Reading Reviews for Forbidden Regrets
  
81 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Iluvdraco999 Wedding Bells

27th January 2012:
Dear Hermy girl,
GIMME THE ENDING! *wink wink nudge nudge*

:)
Your friend,
Iluvdraco

 Report Review

Review #2, by ShePotter Wedding Bells

24th October 2011:
I know your teaching, but please finish this story, it is amazing.

 Report Review

Review #3, by nobody Wedding Bells

7th July 2011:
this story is amazing!! i love the ending!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Xander Wedding Bells

7th July 2011:
aww.. man.. I love this chapter.. when are you going to update? you have taken forever.. its such a sweet story :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by EternalGold394 Wedding Bells

21st June 2011:
I LOVE THE ENDING! He comes home to find her asleep on his bed! Well actually, I love how everything worked out. They are so sweet, the two of them, and you write them so well. This isn't the last chapter, correct? You will have another chapter? Please update with the new chapter soon! I can't wait to see how they get along with Caden out of the picture!!! Great job!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Natson Feeling Sorry

11th April 2011:
Apparantly it was the april fools prank. All the names in everyones stories had changed to 'Sherlock Holmes' names...it really confused me!

I hope everything goes well with your teacher training! And hope to see the chapter soon! :D

Author's Response: Haha! Yeah, those april fools pranks were not funny!! :D And thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Natson Wedding Bells

2nd April 2011:
Either I've missed something or I'm seeing things, but have some names changed in the story? :s

Anyway, that's not why I am writing this review...
I absolutely love your story and want to know if you will adding another chapter soon? I want to see how it ends! :D Please Please PLEASE update soon!! :D

Author's Response: I don't believe that the names have changed. I'm not sure which ones you think have been moved around? Thanks for continually reading! There is another chapter coming up... but I'm in the middle of my pre-student teaching at the moment at school, so my schedule is crazy busy. I'm trying to get it done, I swear! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by ShePotter Wedding Bells

22nd January 2011:
Great, Great, but as one of your reviewers stated, we need to know how Hermione feels. Also, isn;t Hermione going back to America next month, April, how will Ron react to that? Ok, one more chapter, but it better be good:) My one after 10 years later, or a sequil:) Great writing.

Author's Response: The next chapter is all planned out--we'll see where it leads! And I hope it's good. :) Thanks for reviewing and sticking with this story until the end. It's always so great seeing new reviews and listening to comments from readers!

 Report Review

Review #9, by grednforgesgirl Wedding Bells

17th January 2011:
keep going! too cute!~gfg

Author's Response: Thank you! Only one or so more chapter left, so hopefully you're happy with what's to come! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by hp_gwrocks Wedding Bells

16th January 2011:
please do not leave us hanging. i love this story. :)

Author's Response: I won't. I promise. :) The next chapter is being written right now! It'll be one of the longer one, I think.

 Report Review

Review #11, by bostongurll33 Wedding Bells

16th January 2011:
Oh, this is such a lovely story. I love how you portrayed Ron--he's perfectly canon, as is Hermione. I just read this whole story in a couple of hours, and I couldn't turn away from it, haha. The plot is very intriguing, and now I'm very impatient for the next chapter, lol. I caught a few spelling and grammer mistakes, but it's nothing you should worry about too much.

Definitely one of my favorites now (:

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :) I know there are a few spelling/grammar mistakes; everytime I reread I find something. After its finished, I'm going to probably go back and give everything another edit. Thanks for the review, it made me smile!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Natson Assumptions and Accusations

27th December 2010:
This ff is brilliant!! You have really captured the characters personalities! Please write more soon! :D

Author's Response: Thank you! :D That's so great to hear. Hopefully it'll be up once the queues open.

 Report Review

Review #13, by ShePotter Assumptions and Accusations

14th December 2010:
Where are you? Please finish, I keep checking in, but no updates. Happy Holidays and a wonderful 2011.

Author's Response: Finals, finals and more finals... they're nasty. I'm back and I just wrote the latest chapter to my D/Hr fanfic. Hopefully the next one for Forbidden Regrets will be up after the hpff vacation break!! Merry Christmas to you too!

 Report Review

Review #14, by HeRmiONe Weasley Assumptions and Accusations

26th November 2010:
I Love it! You're a good writer. I cried, Ron & Hermione are my favorite HP couple ever! Thank-you

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! I'm so happy you like it. It's great getting feedback like this. :) I'm working on the next chapter now... hopefully I'll have it up soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by magiccarpet Assumptions and Accusations

21st November 2010:
This was great; I enjoyed how meaty this chapter was. I need to know what will happen next, I'm desperate!
PS: What was your favorite/least favorite part of the new movie?

Author's Response: I love how you described the chapter... "meaty" was what I was going for. This is probably my favorite chapter so far, it was so much fun to write!

As for DH... I liked it! :) I came out of it with a few complaints, as any book lover would, but I think they did well with all the information that had to condense. Ron was absolutely wonderful! His moments with Hermione were just how I pictured them in the book. I hope you enjoyed it as well?


 Report Review

Review #16, by ShePotter Assumptions and Accusations

16th November 2010:
WOW, I love this story. I know you have it planned out, but can Ron go after her? I see your story going so many ways, but please let it be R/H way, please and soon:)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll try and get this next chapter up quicker, I've been busy rereading the HP series before the movie (which was amazing, I might add)!! I'm glad you liked this chapter, it was quite fun to write.

 Report Review

Review #17, by writergirl8 Assumptions and Accusations

11th November 2010:
Update, update, update! PLLEAASSSEEE update! That was EXCELLENT! It really was awesome, I can't even believe it! SO GOOD! You'll have to forgive me, those are my only coherent thoughts right now... ~writergirl8

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Sorry it took so long for it to update. Validation didn't go my way the first time around. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by ShePotter What If's and How So's

11th October 2010:
Hey just checking in, hope things are going well for you. Please update soon. I was just looking at your reviews. Some friends of mine where talking and they say they have stopped reading pieces until they're finished. You see so many stories are abandoned with no ending, which is really hard to take. I've told them about your story and they have is saved on their favorite to read when it is finished.
Just wanted to let you know, incase you start feeling people aren't reading your story. Keep going and then see your reviews, great reviews I am sure:)

Author's Response: Well rest assured, there will be an ending to this one. I know it seems like I'm taking my grand old time... but I'm in school and have been really busy. I'm just updating my other story now, so FR is next on the list!! Thank you so much for checking in. I appreciate your support! :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by Kendra Weasley What If's and How So's

21st September 2010:
I. LOVE. This! Don't stop, keep writing!

Author's Response: Why, thank you! :) I haven't started the next chapter yet, but hopefully it'll be soon.

 Report Review

Review #20, by ShePotter What If's and How So's

19th September 2010:
OMGoodness, this is taking to long. Your writing is great, but I can't wait. No; I know you are writing as fast as you can, you are just such a good writer. You know Hermione is a lot brighter than this. Are we going to see the true Hermione soon, please.

Author's Response: When it comes to love, Hermione has just as much trouble as the rest of us. That's what I think anyway. Throughout the books we've seen her get hurt and heartbroken; I think that would stick with her. I'm glad you enjoy my writing, it is amazing to hear. :) So thank you, and thank you for reading and reviewing. I've been really busy with school, I'm trying to find time to read (still haven't been able to read Mockingjay! grr) and write. Sorry it's taking so long!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ellasar What If's and How So's

19th September 2010:
hey grl...bloody boring chapter...u took so much time for this ??

im a fan of u so pls dont disappoint me nxt time...
will be waiting for ur next chapter..

Author's Response: It too so much time to update because I'm writing another story and I just started my fall semester at school. I'm sorry this chapter disappointed you. There are serious feelings between these characters though; and I felt they needed to be addressed a little. Thank you for reviewing. Hopefully the next chapter will be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ellasar What If's and How So's

19th September 2010:
hey grl...bloody boring chapter...u took so much time for this ??

im a fan of u so pls dont disappoint me nxt time...
will be waiting for ur next chapter..

 Report Review

Review #23, by magiccarpet What If's and How So's

14th September 2010:
I hope we figure out why Hermione is trying to force this relationship so badly. It seems everyone can see what's wrong but her. I think a nice snog from Ron would help her make the right decision (but no pressure or anything, lol!).

Author's Response: I bet a nice snog from Ron would help any situation. ;) Thanks for reviewing... Hopefully I can pull the story together nicely soon!

 Report Review

Review #24, by ShePotter Just A Little Push

1st September 2010:
Hey, I know life is busy, but do you need "a littl push"? It's all your fault:) If you weren't such a great writer, we all wouldn't be waiting around for the next chapter. Coming soon I hope, I hope?

Author's Response: It is coming up soon, I promise! I had a chapter in mind for my other story, so I started writing that first. Sorry!! But yes, chapter 12 is in the works. :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by ShePotter Just A Little Push

5th August 2010:
OMG: I love your story, you are a great writer. I love the way you keep the people in charter. Please update soon:) Also, don't take to long to get R/H together, Please.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing! I love hearing that. The next chapter is being written right now! Hopefully I can get it up soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>