16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by the king This is it

20th September 2010:
hey i really liked this but the whole thing with albus i dont think would happen when i picture the familey i see james-prankster,ladies man,selfish,mead,but a good heart. albus-shy,loving,awkward,but a good heart. and lily-hot head,loud,but a good heart haha but oh well

 Report Review

Review #2, by Harry and Ginny This is it

14th August 2010:
aww i'm sad that this story has ended. But it was great nonetheless!!! keep up the amazing work.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #3, by Harry and Ginny Love lies

21st July 2010:
i hope that Andy and Al will work things out. by the way, u wrote "Mrs. Potter took Ginny out to lunch" when it should be "Mrs. Potter took Lily out to lunch". i can't wait to read the next chapter!!!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #4, by GinnyWeasley_13 Wellcome home

2nd April 2010:
Great start, it's good to finally see Al in a relationship (all the fanfics these days are focused on Rose/Scorpius). I'll have to keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Harry and Ginny Well That Was Awkward

1st April 2010:
this chapter was really funny! update! update!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #6, by amy Wellcome home

1st April 2010:
i am hoping that jily gets turned back to lily its so annoying every story as it i don,t know who messed up but they have messed up badly . i like the theme of your story its just what the site peaple have done his really bad all i can say is some idiot his in charge at the moment sorry

 Report Review

Review #7, by Harry and Ginny James Pretending

15th December 2009:
it was cute how u got James and Alyssa together. by the way, u wrote "Scorpious" when it should be "Scorpius". will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #8, by Harry and Ginny Andy Has a Hard Times Listening to Dad

21st November 2009:
another awesome chapter and now, James has free way to date Alyssa. maybe u could show a little side of them... just an idea though. by the way, u wrote "Victiore" when it should be "Victoire". will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #9, by ginnygirl808 Andy Has a Hard Times Listening to Dad

21st November 2009:
it was a really good chapter. .. there were some big mistakes as in the mistakes about the Weasly/potter family i would go to wiki and look up Ron Weasly it will take u to his page and scroll down to the bottom and there will be a famly tree listing with all of the names and people that jk set up together i would still keep teddy and vic together because that is a given and then i think it is kool that u had charlie marry keep that but other than that i loved the chapter. .. of course u dont have to change it, it makes the story original what ever u want to do. .. it was just a suggestion! really good chapter keep up the good work!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. thanks for leaving a review. I don't think I'll be changing anything that would be too much work for my brain to go back and change everything.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hallow The Two-Year-Olds Rosalie and Tracey are the sanest people here!

19th November 2009:
i love this story but y did u have to use ppl from twilight! i hate twilight it needs to die a very painful death. my friend is making me read it and my sister told me i am not allowed to even make fun of it!

Author's Response: Actually the characters only share twilight names there is nothing about them that relates them to twilight. There are no twilight characters in this story! Sorry if it offended you I ment no offence to anybody. I'm glad you like it other thant that next chapter I mention the whole family just so people can see what the family is like.
thanks for reading and hopefully I'll see another review in the future
~Summers~


 Report Review

Review #11, by Harry and Ginny The Two-Year-Olds Rosalie and Tracey are the sanest people here!

16th November 2009:
another great chapter although it was a little confusing at the beginning. by the way, i found some mistakes.
1. Victiore Weasley - Victoire Weasley
2. Roxanne!” Fleur her mother scolded -Roxanne!” Angelina her mother scolded.
3. “Mum I wouldn’t even bother its Roxie!” "Mum I wouldn't even bother, it's Roxie!"
4. Alice mouthed tank you - Alice mouthed thank you
5. Alice love your okay right? - Alice love you're okay, right?

i hope i could help u. also i want to mention that Penelope is of Percy's age so she couldn't know about Roxanne's escapades at Hogwarts; also she is Angelina and George Weasley's daughter. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Actually I did the family thing on purpouse. if you read silently in love thats where the families are. the reason Penelope knows about Roxanne's escapades is because her daughter told her about them. If you want a little more background about the Weasley family just let me know and I'll tell you.
Thanks for reading and I'm glad you enjoyed it.
~ Summers


 Report Review

Review #12, by Harry and Ginny my mother has like super spidey senses

14th November 2009:
fantastic chapter this one and i liked how u had Andy and Alyssa talking about James. by the way, i found some mistakes.
1. Your just as pretty - You're just as pretty
2. with out James’ help - without James’ help
3. Mr. Potters office - Mr. Potter's office
4. a girl’s night of sorts - a girls night of sorts
5. to flu home. I flued to the Potter home - to floo home. I flooed to the Potter home

i hope i could help u. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thanks for telling me about my minor mistakes they happen sometimes cause My fingers sometimes move faster than my train of thought and then what happens is I end up typing the wrong thing, I'm glad you liked it you will deffinately see more of Alyssa in the future.

 Report Review

Review #13, by ginnygirl808 my mother has like super spidey senses

14th November 2009:
good chapter. . . cant wait to see if james and alyssa get together. . . update soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it so far. I just got to get a move on on the next chapter it'll be up as soon as it's finished.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Harry and Ginny Wellcome home

14th November 2009:
great start 4 the 1st chapter. by the way u wrote "Damon McLaggon" when it probably should be "Damon McLaggen". just a suggestion though.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #15, by uniquevampire12 my mother has like super spidey senses

14th November 2009:
i like it... cheerfull.update soon pls...

 Report Review

Review #16, by ginnygirl808 Wellcome home

9th November 2009:
good chapter. .. glad u elaberated on the one shot. . . it is going to be a good story i can just tell. . . keep up the great work update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you I'm going to get the next chapter up soon. I'm glad you liked it.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login