ending so I'm glad you loved it!

XOXO WildFlower!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Hplover1008 Day Seven: Part One

22nd April 2012:
I think this chapter is really well done. I've said that many times, but this time is a different way of well done. You put the twisted and added sadness. It's brilliant.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! This was the second to last chapter of the big finale, so I had to build up a lot of emotion and twisted sadness. I'm glad that you loved it so much :) this was definitely one of my favourtie chapters to write!

XOXO WildFlower!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Hplover1008 Day Six: Part Two

22nd April 2012:
Kana is so twisted. I love it...and this story.

Author's Response: Thank you! Kana I think is on the brink of insanity, which is understandable being in such a dire situation that faces big consequences on both sides. Poor Sirius also, feeling so much confliction. Will there be a happy ending??? :P

XOXO WildFlower!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Hplover1008 Day Six: Part One

22nd April 2012:
I think the intenseness was well written and how kana's perspective is developing nicely. Well done.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. Kana has definitely learnt a lot during her time being a boy. I guess everything changes being put in a different set of shoes.

XOXO WildFlower!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Hplover1008 Day Five: Part Two

22nd April 2012:
I think this is one of the best stories I've read on here. The problems Sirius and kana have are very real and I love how you captured that.

Author's Response: Wow! Yup, my head is definitely bloomed beyond it's normal size hahaha! Thanks so much for your kind words, I truly, truly appreciate them :) Though I love fantasy, characters that a real and have flaws are a must. I'm a total sucker for imperfections :)

XOXO WildFlower!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Hplover1008 Day Five: Part One

22nd April 2012:
I love your reference to Dumbledore being gay. Very subtle. And kana's predicament is hard to relate to but you are a great writer!

Author's Response: Had to have a reference to the good ole' Dumbledore. And you're right about finding it hard to relate to Kana's predicament, but I'm glad you're loving it nonethless. Thank you so much for the wonderful review!

XOXO WildFlower!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Hplover1008 Day Four: Part Two

22nd April 2012:
I absolutely thought this chapter was one of my favourites. Having Sirius in a homosexual relationship is genius! Even though it's been said before, it's incredibly hard to actually write it. So I congradulate you.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Definitely incredibly hard to write, I was always scared of not pulling it off. But I'm glad it was well perceived ^^ and I'm thrilled you loved it!

XOXO WildFlower!


 Report Review

Review #10, by Hplover1008 Day Four: Part One

22nd April 2012:
This is...steamy. It's really good. I didn't like it as much as the other chapters, but it's still well written.

Author's Response: Gotta have the steam tehehe.

XOXO WildFlower!


 Report Review

Review #11, by Hplover1008 Day Three: Part Two

22nd April 2012:
I am love with your writing! I do origami so I love it being in this story. It's so awful to see Sirius and kana's relationship being torn apart by James. I usually like James. And I think I caught something that will come in handy later. Love this.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm happy you like my writing! I swear my head is going to be too big to fit through the door soon hahaha!

I think James is just being protective of Sirius. James naturally felt the need to take on the protective role when Kana upset Sirius.

And I love origami though I'm not too good at it haha! Mine never looks right and my Sensei always laughed at my atempts when I was studying Japanese.

XOXO WildFlower!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Hplover1008 Day Three: Part One

22nd April 2012:
I love the relationship you have created between daisuke and Sirius. It is very entertaining reading. I am excited to read even more. Love love love it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for all these wonderful reviews, I'm so happy that you loving it so far! And I'm glad you're loving the relationship I've created between (Kana) Daisuke and Sirius, that is most important to feel connected too.

XOXO WildFlower!


 Report Review

Review #13, by Hplover1008 Day Two: Part Two

21st April 2012:
I love the japanese culture references. I'm chinese so it's nice to read about them in a story like this. I am in love with this story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Japan is a great country, I absolutely love it there, I hope to be living there soon :) China is also one of the places on my list I'd like to visit. So I'm happy that you like the little references I placed in :)

XOXO WildFlower!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Hplover1008 Day Two: Part One

21st April 2012:
I love kana's confusion. It's also really funny with Sirius and kana in transfiguration together! I couldn't stop laughing. Love it

Author's Response: Hahaha! Thank you ^^ this was a very enjoyable story to write. And Kana was one tough character write and perceive realistically. She came out awesome that coudn't help but laugh at the silly things she gets herself into.

XOXO WildFlower!


 Report Review

Review #15, by Hplover1008 Day One: Part Two

21st April 2012:
I love how you split the chapters into days. It's very good to know when one day ends and the next one starts. Well done!

Author's Response: They were going to be proper chapters first, but then I thought I'd make it into days, sort of like a count down until she's a girl again and I found that much easier to work with. I'm happy that you loved the idea!

XOXO WildFlower!


 Report Review

Review #16, by Hplover1008 Day One: Part One

21st April 2012:
This was really well written. While remembering the prologue, I'm interested on learning how kana and Sirius are going to get together. Looking forward to reading more!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you! Yes, it's a very bumpy ride for Kana and Sirius. I hope you enjoy their story ^^

XOXO WildFlower!


 Report Review

Review #17, by Hplover1008 Prologue: Reminiscing

21st April 2012:
Oh. I really like this. I am excited to read this story. I love it so far!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you love it so far!

XOXO WildFlower!


 Report Review

Review #18, by WhatAboutRegulus Epilogue: As The Story Goes

17th March 2012:
AWWW! I LOVED THAT ENDING! That was so cute and good! We never really did know if Sirius had a wife or girlfrieed or whatever and I have given it though. This was jsut lovely though, I loved it!! This was such a good story! And I read it all in less than 3 hours or 4 now I think. MEH!! So good!! Really I lvoed it!! You are such a brillant wrter :)

10432843095834903432890143892140321/10

WHatAboutRegulus

Author's Response: Thank you WhatAbout! You're sooo amazing to have read and reviewed both of my stories and each and every chapter!

I always wondered too, if Sirius ever had happiness with a girlfriend or wife, J.K never told us and never will, so it's always a nice thought that a special girl made Sirius happy once upon a time.

Thank you so much again WhatAbout, I'm happy you enjoyed this story!

XOXO WildFlower!


 Report Review

Review #19, by WhatAboutRegulus Day Seven: Part Two

17th March 2012:
Oh thank the gods he accepted her. You scared me for a moment there! I was like meh?!! What no, come back! ARgh! Hahaha, yay!!! That was cute. I loved it hahaha

WhatAboutRegulus

Author's Response: He sure did! I'm happy that everything came out good for Kana and Sirius in the end :)

XOXO WildFlower!


 Report Review

Review #20, by WhatAboutRegulus Day Seven: Part One

17th March 2012:
That part shattered my heart. :'( Poor Sirius!! Why do you always make him so upset in all of your stories! It rips me to pieces. Like Lost in Magic, I cried when he cried for her! Meh, evil hahaha. But good all the same. I just wish it didn't always have to be that way.

10/10

WhataboutRegulsu

Author's Response: Eep! (rushes off to hide) I know! I know I always cause him heartbreak, and his life just wasn't a happy one, but it just comes out like that! Bloody hell I feel so bad for my poor Sirius! I just want to give him a huge hug!

XOXO WildFlower!


 Report Review

Review #21, by WhatAboutRegulus Day Six: Part Two

17th March 2012:
Short chapter hahah. I was trying to scroll down and it stopped "bloody mouse contraption what is wrong with you?!" Short but sweet, true true, Elizabeth seems nice. At first I was afraid she did something to the biscuts... but now I'm sure she didn't hahaha.

Great hapter!!

WhatABoutRegulus

Author's Response: I wasn't too impressed with this chapter because it wouldn't go any longer and I didn't want to add anything unnecessary. But it worked out after all! Ahhh, Elizabeth, I was actually going to write a spin off with her and Jackie, but it didn't go to plan.

Thanks WhatAbout!

XOXO WildFlower!


 Report Review

Review #22, by WhatAboutRegulus Day Six: Part One

17th March 2012:
Ugh, the intisipation! It's killin me! One more day, one more part. So it's more like 1 and 1/2 days. URGG frustrating!

10/10

Whataboutregulus

Author's Response: Evil aren't I :P you're lucky this is already complete and you don't have to wait! You're like me, I hate suspence especially if it's a cliffy and I have to wait for the next chapter!

XOXO WildFlower!


 Report Review

Review #23, by WhatAboutRegulus Day Five: Part Two

17th March 2012:
GAH!! She was so close to telling him!! Why couldn't she just let it out? Gr! Kana needs to get her 'stuff' together soon!

WhataboutRegulus

Author's Response: Hilarious! I think Kana is scared, which is understandable, in the original setting of this chapter, I think I was going to make her tell him and all hell broke loose and things didn't go too well. But it didn't end up going that way . thankfully ... because it didn't have a happy ending after that to be honest.

XOXO WildFlower!


 Report Review

Review #24, by WhatAboutRegulus Day Five: Part One

17th March 2012:
The dreaded decisions. The good lord gave her a womens body she needs it back now!! And she needs to get on the road of recovery and just bloody tell Sirius! Haha

10/10

WhatAboutRegulus

Author's Response: The dreaded descisions indeed! LOL! If it wasn't for that stupid potion, she'd be a girl and things would be much easier with Sirius!

XOXO WildFlower!


 Report Review

Review #25, by WhatAboutRegulus Day Four: Part Two

17th March 2012:
Hhaaha your such a good writer. This is so funny! I hope Sirius accepts the girl her!

10/10

WhatAboutRegulus

Author's Response: Thank you WhatAbout! You never cease to make me smile, I think my head's not going to fit through the door in a moment! If Sirius loves her as much as he says he does...then he might...but you never know right? Tehe!

XOXO WildFlower!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>