Reading Reviews for Ginny Molly Weasley Malfoy
  
48 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Stormie Savanna wedding plans

8th May 2012:
I think your story is lovely. I do wish you would update though.

Author's Response: Thanks, I promise I'll update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by anonymous wedding plans

8th February 2012:
bloody brilliant writing, but if you dont hurry i MIGHT hunt you down with pitchforks.

Author's Response: Thanks sooo much!! Ill update very soon! i promise...if i don't i give you permission to hunt me down!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Anna wedding plans

7th January 2012:
This is brilliant keep up the good work. I can't wait for more.

Author's Response: thank you so much!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by AriesGirl40 wedding plans

6th December 2011:
Ginny's house of her dreams. Funny how that happens sometimes. Good chapter.
4 months is a long time, you need to start giving the story 5 min a day, just to wrap your head around it. later you'll find your story finished and find yourself feeling pretty awesome about it :)
Patty

Author's Response: thanks for the advice and the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by AriesGirl40 I'm getting Married-don't murder me!

6th December 2011:
The interrogation was great, and Draco took it so well...
Draco warming the bed for her... LMAO

Author's Response: Lol, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by AriesGirl40 Shopping

6th December 2011:
Ginny hates shopping, see what you miss when you grow up poor? that took some doing to get her into the next store. good chapter

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by AriesGirl40 Narcissa, the libaray, and Blaise

6th December 2011:
Laughing... they forgot to tell their friends a lie. Atleast Ginny told the important people already.

Author's Response: yup! thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by AriesGirl40 Malfoy Manor

6th December 2011:
I liked the playful banter between the two. The walk in was a good beginning to get Mr Malfoy adjusted to Ginny being in the house. I thought it was well done.
Reviews arent everything. It will seem like you have alot after 30 chapters are finished though. Be more excited over how many reads you do get.
Good chapter

Author's Response: I'm really happy with the amount of feedback i've gotten on this! I actually cant believe it!! I'm really happy!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Blaise Zabinis Fiancee wedding plans

14th October 2011:
Oh now I believe that this will get interesting. That was really creative thinking, with the fake memories. Now I am sort of excited for future chapters.

Maybe you can begin Ginny attempting to learn her way around the mansion? Perhaps she will overhear something illegal Lucius discusses or finds a room she probably was not supposed to find? Whatever you do, I think you should pick up the pace a little bit because the story is moving slowly and I do not mean as far as updates go.

Good work, and I hope that you update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot, yeah i know the mystery part is going slowly, i wasn't sure on how to start it and i really like your idea!! thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Blaise Zabinis Fiancee I'm getting Married-don't murder me!

14th October 2011:
Sad thing is, I can picture my brothers pulling something like that off if ever I bring home a boyfriend.

Author's Response: Lol, good luck!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Blaise Zabinis Fiancee Shopping

14th October 2011:
The main problem I think that I have with your chapters is that they seem to be more like scripts lately, like all movement and conversation, there isn't any... description really. What the character thinks or feels, how she percieves what is happening, how places and objects and people look like. A story is not just speach and movement, but description as well. With that said, I like the banter between Ginny and Draco and I think that some of your dialogue is realistic.

Author's Response: I reread my chapter and i understand what you're talking about. Thank you for pointing that out!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Blaise Zabinis Fiancee Narcissa, the libaray, and Blaise

14th October 2011:
Hmm... I don't have much opinion of what predicament Draco and Ginny have gotten themselves into. It is an interesting situation however.

There was not much to happen here and it was a bit disappointing. Don't worry though. I am too interested in this plot to let that bother me.

Author's Response: Thanks alot!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Blaise Zabinis Fiancee Malfoy Manor

14th October 2011:
I liked what you did here. It's a sort of different plot than I am used to seeing to be honest. I'm looking forward to seeing the relationship progress and to seeing Ginny and Draco's acting skills come to life.

Author's Response: Thanks alot!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Blaise Zabinis Fiancee The mission

10th October 2011:
I a curious as to how this will turn out. This will be only my third "Drinny," but I do like this pairing. They tend to be more intense than Dramione's and don't seem to require as much ooc adjustments. I'm looking forward to continuing reading and future chapters!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by LoopyandLovely The mission

2nd October 2011:
Looks like I'm going to really enjoy this fic! This first part is really good. I think that your plot line is exciting as it's very original. Going to move onto chapter 2 now :)

Author's Response: thank you so much! i hope you like it!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by luna wedding plans

5th September 2011:
PLEASE WRITE MORE !!!

Author's Response: I shall!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by angel Shopping

4th September 2011:
no offensee but thisstory sucks so far

Author's Response: ok then...

 Report Review

Review #18, by Anneleen wedding plans

29th August 2011:
Wow, this is a great story! I love the idea! There are some spelling errors in it, but nothing too serious. Keep writing, please!

Author's Response: Thanks alot!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by syd wedding plans

23rd August 2011:
wow this is an amazing story! best one so far that I have read on this site. Great job!

Author's Response: thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #20, by ADF FAS wedding plans

23rd August 2011:
waiting on another one here! i totally could write it if u don't want to!

Author's Response: lol, i sure you could but unfortunately i started writing again! thanks for the offer though!

 Report Review

Review #21, by ashley wedding plans

11th June 2011:
hii :)) i absolutly LOVE this story! please please continue to write! i wanna know if ginny and draco fall in love ;)) keep it up!

Author's Response: thank you soo much, ill start it again this week,actually!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Scarhead wedding plans

4th December 2010:
Holly hipogriffs! You had a Harry POtter themed homecomming? GELOUS!!! I was hoping we would at least get a yule ball themed winter formal! but no! Yes i do want to hunt you down with pitch forks, because I'm so gelous! Ugh you! anyway, as much as i hate to read anything from you, now, i must say reluctantly ask you this: Uppdatera rätt nu , förbanna den!
thats swedish for update now, damn it!

Author's Response: lol, thank you so much!!!
yule ball winter formal sounds like soo much fun though!
ill update soon
thank you so much!


 Report Review

Review #23, by Bradon James wedding plans

2nd December 2010:
Another great chapter. I hope the nest chapter comes along soon. I like the fake memories and hope you can get loads of inspiration. I love reading your chapters and am looking foward to the next part. I saw something else that looked a bit sticky 'she could she the lake...' is it she could see? oh well. I am craving for more

Author's Response: thank you so much.
we, it was see, thanks for telling me
ill update soon!


 Report Review

Review #24, by Bradon James I'm getting Married-don't murder me!

2nd December 2010:
I think this series is really good so far. I can sometimes spot a mistake or two and sometimes it doesn't make sense. my example is ' "I just made my day" ' I was under the impression it was supposed to be ' "It made my day" but that was jsut me. I cannot really talk about spelling as my is terrible and horrible. Keep up the good work

Author's Response: thank you so much
i'm sorry my spelling and grammar is horrible.
i'll keep working on it.


 Report Review

Review #25, by Marie Ann Malfoy Shopping

28th November 2010:
I think you need them to act like they are a couple in public. :)

Author's Response: well there is a lot of that coming up soon...


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>