Reading Reviews for The Dark Side of the Moon
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rilee Books, Clouds and Rings

21st October 2011:
Oh my goodness please finish this! It's soo goood!

 Report Review

Review #2, by A Books, Clouds and Rings

15th June 2005:
Remus Lupin is what she's lost.

 Report Review

Review #3, by zano99087 Books, Clouds and Rings

3rd March 2005:
dang! Hermonie IS kinda rude! even for her situation.

 Report Review

Review #4, by TinkerBell22 Books, Clouds and Rings

30th November 2004:
Hey, OMG I loved this chapter, it was so good. Update soon plz

 Report Review

Review #5, by tessakk11 Books, Clouds and Rings

23rd July 2004:
really cool story

 Report Review

Review #6, by briana malfoy Books, Clouds and Rings

5th July 2004:
i love it!! i cant wait for the next chapter!! hurry and update for me!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by HeavenlySweetz04 Prologue

4th July 2004:
i love the story please keep making more chapters it is amazing story

 Report Review

Review #8, by toots Books, Clouds and Rings

30th March 2004:
I really enjoyed your story, please continue!

 Report Review

Review #9, by LilCc Books, Clouds and Rings

20th March 2004:
Haha.. funny... hmm i knew it'd be Lupin and Hermione =p aww i wonder when your next chapter comes out... doo doo dooo *hopefully its soon* i like your story ALOT

 Report Review

Review #10, by LilCc A Black and White Universe

20th March 2004:
LOL.. man ur story is soo good.. why isnt it so well known yet?? Cleverly written, filled with fun and mystery, ans teh snape bit: priceless!

 Report Review

Review #11, by LilCc Prologue

20th March 2004:
Hey.. sorry if this review is a bit long.. but.. WOW! I checked you out because i was gunna have my account name as Charz.. but anywayz.. I started reading this prologue and its GREAT! its my break from writing my boring story.. and to be so lucky to find a great fan fic.. well lets just say im really happy cuz its soooo good! Thankz for writing it =D

 Report Review

Review #12, by char Books, Clouds and Rings

13th March 2004:
can't be bothered to post more on this site because of f***ing HTML. If anyone's interested, check out the completed fic: www.schnoogle.com/authorLinks/Charzzzzz

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sam Lupin Books, Clouds and Rings

9th March 2004:
Interesting.... but still good... I cant wait to see where this story is headed... ok well PPS! i hope ya post soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Blue eyed wonder Books, Clouds and Rings

9th March 2004:
this is so kool plz write sum more really quickly

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login