Reading Reviews for Ignorant.
  
41 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Aza Quidditch Obsessed Boy Who Has a Scottish Accent.

1st October 2011:
I've gotta admit I'm not completely sure which direction this story is going in- which is kind of exciting. Most hpff stories are pretty predictable (and I really don't mind...:) but at this point I feel like she could end up with any of the 3 guys- or go through a mix of them until she gets to James. I can't wait to see how this goes!!!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you think that! I was so scared it would be a little too noticeable when I was writing it! But it'll all clear up, (I LOVE JAMES) soo enough. Thanks for the review! xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by I Heart Fictoinal people Confessions of a Teenage Heartthrob.

21st August 2011:
Your writing skills arent poor, I failed a writing test a few years ago, but Im proud. The Quidditch tryouts was fun to read. I love the fact that she ran and snogged Scop afterwards. So, please try to updare soon!

Author's Response: I'm trying my hardest to write, but it's just not coming out right. :/
but, I have another story in the making!


 Report Review

Review #3, by Vanillaberries Confessions of a Teenage Heartthrob.

5th July 2011:
aw i lovee this story! its sooo sweet but this is not criticism or anything but i always put scorpius and rose together and i dont know i kinda hate scorpius and kelsey together mainly cause of that reason!!! but still you are an amazing writer and you should be confident bout your writing skills cause I can't wait for your next chapter :D

Author's Response: aww, thank you so much! it really means a lot. :')

 Report Review

Review #4, by wolverine83 Confessions of a Teenage Heartthrob.

20th August 2010:
You are going to continue with this story at some point, in terms of rewriting it I mean, right because I'd honestly be devastated if I never got to see how this story ends

Author's Response: I really did love this story and in all honesty I was hoping for it to be my first story I completed but I didn't plan things right and my writer's block has been driving me up the wall. I will try to re-write this, but no promises. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by mooneylooney262 The Hogwarts Express

17th March 2010:
great read! i love how this previously evil james potter is drawn by the changed kelse!! and i am so jealous of kelse with her great friend johnston! i just love how sweet he is! also i am glad you made scorpious a real sweetheart, because lately i have been reading stories where they make him snubby and that is just a waste of gorgeousness and awesomeness! also kelse's brother seems to be perfect, i wish my brothers were more like that! can't wait to see how her year unfolds!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the sweet review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kirsty Weasley Confessions of a Teenage Heartthrob.

28th February 2010:
Alyssa=bitch! She liked Johnny for so long, then just ditched him!!! God I dislike her intensly! Loved the random PA, of Scor and Kelsey- twas cute. But whats going on with her and James...? Ooh i sence a love triangle coming on. Anywho all in all an awesome chapter, please update more soon!! - Kirsty xxx

Author's Response: Haha, she's a little meanie. And there will be a certain love triangle...but will it in love James and Kelse? Haha, thanks for the reading and reviewing!
Cheers,
Dana


 Report Review

Review #7, by Blue Biro Confessions of a Teenage Heartthrob.

27th February 2010:
W-O-W! amazing! i LOVE the quidditch scene! brill! pfht, pish posh, you're writing is amazing and i envy you! you are such a talented writer, it hurts! you are officialy ojn my favouirte lis! be proud! seriously though, do you have an MTA? well, i will find out! really, im ike, you're biggets fan! i LOVE this story; it s bloody fantastic!
and loving the James/Kelsey action! pleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleas update soon;im DYING! prety please?!
1 million / 10 as always!
your fan: Becky! :)
x

Author's Response: Haha, I feel honoured. I think I spelled that wrong..oh well. Ha, thanks so much. And what does MTA stand for? xD
Plus, I'm writing another story that's sort of similar to my new favorite story, An Object of Interest. it's in my favorites if you want to read it; because it's one of my favorite stories! xD
Thanks a bunch for the lovely, awesome review. AND more James & Kesley is coming your waay. (:
Cheers,
Dana


 Report Review

Review #8, by Blue Biro Quidditch Obsessed Boy Who Has a Scottish Accent.

27th February 2010:
wow, amazing! must keep reading! ho you! :)
your fan becky!
100/10!

Author's Response: Ha, Thanks for the lovely review.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Blue Biro Smart Remarks

27th February 2010:
*laughs!* i wont kill you, i will, howver, comment on your aweseomness! go you! *woops!* LOVE this chapter, and, to be frank *which im not* James really shouldnt be forgiven, he was a prat and he deserves Kelsie to kick his butt! :)
cant wait to read on!
100/10!

Author's Response: Well, I can't give you any hints because your just going to read them in the next few minutes. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Blue Biro These Are My Guys.

27th February 2010:
aw, so sweet! LOVED evans POV, by teh way, i probably shoudl have said thta previously, anyway, did i say you were super cool and talented? no, well you are!
becky :)
100/10!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks so much for reviewing every chapter. So far, you are the only one I can tell. xD

 Report Review

Review #11, by Blue Biro Evan Graham.

27th February 2010:
heheh! i LOVE it, you know, your really super talented! i have favoutied you and this story! *woops!* yay!
10/10!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks so much! It makes me feel so loved! xD

 Report Review

Review #12, by Blue Biro The Hogwarts Express

27th February 2010:
heheh! James sounds liek a right jerk! aw, such a good chapter! really, coutn me as a fan! ;)
10/10! go you!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Blue Biro Salem's Academy for the Gifted

27th February 2010:
wow, really liking this story! i tend to review every chapter, so be prepered! they wil be short though, becuase i liek to read on! :)
loving it!
a new fan: Becky1
10/10!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks. I'm looking forward to reading all of them! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by flying_rabbit Confessions of a Teenage Heartthrob.

27th February 2010:
James is trying to befriend Kelsey? Sounds nice, but it's also understandable that she doesn't quite trust him in that. But she seems like a girl who can easily take care for herself (now, at least), so she might as well give him a chance, right? If he screws up, she'll make him pay, I'm sure :D
The Alyssa thing is weird. She's ignoring both her (former? I hope not) best friend and her boyfriend? That Laura girl must have a very bad influence on her. And Alena doesn't like James? But she's in love (or something like that) with his best friend? That might be awkward... But I'm sure she, unlike Kelsey, was more than happy with Slughorn's new seating arrangements :D Although, it did give Kelsey the chance to talk about Quidditch :) And it's good to see that it comes natural for her to just talk to James :) And she even refers to him by his first name! That's a huge step in the other direction! It's slightly odd that Kelsey and Johnston are befriending the boys who made her life a living hell when she was at Hogwarts before so easily. But if they apologised (I know James did, but did Thomas?) and are a lot nicer now... maybe they deserve a chance. Maybe :P
James' confession to Kelsey was sweet :) So it was still Wood's fault. I'm starting to like that boy less and less. Hopefully he won't hurt Alena... And Lily's awesome for her intervention. If only she had managed to make James stop earlier :S
They really let Slytherins watch the Gryffindor try-outs? That's odd. But I'm happy for Kelsey that she's finally with Scorpius, and that Evan gave his permission :P But I'm pretty certain that James won't be so happy about it. Not that Kelsey would care ;) It's sad that Johnston and Alyssa broke up, but hadn't Johnston noticed that Alyssa and Kelsey had barely talked?
Hope you'll update soon!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks for the sweet review. I'm sorry if the Alyssa problem is unclear, it'll get clear-er in future chapters. And Johnston didn't really have a choice. It was either be alone in a dorm, or befriend people. Kelsey is trying to see the good in people. And after the confession, she's still a little testy about friendship. Thomas is going to apologize sooner or later, but Kelse still blames James more. Alena likes James fine, but she's a different one. She's had James as a partner throughout fifth and sixth year.
And Quidditch try-outs are open, unless they say so. And I'm excited about the Scor and Kelse, but do you think it was a little too much? Oh well, thanks so much for reading and reviewing!
Cheers,
Dana (:


 Report Review

Review #15, by phoenixy_friend Quidditch Obsessed Boy Who Has a Scottish Accent.

17th February 2010:
No. You need to keep going. Just be the little engine that could, all right?

Author's Response: Haha, I will. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by phoenixy_friend Salem's Academy for the Gifted

17th February 2010:
Keep going! I want to read more.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by flying_rabbit Quidditch Obsessed Boy Who Has a Scottish Accent.

17th February 2010:
Hm, Alyssa and Johnston's relationship seems pretty funny :) Oh, and I thought James had somehow managed to apparate with them, at the end of the previous chapter? But maybe it's better for everyone that he didn't ;) Hopefully James will show, too, that he's sorry, and it won't just be the words
I'm a bit confused, actually, though I'm sure you must've mentioned it before; is Kelsey a 6th or 7th year? :S Stupid question, I know...
It's quite idiotic that five minutes before they're arriving, almost nobody seems to have changed into the school robes, if you ask me :P But I guess Thomas Wood didn't see the problem with that :P He really is slightly creepy, but I'm glad that Kelsey stands up for herself more than she did before :)
Sarah doesn't seem nice, but neither does Laura. Fortunately there are some nice people this time around :) Alena seems odd indeed, but a nice girl (though it's weird that she and Kelsey shared a dorm for years but Kelsey never knew her), and Gregory seems fun too. I can see how Kelsey thinks that Alena has a bad taste in boys :P
But it's too bad Alyssa isn't in Gryffindor along with the other two. Hopefully that Laura won't corrupt her too much :( It'll surely become an interesting time for Kelsey, at Hogwarts!
It was a nice chapter :) Hopefully you'll update soon again!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks. And sorry if the James drama wasn't as clear as it could be. I'll fix that soon. And sorry if I mixed this up; Kelsey is a 7th year. I had made the mistake in the earlier chapters, saying that she was only turning seventeen. I didn't do my math quite right. Sorry!
Kelsey is just naturally forgetful and kind of slow in that funny way. I originally put James as the one who walked in on her changing, but I thought against it considering that, that would be too much.
Alena, as the character, sort of popped out of nowhere. I hadn't thought that I would but a new character in there, as a main one. But I figured that it would be better if Alyssa was in Hufflepuff. So I had to put a a new character in. And I figured that since Alena at first, hadn't wanted to be apart of Kelsey when she was younger because she was a shy, unpopular girl. She didn't want Potter on her tail. But as she grew up, she knew that it shouldn't matter what others thought of her.
Thanks for the lovely review!
Cheers,
Dana:)


 Report Review

Review #18, by Kirsty Weasley Quidditch Obsessed Boy Who Has a Scottish Accent.

17th February 2010:
I love your story! Its a good change, you know a next gen with out a promanent Potter kid! :D please update soon! - Kirsty xx

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by loopyluna Quidditch Obsessed Boy Who Has a Scottish Accent.

17th February 2010:
This chapter made me chuckle. And for the record, I didn't spot any errors, but I am so glad that you posted this. I love this story so much, it's a really unique story line.

Wood seems like a right tosser - I love him. he and Scorpius are creations of genuis. I want to stab Sarah in the eyes, she's evil! a jealous evil woman-monster! Grr. But I like Greg, he's awesome, oh and Alena too. They pair of them are brilliant.

I don't think that there is too much drama, I think it's just the right amount. The right amount of drama in a teenagers life. Well, the drama rating is similar to mine, not the same circumstances just the drama amount. I can't wait for more. XD

Author's Response: Haha, that's great to hear. Thanks so much for your support. Alena is my favorite person besides Kelsey right now. She's crazy, obnoxious, and loud. Just plain awesome.

And thanks, I was really worried about how much drama was there. Sarah drama is so much fun to write, I mean it's just so easy for me to write. It sort of just flows, lol. Anyway, Chapter seven is flowing very nicely.
Cheers,
Dana:)


 Report Review

Review #20, by calilover Smart Remarks

20th January 2010:
bleh. you're definitely going to have to update soon because i can't figure out which boy i like best! big problem you know! lol
anyways.can't wait to see the drama being at hogwarts brings :]

Author's Response: Haha. Well, I, of course, aleady know my favorite boy. :P And hopefully, you'll see who's the perfect guys!
Dana. (:


 Report Review

Review #21, by explosion Smart Remarks

17th January 2010:
love love love it :)

Author's Response: Haha, thanks for the review! (:
Dana.


 Report Review

Review #22, by Lalala Smart Remarks

11th January 2010:
Huh? I love the story but I'm like dude you're an idiot you can't pick on a girl and kiss her and be like "I apologize for my idiotic man ways!" I wouldve slapped him too :) haha anyway I love the story please update soon!

Author's Response: Haha. Thanks for the review! And I'll try to update as quick as possible!
Cheers,
Dana.


 Report Review

Review #23, by Harrypotterbookworm Smart Remarks

11th January 2010:
I absolutely loved it! It is my favourite chapter yet, without a doubt. It had everything I love in a chapter, a slap t(he slap was to cool, he so deserved it,) and near kiss (Aww! Why did he have to stop it!), people staring at awesome makeovers, good times, and a great ending. I can't wait for more. Keep writing, Hugs
HPB
:)

Author's Response: Haha. I'm glad one of us are happy with this chapter...for some reason I'm still not. D:
But anyway, thanks for reviewing! I'll be updating as soon as I can.
Cheers,
Dana.


 Report Review

Review #24, by loopyluna Smart Remarks

11th January 2010:
I love this chapter. I think it's perfect.

James comes across just right. As if, you know he just gets a little carried away. Scorpius is another matter entirely, it's as if he's perfect! I want one of my own!

Update soon. I can't wait to see their first Quidditch Match - no matter how far away it is. XD

Author's Response: Haha. I want my own too. :)
I'll update as soon as I can. And the first Quidditch match, might not be as expected. I've been thinking about that chapter for a while. I guess it'll happen in a few chapters. Oh, and just for you to ponder on..remember, it's the middle of their Quidditch season...most of the spots are taken. (wink wink). Thanks for the review as always.
Cheers,
Dana.


 Report Review

Review #25, by flying_rabbit Smart Remarks

11th January 2010:
That was quite an eventful night for Kelsey! And Evan really is a very protective brother. But, maybe she kind of needs that.
Wood's an idiot, even though he was drunk. Still. So is James, kind of; he could have known that Kelsey wouldn't like him kissing her and yet that's what he did. How did he figure out so fast? Oh, and who's Allison? Was she in the story before? I don't quite remember her, actually...
The Kelsey/Scorpius situation was rather cute :) But, since Evan is so protective, Scorpius would really get himself killed. Though something tells me it won't take long before that doesn't stop him anymore, especially if James is after her as well. I kind of hope that Kelsey will let him apologise, though it's quite understandable if she won't (at least at the moment).
Hope you'll find the time to update soon!

Author's Response: Haha. Yes, Wood's an idiot. Especially when he's drunk. When he's sober, he's a little more like his father. But anyway, James is supposed to be a very bright young man. He figured it out within seconds. Plus it did help that Alyssa was in there for longer than intended. And Allison is the chatty, overly-friendly girl who absolutely loves gossip. So, I of course had to throw another person in there because if I made another encounter with James and his gang, it would seem too, cliche, don't you? So, thanks for that heads up, I'll update that Allison part with a little more description soon. Oh, and I love writing Scorpius and Kelsey- they seem so good for each other! But obstacles will stand in there way (Evan).
The James part is one of my favorite parts in this chapter. Just a sense of mystery of the boy who ruined her early teen years.
Alright, thank you for reviewing! And I'll update as soon as I can.
Cheers,
Dana.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>