Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Dark Side of the Moon
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rilee Books, Clouds and Rings

21st October 2011:
Oh my goodness please finish this! It's soo goood!

 Report Review

Review #2, by A Books, Clouds and Rings

15th June 2005:
Remus Lupin is what she's lost.

 Report Review

Review #3, by zano99087 Books, Clouds and Rings

3rd March 2005:
dang! Hermonie IS kinda rude! even for her situation.

 Report Review

Review #4, by TinkerBell22 Books, Clouds and Rings

30th November 2004:
Hey, OMG I loved this chapter, it was so good. Update soon plz

 Report Review

Review #5, by tessakk11 Books, Clouds and Rings

23rd July 2004:
really cool story

 Report Review

Review #6, by briana malfoy Books, Clouds and Rings

5th July 2004:
i love it!! i cant wait for the next chapter!! hurry and update for me!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by HeavenlySweetz04 Prologue

4th July 2004:
i love the story please keep making more chapters it is amazing story

 Report Review

Review #8, by toots Books, Clouds and Rings

30th March 2004:
I really enjoyed your story, please continue!

 Report Review

Review #9, by LilCc Books, Clouds and Rings

20th March 2004:
Haha.. funny... hmm i knew it'd be Lupin and Hermione =p aww i wonder when your next chapter comes out... doo doo dooo *hopefully its soon* i like your story ALOT

 Report Review

Review #10, by LilCc A Black and White Universe

20th March 2004:
LOL.. man ur story is soo good.. why isnt it so well known yet?? Cleverly written, filled with fun and mystery, ans teh snape bit: priceless!

 Report Review

Review #11, by LilCc Prologue

20th March 2004:
Hey.. sorry if this review is a bit long.. but.. WOW! I checked you out because i was gunna have my account name as Charz.. but anywayz.. I started reading this prologue and its GREAT! its my break from writing my boring story.. and to be so lucky to find a great fan fic.. well lets just say im really happy cuz its soooo good! Thankz for writing it =D

 Report Review

Review #12, by char Books, Clouds and Rings

13th March 2004:
can't be bothered to post more on this site because of f***ing HTML. If anyone's interested, check out the completed fic: www.schnoogle.com/authorLinks/Charzzzzz

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sam Lupin Books, Clouds and Rings

9th March 2004:
Interesting.... but still good... I cant wait to see where this story is headed... ok well PPS! i hope ya post soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Blue eyed wonder Books, Clouds and Rings

9th March 2004:
this is so kool plz write sum more really quickly

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login