Reading Reviews for Problem
  
392 Reviews Found

Review #1, by In love Letters With Crests

12th July 2012:
Are you going to update?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Miranda Letters With Crests

9th July 2012:
MORE ): please i beg you im addicted! its amazing

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lily Letters With Crests

9th June 2012:
Hi, I really like
This story, please put up the new chapter, can't wait. Thanks

 Report Review

Review #4, by C Letters With Crests

9th June 2012:
I have been waiting for aged for you to upload, please update quickly! Love this story! Xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by Tracey Treaties And Tantrums

9th April 2012:
Just wondering.. are there going to be more chapters? Because im really enjoying this. Last night i was up till 2:30am reading this HPFF. Its really good(: love your style of writing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Tracey I'm Always Right

9th April 2012:
Hey just wanted to say im loving this (: its awesome. Team Scorpius btw!

 Report Review

Review #7, by quick_quotes_quill Treaties And Tantrums

9th April 2012:
I'm in love with this story. I read the whole thing just now and it's late and I'm tired and I'll post a real review tomorrow but I just wanted to say how utterly amazing this story is.

 Report Review

Review #8, by cobaltgum18 The Almost Boyfriend

9th April 2012:
This is one of the funniest stories I've read. It's great! I can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #9, by AlexFan The War Council

9th February 2012:
It's like everyone in Rose's family is turning gay!

 Report Review

Review #10, by WiseGirl The War Council

16th December 2011:
It actually kind of worries me how Ron And Draco are gonna react to Sorpius and Rose, cause. Well, their Ron and Draco. And because they might try to break up my favorite couple, but it will not happen, because I will send them to find the corner of a circular room. They will either kill eachother while in said room, or... damn. Their wizards. They could just make a corner.

Author's Response: Hahaha! Yes, let's send them to make a corner (:
What an interesting solution to a problem. Then again, there's no guarentee that they wouldn't just make a magical corner and then use it to hide in whilst they shoot spells at one another.
Hmmn. Sounds fun ^_^
~Mei


 Report Review

Review #11, by Blaise Zabinis Fiancee The War Council

10th October 2011:
Zomg that was bloody hilarious! I was crying and my stomach hurts now from cramps. still I regret nothing. Absolutely brilliant work sweets. I can't wait to see how the contract and the ball turn out. I did sort of forget who was who and some of the drama that had occured, but it all came back to me pretty quickly.

It isn't sexual tension is it? Not that I'm against it or anything but... you have quite a few homosexual characters, yes?

 Report Review

Review #12, by ms4aisa Potions Sucks

9th October 2011:
hahaha I really liked this chapter but I loved that you quoted Micheal Buckley! :D love him :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by TeddyFreakinLupin The War Council

5th October 2011:
First I yell at you:
Update more!!! I had to reread all of this!! Why was this chapter so short?!
Onto the review:
Too short, but very very good. I love all the ships. I`m more of a Lily/Scorp fan so i`d love if you put that in there. Lily needs a break down.
It would have been funny if they sat with the puffs.
Fantastic Chapter!!
Update soon please?

 Report Review

Review #14, by AlexRedden The War Council

28th September 2011:
BLARGH.
that was my brain exploding at the convoluted madness that is the absolute sheer genius that is your writing.
Needless to say, I love this story and i would be eternally grateful if you could update it.
Normally im not a huge fan of reading stories with slash (not saying im homophobic, it's just a little awkward reading) but your writing is amazing and makes everything so funny and interesting.

I think i kinda just dug myself into a hole, but whatevz
UPDATE,
Alex

 Report Review

Review #15, by busybusybeta The War Council

19th September 2011:
i love how each time scorpius smirks, you have the whole KNEESMELTINGKNEESMELTING text typed out. it makes me laugh EVERY time, and i have no idea why.
al's suggestions to reconcile livi and cas had me in stitches. such a boy, rofl.
just a note, i think hogwarts students turn 18 during their 7th year. harry always had his birthday last, being over the summer holiday. everyone in his year was older than him.
fun chapter -- can't wait to see how the pact worms out!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Looney Lupin Lover The War Council

18th September 2011:
so I neglected to review all the other chapters (shame on me! I might go and review small stuff later on on all the chapters) but your story was just too addicting to stop reading! Im really loving this story, like a lot. So I really hope you update soon! The only thing I'm going to beg for and beg and beg is for more scorpius and rose alone time time, ya know? I get all weak at the knees when they have their alone time. So pretty please? =D

 Report Review

Review #17, by Grover_Girl The War Council

15th September 2011:
Thank you so much for this chapter! I couldn't believe it when I saw the update! Funny in a few places, but I'm dying to know about how Caspar breaks up with Harry and how she and Livi work it out.

Please update again soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Amelia Quidditch, Famosa and Show Offs

15th September 2011:
im not a user but i really LOVE harry potter but it does lack some romance and this story really fulfills it :) thanks so much i LOVE Scorpius n Rose !

 Report Review

Review #19, by LilyLookALike Scorpius Hyperion Malfoy

12th September 2011:
More scopious pov plz

 Report Review

Review #20, by MasterofMischief! She is a snotty little madam

11th September 2011:
One question, what is up with all the gay people? I'm honestly not a homophobe, but I doubt that two people close to you become/realize that they are homosexuals. Sorry, it just seems like flawed logic. Other then that it's a great story and I think that you captured the care-free psychotic thing that is a teenage girl's life.

 Report Review

Review #21, by scorpius_rose Cursing Cousins

23rd August 2011:
Please, please please update soon. *does really good puppydog eyes* :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Anoymoose Diagon Alley

20th August 2011:
loovveee this story :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Anoymoose Dares

20th August 2011:
fantastic :) So glad i stumbled upon this :D 10/10 + favourited

 Report Review

Review #24, by inspiredl Dares

4th August 2011:
Hi!
It was a really nice first chapter and I can't wait to see where things go from here!
I like Rose and the narration but it does seem pretty young- not mature enough to be in 7th year. But maybe that's just because they were all messing around and being silly. I'll have to read on to see I guess.
On the whole it was fun and enjoyable to read, so I'll be reading the next chappie asap to see how things progress!
Lily :)

(InspiredL, Hufflepuff)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Michaela Victoria Sponge

28th July 2011:
Hmm... This story is definitely amusing. Especially Rose's infatuation with Scorpy (sniggers).

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>