Reading Reviews for Diary Of A Cat
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Argus MacGonagall More Plans

3rd February 2011:
Very funny. Couldn't stop laughing. I wish there was more true humor in this genre instead of all the matchmaking drivel.

Although one point, you don't need opposable thumbs to flush a toilet. I refer to Jinx the cat in Meet the Parents as proof. All he has to do is paw at the handle and there you go.

 Report Review

Review #2, by AC_rules My life as of today

6th April 2010:
“Hermione. Give me the cat.” Ron said, his voice dark.
:')

Love it.

Author's Response: thank you so much for reviewing my story! ill start up again on it this weekend when i have time!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by AC_rules Day 364

6th April 2010:
Wow. I'm comming back to review each chapter now because they're great and not getting as much attention as they deserve."with Ron (who I had just realized was also Ronald)" Lol. I had a rubbish day and this really cheered me up. Thanks :)

Author's Response: thanks for reviweing again, it means a lot to me, as i dont think many people have even looked at my story. im glad my story cheered you up, its good to know!

 Report Review

Review #4, by AC_rules  Day 365!

6th April 2010:
"thanking my good genius, I settled into the corner, ready to take a nap. I was soon asleep, soother by the sounds of yelling and things being thrown."

This is hillarious. I LOVE it.

Ac xx

Author's Response: YAY thank you! im glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by AC_rules More Plans

6th April 2010:
Damn thoes opposable thumbs. Really this is brilliant and i'm loving it. Please write more! I'm thinking crookshankes should actually escape for awhile sooon... I'd like to see how that plans out. Please keep writing! x ac

Author's Response: haha thanks, ill start updating more often!!! ive been really behind on the story latley, but now that you (my favorite author of all times) reviewed, i think ill start up again. :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by AC_rules Of Hospotally Wings and Plans

6th April 2010:
Okay this is brilliant. Fantastically and wonderfully brilliant! It's so funny! Honestly! Wow. I absoloutey love and have to carry on to the next chapter now. Keep writing :)

Author's Response: OMG i love your stories!!! im so glad that you reviewed and im even happier that you liked it! :D thank you so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by the_elder_wand My life as of today

13th October 2009:
hahahah thats soo great:)
this is one of the best cat humor fics ever!:)
great job
keep up the good work:)
coco

the_elder_wand

Author's Response: thank you so much! you reviewed four times now! you are amazing! :D


 Report Review

Review #8, by the_elder_wand Of Hospotally Wings and Plans

13th October 2009:
What a pervert!
lol thats soo funnty:))
great story:)
lol
smart thinking cat:)
lvoe it:)

Author's Response: yes crookshanks prides himself in his smartness and thinking skills. he thinks hes so amazing. thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by the_elder_wand  Day 365!

13th October 2009:
hahahaha hilariouds:))
love it:)
its soo funny:))
great work:)

Author's Response: thank you thank you! i feel so happy right now!!! this is my first fanfic! everyone seems to love it and i am like so happy!! *B'D

 Report Review

Review #10, by the_elder_wand Day 364

13th October 2009:
hahahahahahahahhaha lol thaT WAS SOO GOOD:))
VERY EXCITING:)
lol nice thinking:)
you should check out some of my storys:)
love it:)
xoxo

the_elder_wand

Author's Response: thank you very much!! i will definitely check out your storys! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by HerbologyGirl Day 364

12th October 2009:
yo good story its mickey come check out my stories i have the awesomest banner evr im so proud!

Author's Response: hey mickey! omg this is cool! whats your story called? thank you! you should be proud!!! ill check it out!

 Report Review

Review #12, by AidasamoAida Of Hospotally Wings and Plans

10th October 2009:
Yay! You updated! Hoorrayyy! Lol.Well let me say how much fun I had reading this! Its truely marvelous! The first paragraph was amusing, this story is something i never had read before. :)

Please update soon!

Pretty please, with cherry's on top?

Love,

;)

~aida~

P.S If you would like, I can make a banner for you. I made some banners for my stories and for two other peoples ! If you do, my email is on my author's page or you can leave me a review!

Author's Response: thank you thank you! *blushes* well see about the updating... i've been a bit busy lately but hopefully i will start on it soon! that would be wonderful! i would love for you to make me a banner! ill be sure to leave you a review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by AidasamoAida  Day 365!

6th October 2009:
hahahhha! Sorry your writing style is very cute! I absoulty adore this story please update! I look forward to see what happens next. (excuse the mis-spellings i wanted to review but had a short time).

Love,

;)

~aida~

Author's Response: I will update soon. I am working on the next chapter right now, so it might be a couple days!!! Thank you for reviewing twice you are amazing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by AidasamoAida Day 364

6th October 2009:
Hi! Im Aida!

As promised, i will go easy on you! Nah, im too sweet to say anything bad! I adore the plot, and i love cats too! This story is very intresting! Ron stuttering is classic!

Love,

;)

~aida~

Author's Response: Thank you! Im glad you like it! Yeah, stuttering seemed like something Ron would do! Once again thank you! You are my first reviewer!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login