Reading Reviews for Remember Me?
  
63 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lexie Waiting

22nd September 2012:
amazing story cant wait to hear the ending hope its good
and i was wondering if you were going to write another story like this one?? cus this story is great :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Shaina Waiting

3rd January 2012:
your a really good writer i can not ait for your last chapter and the epilogue!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by couldyoureallyknow Waiting

17th January 2011:
Draco and Hermione :) :) :) more soon please!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by adluvshp Waiting

18th November 2010:
great going!!!

next chp is the last?? aww m going to miss reading this fic but yah it was all very nice and neat!!

can't wait to see draco and hermione have their romance :)

cheers!
AD

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kayla Solaris Waiting

17th November 2010:
Good chapter!! Trully good!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by BlackPotter Tired

1st October 2010:
AHHH! I love this story. I've just read the prequel and this one and you've got me completely emotionally hooked! I really love your writing style and am so glad that you understand and stay true to the characters and the characteristics of the wizarding world as so many authors don't. It's a pretty horrible situation that Hermione is stuck in now. I hope Ryan's dad doesn't die. :( I could just imagine that Draco is going to have to come in and save the day... how awkward, yet fantastically dramatic! She definitely belongs with him and I'm glad she figured that out in this chapter. I really really hope you continue this story, I think it's one of the best post-hogwarts stories I have read! I just want to read more more more!

 Report Review

Review #7, by happy Anguish

29th September 2010:
Delicious. Love it how Dr can't keep from loving her and is just reckless enough to tell her so.

 Report Review

Review #8, by adluvshp Tired

14th September 2010:
hey! good going! looking forward to more!! update soon!
cheers!
ad

 Report Review

Review #9, by couldyoureallyknow Tired

13th September 2010:
just as hermione was about to break up with ryan... ARRGH ryan's dad has to fall ill :( now she has to be there for himm
update soon please!

 Report Review

Review #10, by LeightonAliceAphrodite Anguish

17th August 2010:
PLEASE UPDATE SOON! Its amazing!

Author's Response: I'm sorry for the long wait for the next chapter! But it is currently in the queue reading and waiting!
Thank you for reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by Barette Anguish

28th July 2010:
Heyy! I really like your take on Draco and Hermione's relationship! I read the prequel, and i think this is a good sequel to it! Draco being a mediwizard is a bit cliche though, but i still like his characterization haha-- can't wait to read more, keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading Forgive Me and Remember Me, I'm glad you like both stories!
The next chapter is just waiting to be validated :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by dreams come true Anguish

22nd July 2010:
I am so glad you chose to come back to this story :) the long awaited chapter was sweet, intimate, and had an intriguing ending. Update soon :)

Author's Response: I promise I won't abandon this story I just don't always have the inspiration to write!
I'm glad you enjoyed this chapter the next one should be along in the next couple of days :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by WizardZach Anguish

12th July 2010:
I really like this story. Please update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you like it! The next chapter will be up very shortly :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by lor Anguish

9th July 2010:
OMG i can't decide who I would pick... i have to say tho i am leaning towards draco...i think he will make her grow as a person...
congrats it was brilliant

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing, I'm glad you are enjoying it!
The next chapter will be up soon it's in the queue to be validated right now!


 Report Review

Review #15, by saffy22100 Anguish

9th July 2010:
Ah! you putn up another chapter ! yayayayaya ! i have been waiting for months for this ! i can't wait for you to put some more up ! please hurry and validate ! this was amazing, the love between hermione and draco is still obvious and hopefully they'll be together soon :D

x

Author's Response: I'm so sorry that it's been months again! I will try and try to be quicker next time!
I hope you enjoy the next chapter hopefully it will be validated in the next couple of days!
Thank you for reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by HP0247 Anguish

1st July 2010:
I've had this story in my 'in process' folder and just checked it, as I periodically do, and I'm very happy to see an update! I really like your stories very much, so I shall continue to check and read.

Thanks!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed this chapter :)
Thank you so much for staying interested with the story I know it can be tedious when the updates are few and far between!
I'll try and be quicker next time!


 Report Review

Review #17, by adluvshp Anguish

27th June 2010:
WOW!!! another brilliant chp i must say!! please do keep updating sooner!

I am so eager to know who hermione will finally choose!!

cheers!
AD

Author's Response: I'm so sorry its been months, I hope you are still interested in the story as the next chapter is coming in the next few days!
Thank you for reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #18, by thetmose Anguish

27th June 2010:
wow! i've been waiting for an update for a long while! i must say the wait is worth it! please update soon!:)

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing :)
The next chapter should be along any day now once it's gone through validation!
I hope you are still interested in the story!


 Report Review

Review #19, by AngelEyez3954 Shock

29th March 2010:
Oooh! I cannot wait for your next chapter. Once again, I enjoyed this chapter so much more than the first two; you really let the story tell itself here, instead of telling the story, if you what I mean.

Again, I really enjoyed this and can't wait to read more!
~LJ

Author's Response: I'm so sorry this has taken so long, but thank you for reviewing :)
Also, the next chapter should be up soon!


 Report Review

Review #20, by AngelEyez3954 Frustration

29th March 2010:
Much better of a chapter! I liked how there was more going on and less of a list of what was going on. I enjoyed this chapter and really like the tension you've put between Ryan and Hermione, as well as the friendship between Pansy and Hermione.

Keep up the good work!
~LJ

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing this chapter as well!

 Report Review

Review #21, by AngelEyez3954 Confusion

29th March 2010:
Me again! I liked this chapter, although once again I found parts of it to be a bit hard to read. The first part of the chapter is too much background without any real plot. The second half is better, although I think you jumped into this part too quickly.

Sorry if I am being a bit too harsh; I see some great potential with your story!
~LJ

Author's Response: Thanks for being critical, it really helps to improve my writing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by AngelEyez3954 Overjoyed

29th March 2010:
Okay, I'm here with your reviews! Sorry that I took so long to get these.

Anyways, I like this story so far, although I thought that alot of it was more like a laundry list of Hermione's life, jumping through the years very quickly, instead of a good description.

I think you may have tried too hard to catch the reader up from the first story to this one. Overall though the story so far is very good.

~LJ

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing all of these chapters :)
I totally agree, I was so focused on getting the readers up to date with Hermione's life I really neglected the actual plot!


 Report Review

Review #23, by silverlight... Shock

7th March 2010:
arwhh, i was soo happy to see a sequal to forgive me...this story is great i just hope hermione's not too in love with ryan :/

10/10 :D UPDATE SOON !!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing my story :)

I will try and update soon, I've got slight writers block at the moment!

Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #24, by Midnight Writer Shock

28th February 2010:
Alrighty, chapter four. Three in a night. :P

So this chapter was very good and I didn't see any problems at all. A few awkward phrases here and there, but there weren't too many. Just watch when you use words that have two different spellings, such as piece and peace. You used the wrong one when saying Hermione needed to see Draco for the piece of her mind.

I really like how Draco just demanded she go to dinner with him - it's what Malfoy would really do. Haha. I also like how Ryan and Hermione make up even though Hermione is going out to see Draco.

Great job so far and I hope you request my reviews once you get more chapters up. (:

-Midnight Writer

Author's Response: I'm glad that you enjoyed these first few chapters :)

Thank you for all the errors and improvements that you pointed out, I really appreciate you taking the time to review my story :)


 Report Review

Review #25, by Midnight Writer Frustration

28th February 2010:
Wooh! Two chapters in one night. :P I really am sorry about the long wait, I really don't know why I didn't keep reading. I must've just took a tiny break without realizing it. :P

ANYWAY.
CLIFF HANGER. I hate them. Haha. But this chapter was good, though you had a few awkward phrases. I'll get to that later, though. It is a bit ironic that Hermione spoke Draco's name and then he appears, though I do think Hermione and Ryan should've talked about what happened with Draco when he asked about it. Just my personal opinion, though. Haha.

but as Draco Malfoy told her all them years ago...
This is a bit awkward, considering you have the word them in there. It should be those instead of them, it just sounds a lot better.

This story is a bit fast paced, but it's still good and I can't wait to find out what happens with Draco and Hermione. (:

-Midnight Writer

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing this chapter, I understand what you are saying about the phrasing of that sentence, when I just read over it I can see what you mean.

Once again, thanks for the good advice!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>