Reading Reviews for A Spark Ignites
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lumos_ Take No More.

10th July 2010:
Awww! That's really beautiful and I love the image of the spark reigniting :D xx

Author's Response: Omg! thank you so much! I haven't had a review in so long and this totally made my day!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ScarlettBella Take No More.

5th November 2009:
Oooh! I love it! You're a great writer, really. Was this your first fanfic?

Author's Response: THANKS YOU!!! You're so freaking sweet OMG! anyway, No It's not I've written more. But This one and all the sequels are my favorites that I've written. These and "Prove It". My other ones aren't that amazing. *Sighs* Anway, Thanks for leaving a review!! *Hugs* -Charly

 Report Review

Review #3, by kassandra466 Take No More.

3rd November 2009:
OMG!!! that was AMAZING!! i LOVED IT!

Author's Response: oh my gawd!!! I'm so happy!!! Thanks for another review!! *Bursts out laughing* You like totally made my day! -Charly

 Report Review

Review #4, by childishlycheery Take No More.

21st October 2009:
i loved it! made me cry, *grins*, but in a good way. U really wrote it in the most perfect, way ever. absoulutly BREATHTAKING. =)

Author's Response: *Gasps in happiness* THANK YOU!!! You're so sweet! I'm SO glad you liked it!!! And thanks for leaving a review!! They're my favorite! *Claps and lots of cookies* -Charly

 Report Review

Review #5, by marauder_princess! Take No More.

18th October 2009:
very nice!! i love it! are you thinking of writing a sequel?? coz this is too nice to be left like this.
anyway great job! keep it up!
10/10

p.s. oh btw, when do i get my cookie? ;P

Author's Response: Aww, Thanks!! You're so adorable!! Anyhoo. I don't know about the Sequel. What would I do it on... Hmm... I'll think about it!! Oh and I gave your cookie to my dog, sorry, *Blushes* She stole it from me!! *Smiles and cookies crumbs* -Charly

 Report Review

Review #6, by Twilight123 Take No More.

18th October 2009:
Aw, it's so sad, yet very sweet. :) And I adore it!!! :DD I really like the ending, where you used a phrase of pretty much what the story is called :) Amazingly-awesome job!!! :D
10/10

~Emily~

Author's Response: YAY! YOU AGAIN! Thanks for another AWESOME review!!! I love this story too! It's the kind of LJ stories I love to read, So I wanted to write one for myself!!! *Claps and tons of cookies* -Charly

 Report Review

Review #7, by nina Take No More.

17th October 2009:
it's ok.
not bad at all!
i like it!

Author's Response: Why Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Alicia07 Take No More.

14th October 2009:
This was so good, I teared up a bit!. I love how sweet James was. Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: THNX YOU! Yes I TOTALLY agree. James is adorable. I live for that guy!!! Thanks tons for leaving a review!! *Smiles and cookies* - Charly

 Report Review

Review #9, by Malfoyfriend20 Take No More.

4th October 2009:
Very nice, sis. even though I like Gilbert a million times better than Jamesie, this was very good. Written brilliantly! Claps to you, dear.

Author's Response: Well, Well, Well, Would you look at that, YOU CAN BE NICE AFTER ALL! I'm so proud of you! See it wasn't as hard as it looks now was it?? *SMILES* -Charly

 Report Review

Review #10, by :) Take No More.

3rd October 2009:
i liked this one maybe a sequel?

Author's Response: Thnx you SO FREAKING much! I'll try, I swear I will, There's just this little problem about me being lazy and impatient! *smiles* Thnx again! -Charly

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login