Reading Reviews for Judging Madness
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Nox The setup

5th March 2012:
I really like this so far pleeease update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kia The setup

12th December 2010:
I love it, can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #3, by casizzle21 The setup

12th December 2010:
great story! I can't wait for more to happen with Cerelia and George!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm actually happy I got back into the story.

 Report Review

Review #4, by boom878 Just thinking

20th January 2010:
wow, you've completely just got to continue going. it's wonderful, cerelia is excellent and wow, george's reaction's great too. plus, i love george/oc, so please continue!

Author's Response: Thank you! I will at some point. I've just been really busy.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Fire_Flies_17 Just thinking

29th November 2009:
Lovely chapter, can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Fire_Flies_17 Lunch with Hermione

8th November 2009:
Great story, I really like it. I can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by MrsFredWeasley26 Lunch with Hermione

2nd November 2009:
Shes so cute and funny!! I cant wait to hear what goes on with them! i sat on my dog once...poor poor thisbe

Author's Response: LOL thank you. The my friend and the person I modeled Cerelia after sat on her pet too. LOL

 Report Review

Review #8, by Serious_Black Lunch with Hermione

2nd November 2009:
aw... I love your OC! She and George are adorable together... Please keep writing!

Author's Response: Aw thank you. I wanted to pair George up with someone more lighthearted over someone broading and sad. I thought he needed someone like Cerelia.

 Report Review

Review #9, by nobody Meeting at Mungos

17th October 2009:
omg please make more or ill die of sorrow

Author's Response: Lol I should be updating sometime this week.

 Report Review

Review #10, by green_eyed_cat7 Weasleys' Wizard Wheezes

15th October 2009:
i like this story-cerelia reminds me of luna. (: keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you! She's a bit like Luna, but I modeled Cerelia after a good friend of mine.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login