Reading Reviews for Under the Open Sky
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by alexis0599 Alter Egos and Arrogant Prats

21st June 2010:
i love it make more chapters okay

Author's Response: thanks! i already have chpt eight waiting to be validated, chapter nine written, and chapter ten half way done. hope you like them!

-thedeathlyhallows007


 Report Review

Review #2, by emeraldeyes77 Patrols and Moonlight Makeouts

27th January 2010:
Out of all the stories I've read on this site this is one of my favorites! I seem to be checking everyday for the next chapter! Please hurry and post chapter seven! I want to know what happens next! So great, amazing job! :D

Author's Response: Thanks a million :) I'm glad people actually like it...at the beginning I had this major fear of everyone just being all *grrr hates* about it. I'll try and post 7 up soon, but school and cello have just been incredibly crazy lately. Sorry if its kept you waiting too much :(

-thedeathlyhallows007


 Report Review

Review #3, by sahkahtah A Whisper Through the Corridor

7th January 2010:
Awesome! I love this story, it's so sweet and shows both Lily and James' POV. Keep it up :D

Author's Response: why thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by MiaMarauder Patrols and Moonlight Makeouts

6th January 2010:
So God!!! I thought it was really cute how James carried Lily! Oh and also do you watch that show Skins?

Author's Response: Thanks :) And yes!!! I am a HUGE fan of skins!!! Tony is awesome, so i felt morally obliged to use him as my james potter... but Effy is my favorite, and always will be.

 Report Review

Review #5, by PotterFan416 Patrols and Moonlight Makeouts

6th January 2010:
DON'T YOU EVEN DARE MAKE THAT THE END! please???

Author's Response: Don't worry, that's not anywhere near the end. I'm still getting used to writing this again, but I have chapter 7 almost done, and lots of ideas for lots of drama in the future chapters.

 Report Review

Review #6, by jossooi A Whisper Through the Corridor

7th November 2009:
just wanted to say that this wasn't total crap :p it was good :D loved the conversation between ramsey and lily and the way james brushed lily's hair from off her face :)
when will you update next chapter? :D can't wait :)

Author's Response: thanks :) i'm glad you liked it. ramsey is probably my favorite original character, so there will be lots more of her in the future...
6th chapter is pretty much 3/4 of the way written, so it should up sometime in the early half of this week, i'd say. and man, is it gonna be intense :D (at least i think it will be...)

-thedeathlyhallows007


 Report Review

Review #7, by jossooi Foggy Heads and Hospital Beds

7th November 2009:
i promised not to write a review on every chapter but i can't help myself! :o :p
one little thing; in the end before james saves ramsey *swoon* you'd written "Jakes yelled, seeing to late what the boy had done." and i presume it's meaning to say James? :)
Great beginnig and great ending to this one, really loved it :D

Author's Response: thank you for catching my typos! ahh i'm kind of a horrible typist, so as soon as i get a ton of chapters in i'll go back and fix these, okay? again, thank you so much!

-thedeathlyhallows007


 Report Review

Review #8, by Jossooi The Marauder's Challenge

7th November 2009:
you probably think it's anonying i write a review after every chapter, i promise i'll stop doing that;) obviously i loved the party, everything was perfect but i honestly i get all confused about all the gallaghers people... Oh well maybe that's just me:) great chapter again:D

Author's Response: I'm definitely not annoyed at getting a review every chapter- i love it :)
yeah, even i am a little confused about the gallaghers sometimes. for some reason i just really wanted to have quadruplets, one in every house. Anyway, to keep them straight, usually peter gallagher is referred to as "gallagher" and peter pettigrew as either "wormtail" or "peter"
hope that makes it a little clearer...and sorry for the confusion.

-thedeathlyhallows007


 Report Review

Review #9, by Jossooi Return of the King

7th November 2009:
really liked it:) one mistake i saw though was that when lily and sirius were outside talking you forgot to put "" when sirius talked;) sorry, don't hate on me ;) love this story:) off to read the next chapter:) xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by jenny wren Foggy Heads and Hospital Beds

2nd November 2009:
good chapter looking forward to the next story line really enjoying it a lot please keep it up

Author's Response: thanks, jenny wren :) i'm glad you like it!

~thedeathlyhallows007


 Report Review

Review #11, by jenny wren The Marauder's Challenge

2nd November 2009:
its getting better and better

 Report Review

Review #12, by jenny wren Return of the King

2nd November 2009:
i enjoyed this chapter to

 Report Review

Review #13, by Rin ):< The Marauder's Challenge

17th October 2009:
I really like it! Nice tone and everything. Also good job with the random latin in the second chapter XD The first was great although I have to say in the second you began to switch between points a tad to quickly. But it's still very good =)
I laughed at your 'never have I ever' thing by the way. and LOL at the 'Remus's drunken exploits' thing.

However, be careful, remember that electronical Muggle things don't work in Hogwarts (you said that Lily had a watch and you mentioned a stereo in this chapter).

Author's Response: thanks KATHErinE :P

although about the muggle electronics, harry definitely had a watch, and wizards got gold watches for their 17th birthdays, and i'm sure that there is some kind of wizarding stereo for them to blast music with. after all, they are teenagers, and any life without music is a life half-lived. :D

Anyway, thanks for your review. We hope to have chapter's 4 and 5 finished by tomorrow, and up shortly after, so keep checking.

Best,
thedeathlyhallows007


 Report Review

Review #14, by Shewolf The Marauder's Challenge

15th October 2009:
WRITE MORE MORE MORE

Author's Response: haha we're working on it. glad you seem to like it :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Gabbi Endings and Beginnings

3rd October 2009:
I love it! This is so funny, and I can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks Gabbi! I'm glad you like it :D

Best,

thedeathlyhallows007


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login